Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was very impressed with the personalized physicians prayer plaque that I purchased. I ordered it on Tues and received on Friday of the same week. Fabulous service. I will definately order from you...
    ~Betty - IN

    Personalized Executive Candy Dispenser customer reviews

    Personalized Candy Dispenser for Executives - 11034
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    This can be a great gag gift
    By john G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as gag gifts for my dad and father in-law. How is this a gag gift your say? Make the engraved text "FirstName LastName Tiny Salty Nuts" and fill it with cashews or a nut of your choice.
    Great business gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - June 15, 2014
    Just the perfect gift for the man who has everything! Not only fun, but a nice conversational gift!
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 29, 2014
    This gift is for my husband's opening night. It will be good for a laugh and have a practical use. It is just the right size to sit on my kitchen counter and beneath my cabinets as well!
    A perfect hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDYWINE, MD) - March 23, 2014
    The recipient is a huge candy fan and this was her going away gift. She simply loved it. It was unique and looked amazing for her new office. What a great surprise!!!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 24, 2014
    Love this candy dispenser! Great size and quality! Super fast shipping! Love your services :)
    Great!
    By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks so nice on my desk. Very good quality!
    great item
    By K&L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montague, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved it. Very well made.
    candy dispenser
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2013
    Quality very nice, a solid piece. The dispenser is smooth and easy to use. Looks very nice filled. The ordering was super easy and shipping was terrific. This was a very nice gift for the candy lover!
    Perfect for home office
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2013
    This is one of the best candy dispensers. It's size is perfect without taking up too much room. The dispenser is a good size for a variety of candies.
    Fun Gift!
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for hubby for his candy-addiction - high quality, shipped well!
    Quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 2, 2013
    They loved the gift.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
    My boss bought these to use at a bridal shower to hold wedding wishes in. They look very nice.
    Candy dispenser
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an enjoyable gift to give that keeps on giving...
    The personal gift made a great hit.
    Very high Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - February 18, 2013
    Would definatly recommend this product. It's very high quality, much heavier than we thought it would be.
    grandpas candy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 19, 2013
    The grandkids have a new candy dish at their grandparents house. My parents always have skittles on hand and they work great in the dispenser. It's the perfect size to fit on an end table in their family room. Grandpa said this was the perfect gift.
    Personalized Executive Candy Dispenser
    By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was awesome! I had it personalized for my Dad. He is in his 80's and doesn't get around well, but he loves his almond M&M's. Now they stay handy right beside his chair.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2012
    My 13-year old received it for her birthday this morning. She absolutely lit up and loves the gift. Thanks for the great idea!
    Great dad gift!
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After awhile, it gets tough to find something new and creative for the dad. I ordered this and it was better than expected. The quality was good and the shipping was very speedy.

    Such a great gift!
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my manager at work for Christmas and had his nick name engraved on it. It was so personal and perfect for him (He usually has a jug of jelly bellys sitting on his desk)! Always happy with my purchases!
    Sandi
    By SANDRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATAVIA, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item.. My grandaughter is having a candy buffett at her graduation party and loves M & M's This will be on her candy table....Thanks Sandi
    Great for Teens
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 13, 2011
    When you have run out of ideas, which I did, I sent this to my teenage grandson. It is a conversation piece and "cool"!
    Desert Car King
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and husband are big snacker's and the stars of Discovery channel's Desert Car King's. This was a perfect award for all their hard work.
    Great gift, quality personalization, fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 10, 2011
    I received this gift soon after purchasing it and it was high quality and very functional. My father owns a pistachio farm and is pretty much obsessed with his high-quality crop, and the pistachios fit perfectly in them. Great gift for anyone.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved