Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pumpkin Pal Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Shirts for Bous - 11098
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
The Sweetest Pumpkin in the Patch!
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter looked so cute in her onesy. The fabric and the graphics were high quality. I will convert it into a pillow for a keepsake for her. Thank you Personalization Mall. I will continue to shop on your site.
Adorable Halloween Shirt
By Shlomo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is absolutely adorable for your little one for Halloween!
Pumpkin Patch Bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - October 22, 2014
Just adorable for my little grandson!
Youth t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 19, 2014
I love the quality of your shirts and does not cost extra for the name. Customer service is A one!
Adorable little pumpkin shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 19, 2014
You have good quality shirts and love the fact you can put a child's name on it. Also, your customer service rocks. It was processed and shipped within a week's time.
cute and great quality
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 1/2yo granddaughter loves t-shirts -- especially black ones like daddy wears around the house. So this was perfect for her. And the fact that she loves pumpkins is just icing on the cake. Sizing is difficult as S/M/L are meaningless. Should use the std sizing, e.g. 3T, 4T, etc. I just had to guess. Since many reviewers said the shirt runs small, I got a medium. It is too large for Madeleine, but that's OK for a t-shirt -- and there's always next year!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 22, 2012
A great gift for the little ones. You're going to love it. Great quality as always. I truly recommend it.
awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - October 30, 2011
T- shirt was a real hit! I suggest that you buy bigger than you normally would as it runs small and has higher than normal shrinkage. But a perfect (and appreciated) gift!
Pumpkin shirt
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the black pumpkin T-shirt ordered for my grandson. I really liked the font used for his name. The shirt was delivered in a very timely manner.
SO ADORABLE FOR HALLOWEEN
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I couldn't be happier with these cute T-shirts.
Personalization Mall always has top-quality products.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved