Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now our family dog will have a stocking of her own. The stocking is well made and adorable.
Never Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - January 9, 2015
As always, my purchases were on time, beautifully done and a pleasure to give as a gift. Thank you!
Awesome Dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 25, 2014
The embroidering just makes the stocking extra special. They did an awesome job, cleaned up the loose ends, and centered the name nicely. The stocking was well made; it survived Christmas morning with the little one. The size of the stocking is perfect for the bones and treat bags.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Farragut, TN) - December 23, 2014
Love these stockings. Great quality. Beautiful embroidery! And fast shipping!
Perfect for our doggie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLESLEY HILLS, MA) - December 23, 2014
This is perfect for our fireplace, and just the right size for a few doggie treats. Thank you!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - December 21, 2014
I purchased this for my neighbor's dog for xmas. She was shocked and surprised
it is high quality and the dog loved it!!!! Very pleased and it was hand delivered!!!!!
Christmas Doggie Stockings
By Laurel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, ME) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Christmas stockings for the dogs. High quality. Great service.
Nice Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 15, 2014
Very nice personalized stocking for our dog. Shipping was fast. Looks great on mantle.
Embroidered Dog Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 13, 2014
Love them! Ordered two; great quality and just adorable!
Very cute dog christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 11, 2014
Looking forward to using it in the years to come. Very Cute
Love this embroidered stocking!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is a well made quality product! His name "Einstein" was correctly spelled and perfectly spaced. We especially liked that Einstein is a yellow Lab and the ears and tail shown matched his look. I have found always, that Personalization Mall makes a quality product that you can trust to look in your hands just as it was pictured and described in the online photo!
Laynie's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 2, 2014
It's our rescued dog Laynie's 1st Christmas with us, and I wanted her to have a special stocking to hang from the mantel. I ordered this Love Them Bones personalized stocking for her, and we just LOVE it!! It's of excellent quality and plenty big enough for toys and treats. And her name looks so perfect across the top. It actually arrived sooner than we had expected, and it's already hanging in front of the fireplace.
Perfect for Jenny
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded my expectations. The paws, tail, bones and ears add such a special touch to Jenny's new stocking. I knew when I saw this stocking it was one of those must have gifts that fits Jenny's personality perfectly. A great new addition to our Christmas for 2014.
Adorable
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog went crazy when she saw it - love the little dog tail!
Great Xmas Stockings
By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time a new dog comes into the family we get them one of these - dogs may not care much but all us humans love them.
Too cute!
By mallory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Christmas stocking. Good size. Nicely made too.
Cute for Christmas!!
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much better than the picture! This stocking is on it's way to being an heirloom for our Christmas' to come. Thanks so much for your top quality products!
Cute stocking
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is very cute. The green fabric that spells out the dog's name could be darker, but it's still cute. Our Rosie will love getting treats out of it.
Cute Dog Stocking
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we get to personalize a stocking for our dog, and it is very sturdy and will hold plenty of treats!
product exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - November 18, 2014
order was timely and came as pictured
Mr Gus
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our new Pup, our 2 older ones Teddy & Joe, passed over to the Rainbow Bridge earlier ths year and I didn't want him to have their ones, So this is Mr Gus's new one it is adorable, very well made, looks beautiful and he wanted to play with it straight away. Excellent quality, would highly recommend!!
stocking
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange, GA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Love it
By erica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, NJ) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute !! Love this stocking for my dog !
Perfect!
By Shena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the stocking and it was perfect for our dog. Shipping was very quick! Super happy with everything.
Adorable
By cara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount pleasant, SC) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are so cute! And very well made! I've purchased 3. They're exactly the same as the photo, and they're not cheaply made. I've referred many people to this site for stockings!
Great
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings. They are very good quality, and a nice size. My dogs agree...they think they are GREAT!!!
Perfect Pup Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - November 9, 2014
I am thrilled with this stocking for my new pup! It is good quality and adorable.
HoHoHo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (herrin, IL) - October 18, 2014
Great Stocking for our newest family member. Very well made and large enough to hold toys and treats. Now the whole family has stocking to hang on fireplace.Very pleased,would highly recommend.
Best Dog Stocking Ever
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking is made well and holds enough dog bones and toys for my dog (42 lbs.) to fill all his needs on Christmas morning! Don't hesitate to buy this stocking!
perfect gift
By linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aguanga, CA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice and made perfectly. the lettering looks good on the stocking and it arrived very fast.

Everyone deserves a stocking!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure about other people, but our doggy is family....our daughter calls him her brother! We just moved, and while unpacking, found the Christmas decorations. My daughter asked, "Why doesn't Sven have a stocking mom? Will Santa bring him anything?" It honestly broke my heart. We normally would leave a store bought stocking under the tree for him, but why not get him his own stocking? I was searching on Amazon when the Personalization Mall website popped up. The stocking was the first item I looked at. It was PERFECT! It arrived in record time, and we live in Alaska. The stocking is amazing. The item is well crafted, and exactly as described. It is also full size, just like all our other stockings. The colors are vibrant and I love how his name is a separate, neonish, green color. It really makes it stand out. I showed my daughter and she FREAKED out! Now all the members of our family have a stocking for Santa to fill. Thank you!
Can't wait until next year
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see them on the mantle next year! They turned out amazing.
Best dog stocking!
By Ranae J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization and get so many compliments on it, thanks again for a Great product!!
Pup Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 2, 2014
Very cute!
Clearance
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful stocking but you say it's clearance. I paid that before it went on clearance.
Beautiful Stocking!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is everything we thought it would be! Beautiful!
the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkasie, PA) - December 28, 2013
large lined very thick hang straight beautiful bought for gifts and myself
Just what I was looking for!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Christmas stocking for my daughters new Golden Retriever puppy so he could join the rest of the family in their love of stocking stuffers. The stocking was just as it was photographed and arrived just as promised. My daughter - and puppy- loved it!!!
LOL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Just adorable! Makes all of my holiday guests smile. Plenty of room for treats and gifts for the dog.
Awesome stocking for family dog
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYCKOFF, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful Xmas stocking for our canine family member!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved