Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say GREAT JOB on my recently placed order. My item arrived well within a week and I couldn't believe you got it done so fast and it was so beautiful! If I can depend on this kind...
    ~Juli - WI

    Personalized Holiday Scented Candle customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Candles - Spirit of Christmas - 11026
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Candle Lover
    By greta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like our new candle. The glass holder is very nice and heavy, looks expensive, especially with the engraving! I like it also because it can be used year around and once one candle burns down, I can add another!
    Pretty small gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novelty, OH) - January 11, 2014
    Nice item for a housewarming gift. Nicely packaged, pleasant-smelling candle, and personalization was much appreciated by the recipients.
    The Gifts
    By Douglas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the candle and the santa, my mom and dad loved them, thanks
    My Best Friend
    By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this engraved with words that will matter to someone that is going through chemo therapy, I haven't given it to her yet but I know she will understand
    Great Gift!!
    By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and tasteful candle. I loved the size, the look, the smell, the packaging, and especially the product. We bought many (8) of them to give to family and friends for Christmas. It is a great gift and I am very excited to give this special gift. Very pleased!! Already ordered something else (10 other gifts) from the company because this first experience was so good!
    Christmas in July!
    By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea. It took care of family members on my Christmas list.....quality is there....I included the state in which they live..."Merry Alabama Christmas to All!", etc.
    Personalized Holiday Scented Candle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - July 31, 2013
    This personalized candle is wonderful! The scent is warm and inviting. The personalization is perfectly done. I am proud to give these candles to my family for Christmas. I will continue to purchase items from Personalization Mall. They never fail to please.
    Wow!
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 25 of these candles. I used them from birthday, get well, to congrats and Christmas gifts. I was shocked at the size of the candle. I guess I did not look at the dimensions. The candle is a large solid candle. Makes for a perfect gift. I usually order the gift box as well but really didnot need to because it is came in a nice box. Have half my Christmas shopping done in July yeahhhhh!
    unique candle
    By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the candle for my sister-n-law who just had back surgery. She loved the candle and asked me where I found all my unique and cool gifts.
    She loved it.
    Thank you so much!
    Mrs. Vickie
    Wonderful mood setter
    By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior Township, MI) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as part of a Christmas present for my significant other, and she loved it, and immediately lit it while she opened up her other presents. The message, of course is customizable, and is very flexible on how you want to use it. Very good overall as a gift for the holidays!
    Great Gift, Wonderful Scent
    By Celeste R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this candle as a Christmas gift to my future mother and father in law and they LOVED it and it smells absolutely wonderful too!
    Nice holiday candle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 22, 2012
    This makes a terrific festive holiday gift.
    Smells great and is so much larger than I expected.
    By Melanee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift I got when on sale for the holidays. I got it in the mail and opened it up to check the inscription. It was perfect and smelled so great! I was very impressed with the size and how it looked. Great job!
    ecellent service and product quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - December 12, 2012
    Everything with this order was as advertised. This company does what they say the will and the item purchased was great as well. No quality issues and received in top condition.
    Candle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - December 4, 2012
    Great Gift for any Holiday or even a birthday!. Scent is excellent!
    Good
    By Austin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a great gift for anyone. My grandma loves it!.
    Bought for a friend
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our friends who we purchased this for enjoyed it throughout the holidays. I ordered many things from Personalizationmall.com this year and in the past and have NEVER been disappointed in anything I ordered and the people I give the gifts to are always very pleased. I will continue to order from this site, one of my favorite places.
    Elegant
    By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several of these candles as gifts. They are absolutely beautiful. The glass is heavy, and the scent is heavenly. They are long lasting and look great in any decor, especially a Christmas setting. They are a bit pricey (I missed the special sale because I was unsure of a name spelling), but they are worth every penny. They are truly a gift with a definite touch of class.
    Warm glow
    By Peter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift and nice quality.
    Gods Light
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENTURA, CA) - December 26, 2011
    Never expected anything less than the best. Thanks!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 26, 2011
    The engraving and personalization on this item was great. It was in the mail within two days. What a great place to get personalized gifts!
    candle with engraving
    By Lyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great gift for a hostess or grab bag gift.
    So Cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bexley, OH) - December 14, 2011
    I purchased this candle as a gift and they absolutely loved it! It is a little bigger than I thought it would be, but that's fine with me! Font was very legible which makes this company different from other personalized gift stores.
    THE PERFECT GIFT
    By Nanci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The candle is AWESOME!!!! THANK YOU
    Personalized Scented Holiday Candle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 15, 2011
    A very nice item that my wife and I think are beautiful. These will make a nice Christmas gift for some friends of ours this year. Took advantage of the 25% off offer to make these a "no brainer"
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved