Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood, TX) - November 18, 2014
Very cute! Fast shipment! Thank you!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CITY, FL) - November 14, 2014
The pet ID tag was delivered on-time and I am very satisfied with the product. It is very pretty, is a quality product, and is reasonably priced. I would definitely order this item again from this company!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - November 10, 2014
It looks really pretty on our girl!
Doggie's tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Depot, WV) - November 9, 2014
Very cute, sized appropriately, & great quality
Best Dog Tags
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best dog tags I've ever had. The two things about them that are outstanding are 1. Very easy to read: Writing does NOT wear off over time.
2. Bright and attractive. People always comment on these tags. I love them. I've ordered four, and they are all excellent quality.
I love it!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with these tags, I ordered another pair when we moved.
cute cute cute
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnack, TX) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I saw the tag I knew it was perfect for my little Sally...she is prissy and the pink tag matched her pink collar

I ordered 2 ( 1 for my Marshall) and then ordered 1 for a friend's furbaby
Good quality and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough , GA) - October 6, 2014
these are great tags for my dogs, they do not fade out like some others.
Wonderful Dog Tag
By joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA, CA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute and easy to read. This morning my dog Nelson got out in the neighborhood and because he had this tag he was returned to me.
perfect!
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute, functional, easy to apply
Love it!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks just like it does in the picture and seems durable enough to last a long time. Very happy
Relieved
By CarolAnne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am relieved that local information is available if our dog, Paco, were to be lost.
He looks spiffy with his new tag.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PLEASANT, PA) - August 30, 2014
I just love it
Great
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order several items in the past year from personalization and have always been highly satisfied! Ships items very quickly! Plan on ordering more items for Christmas . You want go wrong in ordering from this company!
Great Item
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , AZ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than picture. Good quality. Perfect.
Great
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Love the color and text is easy to read!
Easy and Fast
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (View Park, CA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered identification tags for our dog. The process was so easy and I received the product in record time. Thank you for providing excellent customer service.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, GA) - August 18, 2014
Wonderful
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, GA) - August 18, 2014
Perfect
Just as Shown
By tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received it just as it was pictured and in a timely manner. Thank you.
Vibrant dog tag.
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this doggie name tag. It's well made and the color is awesome. I got my boy Sampson the dog bone green in color. The name tag is decent size for all dogs. I Love it because i can see the green from a distance. Especially if you have a black doggie like me the color pops. I am 100 percent happy with my purchase. Personization Mall has never disappointed me. Shipping is always fast and products packaged great.
awesome
By carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
great dog identification
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - August 6, 2014
Very fast shipping . I have peace of mind with our address and phone number on the tag -- if my dog gets lost. Like the color and the size of the tag. Thank so much -- J
Dog tag
By MeLissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's colorful, easy to read and dang cute!!
Super cute ID tag!!!
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis McChord, WA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag is super cute! The quality of the tag and the personalization are the great quality I have come to expect from PMall
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 27, 2014
Love that you can customize it with colors & designs!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 27, 2014
Love it! Very cute on my dog!
Great Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - July 25, 2014
Bought two tags. They looked great, just like the photos; were sturdy; and arrived quickly. I'm am very satisfied with this item and this vendor.
Completely Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 23, 2014
I couldn't be more pleased with this ID tag.
I have an indoor/outdoor kitty and Jack is FAMOUS for losing his break away collars and ID tags. Had been getting much more expensive ID tags and finally said NO MORE! Found this site and decided to give it a try and ordered 2 "spare" ID tags to keep on hand. I could not believe how quickly they were received, the packing was excellent and they are just perfect. I think "Jack" will be pleased when it is time for the NEXT collar/ID. Have already recommended to friends.
great idea
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased two of the dog tags - they look great.
cant complain
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it looks exactly like the picture and it shipped quickly. I'm %100 satisfied.
Very cute, perfect price!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very durable and we love it!
Dog tag 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - July 11, 2014
He is happy and looking good : )
dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - July 11, 2014
She loves it, just her style...I definate Home run!!!
Personalized Pet ID Tag- Circle. (Pink with Bones)
By Randi G. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY IMPRESSED! Tag is COOL! Made well and very sturdy! I love it!
Great product!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our dogs. They are super cute and quite durable. Since we will be moving out of state in the next couple of months, I will be ordering new tags once we are moved and settled in with new information! The shipping was fast also! I like this company.
Dog ID tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holcomb, MO) - June 30, 2014
I love these tags. The orange is really bright and makes the black lettering really pop. I received these a lot sooner than I had expected. Smooth, fast transaction.
Love it.....
By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag is so cute and looks like the lettering will last much longer then the other ones I have purchesed. This is the third time I had to replace my dogs tag in 3 years. I have been getting them from the company she is registered with and the enraving just does not hold up. It got to the point that we could not read anything on it. I also received this tag much quicker.
dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lily Dale, NY) - June 8, 2014
as advertised, very readable
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 4, 2014
This was the perfect name tag for our new member of the family! Easy to read and trendy at the same time!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved