Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I want to thank you so much for the quality and timeliness of my order. I am very pleased and excited about my order as it is going to be a gift. I am sure they will be surprised and thrilled with it...
    ~Diane - MI

    Family is Forever Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Is Forever - 11000
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (87)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Fabulous gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nichols hills, OK) - July 28, 2014
    Had this item personalized with the names of sorority sisters gathering for a visit....everyone LOVED the idea of a gift that is reminiscent of good times & can be out of sight/put away until "tree time" each year...!!! What a great keepsake this is!
    !
    Fabulous gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nichols hills, OK) - July 28, 2014
    Had this item personalized with the names of sorority sisters gathering for a visit....everyone LOVED the idea of a gift that is reminiscent of good times & can be out of sight/put away until "tree time" each year...!!! What a great keepsake this is!
    !
    Exactly as pictured
    By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very lightweight, engraved how I wanted and it doesn't look cheap
    Exactly as pictured
    By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very lightweight, engraved how I wanted and it doesn't look cheap
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 3, 2013
    This ornament is beautiful and makes a great gift! I've ordered 2 now for family & friends and both families loved it! It is great quality and a great price!
    happy
    By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, , IA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with all the ornaments we ordered for Christmas and so glad you could do them so quickly. Thanks for a great job!
    Good quality
    By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my brother in law's family a few years ago for Christmas and they all really liked it
    Fabulous momento
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been buying our 2 year old Christmas ornaments each year. This year we bought one with the family name and repeating names of Mom, Dad and him. Great
    So sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 27, 2013
    I purchased three of these ornaments as part of early Christmas gifts. They turned out so nice, and the price was great too.
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - July 15, 2013
    These are lovely. The engraving is extremely clear and completely "clean". I found that putting an asterisk * and then a space in front of each name helped delineate the separate names and they ended up looking like snowflakes - sweet! I'm very pleased.
    Awesome!
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this ornament as a gift from my sister and I loved it! I thought it was so sweet that I bought a couple as gifts for next Christmas.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 4, 2013
    I got this as a Christmas gift for my friend and her family and she loved it.
    Original Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 31, 2012
    I always do a family ornament but this one was unique. Wish it was a little larger though.
    Perfect, simple family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2012
    Love that it was able to fit all six names
    Memorable Ornament
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the ornament shipped directily to our son and daughter-in-law so did not actually see it but they indicated it was quite nice. I have never got anything from Personalization Mall that wasn't. I am always pleased with the quality and fast shipping.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE CITY, CA) - December 27, 2012
    I bought this for Christmas for 2 families and they loved it. The personalization adds that extra thoughtfulness.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my cousins. Really like that you can include all of the family names.
    Well made product
    By Moira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this to our daughter and her family and were very pleased with both the speedy delivery and the quality of the ornament. It was well received and I'm sure will be treasured for years!
    Family Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 24, 2012
    We got these for our older children who have all started families of their own. We were able to change the name to say just family for the one that was not married yet. We liked them so much we have agreed to make this our new tradition. Everyone loves them. They are made very well.
    Mom of 6
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNFORD, AL) - December 23, 2012
    Nice product. Would buy again. Nice personalization. Just be aware of way names are cut off as they repeat- just like picture.
    Lovely ornament
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament and how it includes the entire family. I ordered 5 shortly before Christmas, when x-mas delivery was no longer guaranteed with economy shipping, and still received them on the 22nd. I am impressed with the user-friendly website, the products, and the speedy shipping.
    Wooden ornament
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made but the only complaint I had was one of the names I put on there was only shown once. I did have 5 names and the year on it though. Other than that it's beautiful.
    Engraved wood ornament
    By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 11 of the engraved wooden tree ornaments to use on my Christmas stockings as the name label. I just put each persons first name and then Merry Christmas in the background. I really like the quality of the ornament, and all 11 names were correctly spelled.....I was very pleased. I have ordered before from Personilization, as I had received a gift from there, engraved photo frame, and loved it.
    Christmas gifts
    By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bono, AR) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought two for gifts and one for myself. Both gifts went very well. Everyone was so excited and pleased when they opened it. Will order more gifts.
    Very classic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 18, 2012
    I ordered this for a close friend and her family ! It looks very classy! Can't wait to see your open it!
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - December 18, 2012
    Great gift idea for that hard to buy for family. The personalization makes it a great keepsake that will last them a life time.
    Looks so professional
    By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's is a great gift. The engraving was so beautiful. I was very impressed.
    Excellent!
    By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FAST delivery, great quality; unique and special gift.
    Bought two and can't wait to give them on Christmas.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 15, 2012
    love it
    The usual good service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 13, 2012
    The ornament was done quickly. It is a beautiful wooden ornament with all the family names. It will look very nice on the Christmas tree. I liked the fact that I could rearrange the names in the list until the order of the names on the ornament looked the way I wanted it to.
    Very pleased with this ornament
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked it so much, that i ordered another one. I had one made for my sister with her family names and then ordered one for my boyfriend's mother with their names. I think they will love it. Everyone I've shown it to was impressed with it. The engraving is etched in perfectly. It's not too big or heavy at all. It will fit perfectly on their Christmas trees
    FIVE STAR
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MO) - December 13, 2012
    THE ORNAMENTS ARE GIVEN AND EVERYONE LOVED THEM! THEY WERE PERFECT: BEAUTIFUL,
    GREAT QUALITY, EXACTLY SHOWN HOW THEY REALLY LOOKED AND THE GIFT OF PERSONALIZATION MADE EVERYONE FEEL VERY SPECIAL. ONE OF MY TOP GIFTS I AM EXCITED TO GIVE THIS YEAR. THANK YOU
    Great product
    By JONI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product, it's really cute and personalized with your last name.
    Beautiful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - December 11, 2012
    Worth every penny...made these for Christmas as gifts....everyone was impressed.
    Engraved Ornament
    By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, very nice!!
    ORNAMENT EXCHANGE
    By judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HUGE HIT ...EVERBODY WANTED IT!!!
    A GREAT ITEM FOR A KEEPSAKE
    By B.J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STURGEON, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT,WILL BE A KEEPSAKE FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN SOME DAY...
    IT IS WONDERFULLY ENGRAVED,,THE PERFECT SIZE ALSO...
    I WILL BE BUYING LOTS OF THIS ITEM,FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS... THANKS

    Family is Forever
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful. It was a little smaller than I expected but that's ok.
    Wonderful Ornament
    By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 8 of these for everyone I know. They are really pretty on the tree and very well made! And I bought one for our family too!
    Very Nice
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a nice size, the engraving on it is really good and easy to read. It's light and I think my sister will love it! : ) I'm going to order another one for my aunt!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved