Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how impressed I am with the quality of your product and your prompt delivery. The recipient of this gift was very grateful and pleased with your product. Thank you. It's nice to...
~M.J. - MI

You Name It! Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Your Message - 11077
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great to be able to add your own personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
I wasn't sure what to get my Aunt visiting from out of the country. SI'm glad this ornament had make-your-own personalization because we were able to come up with something really special for her. The writing was legible and centered and it came out very pretty. There were lots of options for colors and fonts to choose from but we are glad we stuck with the white lettering and red background 'cuz the white lettering really popped against the red. We are very pleased.
Gift for Staff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 22, 2013
I printed a work slogan for my staff on the ornament and they loved the fact that the ornament was personalized to fit our work environment.
Babies first Christmas
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauricetown, NJ) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
A nice surprise...it's nicely packaged too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 11, 2013
My ornament was EXACTLY what I expected,based on the wonderful way you can see the ornament with your text on the website. I wasn't prepared for it to come packed in a little black velvet-like bag. This was a great touch that will make the ornament seem even more special when I give it to my husband. THANKS!
Creative Unique and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 3, 2013
Unique item that is perfect as Memorial gift for our recently deceased sons close friends as Christmas gifts. Thanks for fast delivery of quality Items. I have ordered several various items recently and VERY satisfied with each. Thanks again, I Highly recommend. This can be used for ANY type of gift or memorial as open to any wording, varied colors and fonts!
Christmas Love
By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with your customer service & delivery. Grandchildren loved their ornaments. I will definitely be back for more gifts. Thank you.
A special gift
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want to say something special to a special someone, this is your ornament! My husband was my strength recently when my brother passed away...I wanted him to know and have a tangible reminder of that. I was able to write my thoughts and have it inscribed beautifully. This website is my absolute favorite for anything you want personalized!
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - December 3, 2012
This is a great choice if you want to completely personalize your own ornament. The choice of colors, quality and usual speedy delivery were a plus!
Simple and sweet gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultondale, AL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament personalized with a Charlie Brown Christmas quote. The ornament is what I expected: simple, sturdy, nicely engraved and came in a velvet bag. The perfect stocking stuffer or decoration for a gift.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as requested! Great product! Fast delivery!
Great personalized ornament - perfect color
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in purple for a cousin - the color was exactly as shown and the personalization looked great.
Personal ornament
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to write a personal note that will be remembered forever.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - December 28, 2011
I had a hard time finding a cute "Big Brother" ornament for my son so this ornament was perfect :) Arrived in a timely manner and personalization was correct.
Keepsake - 1st Christmas as grandparents
By Susan B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this option to create your own ornament, I knew it would be the perfect way to design something that would be special for us this Christmas which is our first one as grandparents. I love how this turned out and it will be something we will treasure and can then pass on to our grand daughter!
Exactly what I needed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2011
The ornaments were exactly the gift I was looking for. A great value and it arrived so quickly!
Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - December 6, 2011
Really lovely. Good size. Loved how I could personalize the message, font and color.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 2, 2011
I was VERY pleased with my personalized ornaments. Will definitely order from you again! Thanks!
Excellent, as usual
By Patrick W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Piece has the appearance of high-quality baked enamel. No flaws in finish. Font is smooth and very good looking -- no flaws in the printing, very clean and precise, and spelling was correct. The silver ribbon attatched for hanging adds the final touch to a beautiful piece. Another ornament from your company that I am very proud to add to our Holiday collection.
So cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Where else can you get a custom ornament with exactly what you want written on it? Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization look beautiful! Wonderful custom ornament and so fun! You can't find better quality or better prices.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved