Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Nickname Personalized Bistro Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Romantic Nicknames - 11080
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By Mahira K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Parents from their Grandkids - my Parents love it so much they refuse to use it!
Exceeded Expectations!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words are actually etched into the cup - not just screen printed on the side. The quality definitely exceeded my expectations and my husband loved it! Men are so hard to shop for - this was a hit.
Feels great in the hand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - August 24, 2014
Just the right shape and size for coffee. The personalization was perfect. I do wish I could get this same mug, with personalization, without the hearts.
Beautiful Mug, Well Priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 6, 2014
I bought this item for my boyfriend to replace an old mug he used all the time for tea. It is the perfect size and shape and the etching on the mug is beautiful. I love it and now he uses this one instead. Very pleased with the product.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - March 10, 2014
This is a great item, the name and sentiment is laser etched deeply into the mug. This was the perfect way to immortalize a sweet thing my two-year-old granddaughter said to her mommy.
Wow!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much better than I thought it would be. The graphics are engraved. Nice thick cup. He uses it every morning :)
Nickname mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 17, 2014
Great way to put a nickname on a mug with enough character spaces to fit in the entire saying. My husband was so tickled with our pet name for each other on the mug.
Valentine gifts
By shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby and I got these cups for our Valentine gifts I lobed them quality was executive loved them
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newborn , GA) - February 9, 2014
Great item, fast shipping
good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - January 22, 2014
personalizing little things helps in the long run, they are around for years
Wonderful for gift giving!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - October 1, 2013
I brightened my Mothers Kitchen with one personalized mug and six decorative mugs. She loved them! And the personalized mug has become her new favorite! Sometimes its the small things in life that make the biggest difference.
CAPPUCCINO SURPRISE
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved my gift! I stayed at a soap star's home because I work for his band and he made us Ronnuccinos every morning so as a gift I had these made for him and his wife Devin. People love personalized gifts!
Amazing Service and Great Product!!
By Pina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time the product arrived, it unfortunately was broken... I called customer service and they were soo AMAZING!! They sent a replacement right away and my husband loved it!!! Thank you!
Wonderful job!
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 personalized mugs NY-Eve & paid for the fastest mail service. They arrived exactly as stated on the website which was just before a ladies luncheon that Friday. My friends & I were totally delighted with the results & used them on the spot for our tea! I recommended your site to them already & I will be back. Great value, great quality, great service. Thank you.
Really Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 16, 2012
This mug looks really classy - the lettering is carved into the red color. We haven't used it yet; bought it for a holiday gift, but it sure looks beautiful!
Valentine's Day Mug
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressed - really nice quality!!
GREAT MUG WITH PERSONALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arab, AL) - February 14, 2012
I GOT THESE FOR MY KIDS AND HUSBANDS VALENTINE GIFT, THEY LOVE THEM,THE KIDS ARE TEENS AND LIKE COFFEE NOW ! GREAT SERVICE FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM USED FREE SHIPPING CODE THOUGHT IT WOULD TAKE TEN DAYS HERE IN FIVE!
Must Be Magic
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had so much success shopping at Personalization Mall. Everything I've purchased has been a winner. This mug makes the perfect Valentine's Gift. The engraving is just amazing. Having the ability to use my granddaughter's nickname makes it extra special. I highly recommend this mug for Valentine's Day or any occasion that will let your love for the recipient come shining through. WOW! I still don't know how they get my orders done so fast. It must be magic!
Coffee Mug
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mug - very impressed
PERFECT -- AGAIN
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ADORE Personalization Mall! Honestly, I'm a skeptic, but the items I ordered as Christmas gifts this mug I ordered for V-day have been REALLY cool!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved