Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Luxe Bed Collection Embroidered Linen Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set for Couples - Love Is In The Air - 11071
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful embroidered pillow cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda , CA) - August 16, 2014
Purchased a set for my son and daughter inlaw. It was sent directly to them, therefore, I didn't see the set. They thanked me explaining how beautiful they are, names were spelled correctly and how much they LOVE them! Very happy I made the purchase.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE PILLOWCASES
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a wedding gift and they arrived very quickly. I ordered the cream lettering on white and they are beautiful. The stitching is lovely and, although I was a bit worried about the color combination, the item looks very elegant. I have bought many items from this company and am always pleased with the delivery time and product.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 21, 2013
Love these pillowcases! High quality and beautifully done.
loved their novel gift !
By Shopper (Canada) - May 14, 2013
I gave personalized pillowcases to friends as a wedding gift...I loved the product & I knew the wedding couple would not receive two of the same !! Pkg. very professionally to be guaranteed secure arrival ... I felt great that I could find such a high quality gift JUST for them ! Delivered in reasonable time from when I placed my order..I shall be using this site again !! Thanks !
Great gift for house guests!
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our house guests visiting from Costa Rica. They walked into their guest room and saw their personalized pillow cases and towels. They loved it. They have an opportunity to use it while they stayed with us, and easy for them to pack up and take back home. :)
Awesome present for a boyfriend!
By Tanya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend asked me to move in with him and I decided to say YES with this present :) He liked the present! It was my first contribution to our place :) Good quality and quick delivery!
very nice
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These engraved pillow cases add a special touch to our bedroom. The hearts and names make it romantic. Love them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 11, 2013
The pillowcases feel very comfortable and the stitched/sowed on names look like they were done by hand! I love it. The quality of the material is very nice for the price that you pay. I got this as part of a bigger Valentine's Day gift, and it was perfect.
Love it!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get these pillowcases in. Shipping was super fast and the quality is great. I think the gold embroidery looks really nice and my boyfriend loves it. Only issue is that because they are linen, they wrinkle really easy. Maybe it's just the way I sleep... A+!
Lovely Pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - October 3, 2012
These are very nice..I was more than happy with them! "Awesome" Good quality! Nice gift! And I was more than surprised to receive them so quickly!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 20, 2012
My husband and I stick to traditional anniversary gifts each year and #12 is linen or silk. Kind of difficult unless you really love silk boxers or silk sheets - not so much for us. But this pillowcase set fit the bill perfectly (linen/cotton blend)! We will use them for a long time, I am sure, and every night when we crawl into bed it will be a little reminder to us!
Perfect for Couples! Quality product & service!
By Samara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pair of these for my husband and I for our 1st Anniversary. I choose the gold metallic thread and the pillowcases came out beautifully. The order shipped in 1 day and I received them quickly. Quality embroidering! I was so impressed, I went back and ordered a cream colored throw blanket with gold thread to match. Will be taking the set on our Anniversary road trip to make our hotel rooms a little bit more home-warming. So happy to find Personalizationmall.com
Great buy
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved