Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your products. They will make some of my favorite gifts of Christmas. So glad I found your website.
    ~Michelle - OR

    Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

    Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
    Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (92)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Item
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , AZ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks better than picture. Good quality. Perfect.
    Great
    By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute! Love the color and text is easy to read!
    Easy and Fast
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (View Park, CA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered identification tags for our dog. The process was so easy and I received the product in record time. Thank you for providing excellent customer service.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, GA) - August 18, 2014
    Wonderful
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, GA) - August 18, 2014
    Perfect
    Vibrant dog tag.
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love this doggie name tag. It's well made and the color is awesome. I got my boy Sampson the dog bone green in color. The name tag is decent size for all dogs. I Love it because i can see the green from a distance. Especially if you have a black doggie like me the color pops. I am 100 percent happy with my purchase. Personization Mall has never disappointed me. Shipping is always fast and products packaged great.
    great dog identification
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - August 6, 2014
    Very fast shipping . I have peace of mind with our address and phone number on the tag -- if my dog gets lost. Like the color and the size of the tag. Thank so much -- J
    Dog tag
    By MeLissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's colorful, easy to read and dang cute!!
    Super cute ID tag!!!
    By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis McChord, WA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tag is super cute! The quality of the tag and the personalization are the great quality I have come to expect from PMall
    love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 27, 2014
    Love that you can customize it with colors & designs!
    love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 27, 2014
    Love it! Very cute on my dog!
    Great Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - July 25, 2014
    Bought two tags. They looked great, just like the photos; were sturdy; and arrived quickly. I'm am very satisfied with this item and this vendor.
    Completely Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 23, 2014
    I couldn't be more pleased with this ID tag.
    I have an indoor/outdoor kitty and Jack is FAMOUS for losing his break away collars and ID tags. Had been getting much more expensive ID tags and finally said NO MORE! Found this site and decided to give it a try and ordered 2 "spare" ID tags to keep on hand. I could not believe how quickly they were received, the packing was excellent and they are just perfect. I think "Jack" will be pleased when it is time for the NEXT collar/ID. Have already recommended to friends.
    great idea
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased two of the dog tags - they look great.
    cant complain
    By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall it looks exactly like the picture and it shipped quickly. I'm %100 satisfied.
    Very cute, perfect price!
    By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very durable and we love it!
    Dog tag 2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - July 11, 2014
    He is happy and looking good : )
    dog tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - July 11, 2014
    She loves it, just her style...I definate Home run!!!
    Personalized Pet ID Tag- Circle. (Pink with Bones)
    By Randi G. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY IMPRESSED! Tag is COOL! Made well and very sturdy! I love it!
    Great product!
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for our dogs. They are super cute and quite durable. Since we will be moving out of state in the next couple of months, I will be ordering new tags once we are moved and settled in with new information! The shipping was fast also! I like this company.
    Dog ID tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holcomb, MO) - June 30, 2014
    I love these tags. The orange is really bright and makes the black lettering really pop. I received these a lot sooner than I had expected. Smooth, fast transaction.
    Love it.....
    By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tag is so cute and looks like the lettering will last much longer then the other ones I have purchesed. This is the third time I had to replace my dogs tag in 3 years. I have been getting them from the company she is registered with and the enraving just does not hold up. It got to the point that we could not read anything on it. I also received this tag much quicker.
    dog tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lily Dale, NY) - June 8, 2014
    as advertised, very readable
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 4, 2014
    This was the perfect name tag for our new member of the family! Easy to read and trendy at the same time!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 3, 2014
    Just what I was looking for and expecting. The color is vibrant and the printing is easy to ready, very happy with my purchase.
    Cute ID Tag
    By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansdowne, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the Pet ID Tag and it's so cute.. I put it on Casey right away. Now i have to buy a new collar cause it's just too cute for an old collar. Great job. Thanks!
    Great value
    By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3, they were all correct. Shipped fast. Great value for the money!! I would buy again and again!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - May 17, 2014
    These little pet tags are adorable. I bought 6 of them. Only wish they had the "O" ring for them. Otherwise they are perfect
    Tag ID
    By Gordon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice product, reasonable pricing
    ID Tag
    By Gordon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product, reasonable pricing
    Pet ID tag
    By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, WA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the number of options I had for the design of the tag. The clasp used to attach the tag to the collar is sturdy.
    Loved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
    Great quality! Getting a new puppy soon and def gonna order one for her! (: so cute!
    Surprisingly great!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This experience was very good, I love the tag, and it arrived quickly. A+
    Very nice product
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tag is very nice. Printing looks great. Very nice size. Very legible.
    Beautiful and Well made.
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Heart ID tag is very nicely made. High quality, sturdy, and very pretty. It looks great on my cat with her red rind stone collar. Thanks for such a nice product. The price was just right as well.
    Adorable!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've yet to be disappointed with the quality, price, and timeliness of products from PersonalizationMall! This is by far my favorite website for shopping. We ordered new tags for all three dogs after a move, and they are the best tags they've ever had! They're very bright and waaaaaaay easier to read that those typical engraved tags from the machines at supermarkets. Good job, PM!
    Loved the dog tags!
    By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these for our dogs and I just love them. They are cute and brightly colored. I am very pleased.
    Happy Pup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 19, 2014
    Love this dog tag. Cute and very well made. Allows for dogs name, address, town and phone number....way more info than most tags allow for!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helena, CA) - February 10, 2014
    The ID tag is just what I wanted. I wanted my puppy to look like a little girl without being to femanine. Job well done.
    Quality - Quick Ship
    By VIRGINIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MILFORD, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't believe I ordered a personalized item and it was received in a few days. The quality was excellent - ordering simple - and best of all received in a quick turn around time. Will definitely purchase items from this site in the future.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved