Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(159)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pet ID
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALESTINE, IL) - July 27, 2015
I am very pleased with this pet ID tag. It is just like the picture and very eye catching the printing is great.
I will order from here again and I have already told my friends with pets about the nice pet tag.
Better than shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - July 19, 2015
This product is more than shown thru photos. My dog"Friday" had one for months and it still displays the ID information clearly. Quality product!
Great dog tag
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, PA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd tag I ordered from here, I needed a new address and I LOVE them! Thank goodness they haven't had to be used yet because of my dog getting lost, but if that would ever happen, it will be well known where he belongs. I definitely recommend this product!
Love the dog tags
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two! so far they haven't faded and words are very clear!
Easy Purchase
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I found that these (practical) tags were on sale, it made it easy to order multiples. I have twin "flame-point" siamese (Fred & George; the Bros') who are very active and their tags go missing occasionally (along with their collars). I'm thrilled with the bright colors because they stand out against their white fur and help to make them more visible.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 15, 2015
Will order again, love my dog tags
just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 7, 2015
Just what I expected. Looked good and will do the job.
great pet ID tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 30, 2015
The tag arrived on time, it is so cute. I would buy from this company again. They have great customer service.
Great item
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item because I wanted a very bright, legible dog tag for our puppy. This item was perfect and it is just the right size for a 5 month puppy and he won't outgrow it as an adult.
Pet ID Tag
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tag! It's nice and bright!
Happy Tag
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a new tag for my dog, Hobbes. This is very visible and you can't beat the price.
Item is cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - April 25, 2015
I like the dog tag. Sturdy and cute!
Great Deal
By Nichole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, will order from again
Great deal
By Nichole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, will order from again
great dog tag
By Tamera R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized dog tag we got for our new puppy. It turned out just how I had hoped it would be. It came faster than estimated.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - April 3, 2015
Product is made well and comes with sturdy ring to attach. Exactly as described
Dog tag
By Deidre E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, great quality , love the dog tag and great price!!
Sam's ID tag
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect just the way I ordered it. Very cute!
Purrrfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 14, 2015
Needed a new tag for our cat as we moved. This one worked out perfect and came in only a couple days. Was exactly as described.
Good service
By Lesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always been pleased with products service and delivery.
Good Value and Quality
By Concetta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dog id tag was exactly what I was looking for. It provided enough space to include the contact information I wanted listed and is cute and sturdy too. You cannot beat the price as compared to other more expensive tags.
Really Cute Tag!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with it!
VERY VERY CUTE !
By Maria Dolores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables , FL) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE COLOR AND THE FONT CAUSE YOU CAN SEE IT WELL !!
Cute Dog Tag
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinton, IA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this dog tag. Very cute & easy to read. Hopefully won't ever need the information, but it is all there if it is needed.
Fire hydrant nametag
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala , OH) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy website, great product, fast delivery!
Cute!
By Kate P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value... nicely done. My puppy is stylin'! (and should she style her way out of the yard, the neighbors will know where she lives.
Good Product
By jeffrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFAX, IA) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price was right and the product was awesome. If I had to do it over - I would have paid for expedited shipping. (It took 6 days for the post office to get it from IL to IA.)

A great product
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been using these tags for years now. They hold up great even with the hard use my pets give them. Great product Great service.
Super cute
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeQuincy, LA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that the bright green metal shows up so well against Cooper's dark fur. The personalization is neat and easy to read. Should Cooper escape from the fence or lease, he will be easily returned to me!
Great color and quality
By DeAnna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTEE, CA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like that you can have all the important information on this tag and it is still easy to read. I purchased the green bone shaped tag and am very pleased with the color and quality.
LOVE THIS TAG
By gina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villa park, IL) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tag, its so cute and fits my girl!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east rochester , NH) - January 20, 2015
was shipped timely and just what i wanted
dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - January 19, 2015
I received the dog tags and they are good quality. The letter is very clear and the colors are pretty! Love these!
name tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - January 17, 2015
Order was completed as ordered. Tag looks just like the advertisement.

Excellent!
Wonderful Pet ID Tag
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my new Pet ID tag for my dog. It's high quality, it holds a very large addres and it's very stylish. Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend this tag to other pet owners.
Pretty Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 13, 2015
Really liked my new Dog's tag. It is pretty and very easy to read.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 28, 2014
Just as described. Perfect, fast delivery!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 28, 2014
I purchased a tag for my cat. It looks beautiful. If he ever gets lost, he has a phone number and address visible.
Adorable
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're moving so my little Judy Booty gets a new tag. It's really cute but I wish there were more space or at least different text layout options. I would've liked to put Judy Booty's full name.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 25, 2014
Great tag and the price was awesome!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved