Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
    ~Vickie - PA

    Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
    Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (241)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice looking.
    By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was skeptical to order but so glad I did. Very good quality piece!
    New pet !
    By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Neighbors have a new puppy....so this was "Muffet's home!" along with the address instead of a family name. Around it....were words associated with the dog......such as "Good girl" "WOOF!" etc.
    A nice memento for a lovely new 4-legged neighbor!
    Exactly what I was looking for
    By Adam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product came quickly, and it was exactly what I expected from the preview tool.
    happy with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 29, 2014
    Weel done. Will order again.
    Great gift item
    By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift item. Love all of the product I have purchased from Personalization mall.com.
    cute
    By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a housewarming gift. It is exactly what I thoughy it would be. Engraving looks good. Im sure ot will be a big hit!
    Great Gift for ANY occasion
    By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this ornament for a remembrance of many occasions: Baptisms, Holy Eucharist, Confirmation, RCIA, death of a loved one, Eagle Scout for Boy Scouts and Gold Awards for Girl Scouts. Those are dates you can never remember without looking them up. It is something no one else gives and is so much appreciated.
    Personalize!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
    Beautiful ornament that reflects the uniqueness of you! Great gift for newlyweds.
    Great with lots of room for text!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 22, 2014
    We had a lot of text we wanted on our Christmas ornament this year & this was it. Great for maximum personalization.
    Love ;)
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect ornament to highlight special events,special memories,dates,places visited or accomplishments made throughout the year.
    beautiful ornament
    By Shopper (Cookeville, TN) - January 8, 2014
    Thanks for such a beautiful personal ornament. LOVE it ...It's so nice I'm going to find a place to hang it up for the whole year ...to put on the Christmas tree is not enough time to see it !!!
    Perfect Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 27, 2013
    The ornament was easy to design. The order was processed and shipped quickly. Ornament was even prettier in person than the preview image. I highly recommend this as a unique gift to personalize.
    Perfect Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 27, 2013
    The ornament was easy to design. The order was processed and shipped quickly. Ornament was even prettier in person than the preview image. I highly recommend this as a unique gift to personalize.
    Very cute and classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 26, 2013
    The product looks very nice and expensive; high quality too. We got so many complements on this!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 26, 2013
    Can't wait to display year-round
    very nice keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - December 26, 2013
    pretty ornament to commemorate special events and dates throughout the year
    Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013
    It is so much fun choosing the words you want to describe a person(s)! Great gift!!
    Perfect for a large family
    By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It has become a tradition to order an ornament each year for my daughter, to remember the places they have lived as they are a military family. As the years go, their family grows, and this ornament gave enough spaces to put all of their names along with the pets. She was absolutely thrilled and looks forward to each year to see what personalization mall has to offer.
    Just in time for the Holidays
    By Robynne L. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great quality ornament, real glass. I ordered 3 of them for the holidays and can't wait until my family opens them. Great Job!
    Prettier than I expected
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament as a Christmas gift for my sister who just bought a new home this year. It was nice that I could write whatever I wanted on the lines because they have 3 kids but they don't all share the same last name so instead of a last name on top,I put the address so no one was excluded. The ornament itself was prettier than I expected and I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift to commemorate an eventful year.
    Ornament for Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - December 16, 2013
    This ornament turned out beautiful and it looks exactly how it was supposed to look. I created an ornament for my mom and put all of her grandkid's names on it. I love how much you can write on it. I can't wait to give it to her.
    personalized family ornament
    By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect to show what the family did all year - very classy
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altona, NY) - December 16, 2013
    I bought this for my son who moved out in May. This is our first Christmas that he will be on his own. It is beautiful. I wanted something simply and elegant with sentimental value to recognize the significance of this Christmas. I was able to personalize this perfectly.
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - December 16, 2013
    just as we designed it and beautiful as ever. your site never fails...always totally satisfied with GREAT and SPECIAL gifts!!!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love your products! You have never disappointed me! I gave my father one of these ornaments and it almost brought him to tears. I gave another one to a new couple and they were tickled pink to have an ornament commemorate their first Christmas together in their new place. I'll be giving the third one to my mother and her hubby and I'm sure she'll love hers too. Please keep up the good work!!!
    Christmas tradition!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, NM) - December 15, 2013
    I ordered a similar ornament last year and was very impressed. To continue a new tradition I got this and was equally impressed. No only did it arrive faster than expected, the quality was incredible. Such a great ornament to mark a year in my life! Can't wait till next Christmas
    Cutest impromptu gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - December 15, 2013
    I found this cute ornament by accident on CyberMonday--on sale, and it may be my favorite gift to give this year. So cute--and I love the personalized touch. Came sooner than expected...nice black bag. So excited to give to my sister and bro-in law for their first Christmas in their new house.
    Excellent value for a customized piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 14, 2013
    I bought two of these, enticed by the special pricing and free shipping. The instructions for entering the content and the preview section allowed me to gift two unique ornaments. Excellent customer service and quick delivery.
    Very Happy
    By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the way this ornament turned out. It looked great and they were very happy with their present. Thank you for a great gift.
    Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 11, 2013
    My daughter ordered this for her brother on his first Christmas as a married man. It is lovely and will be a cherished keepsake. The print is clear, everything fit on the ornament and it is delicate looking yet sturdy.
    Beautifully Done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxton, NC) - December 7, 2013
    This ornament by far exceeded all the expectations that I had for it. I ordered it for a friend for a housewarming (ornament for Christmas) and it was a huge hit!
    2014 Year of Hope
    By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This coming year, 2014, is my year of Hope. So many things happening in the family and with me personally. I looked at this ornament and it will be up in my room all year through giving me a smile for the day. Beautiful and so meaningful. Praying for the best is yet to come, amen.
    beautiful
    By Adrienne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came out perfect!
    Great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - November 19, 2013
    A beautiful keepsake to mark a momentous year - I ordered one for us and each of our adult children. Gorgeous gift for the price. Very pleased!
    Great ornament
    By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift to give. The writing is really easy to read on the ornament and looks great on the tree. This looks very expensive without having to be! Great price for the product. I would highly recommend!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 15, 2013
    Love this ornament! Beautifully engraved with all the pertinent information I provided, makes a lasting keepsake for my daughter and son-in-law's new home. The quality is remarkable, shipping time really quick. Great company that stands behind it's products.
    personal touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 11, 2013
    This personalized ornament came out very nice.
    Definitely happy with the look, size and quick delivery time.

    I ordered a second one for another occasion after seeing the first one that I ordered.
    Christmas 2013
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - November 4, 2013
    Ordered these for a family Christmas trip, the first one we have ever done. Looking forward to the trip and the ornaments are a perfect remembrance for all of us. The cost was great, the service and delivery were wonderful! May have been my easiest Christmas shopping Ever!
    AWESOME!
    By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this made for a special family! I love it and I know they will too!
    Very Nice Ornament!
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my 2013 Holiday ornament. It's a very nice finish and I love that I can personalize it with so many different text lines. Thanks again for great service and quality products.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved