Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the coupons and the products and being a part of PersonalizationMall.com's rewards program! Thank you for offering such great products and rewards to your customers. I always use PMall for all...
~Lindsay - NJ

Heart Rock Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Heart Rock - 11105
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good gift for tech-savvy husband
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day, as he loves to relax by playing games on his desktop after busting his rump all day at work. It was just a very simple way to say, "I love you." We were both very pleased with the quality and personalization of the product!
Such a perfect gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend of almost 5 years. He is almost always on his computer and he really loved this! It makes for a great sentimental gift for almost all guys that work in the office or just have a computer! Love it!
Great little Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - January 1, 2014
Its a simple way to give someone a message...It was pretty and useful. Even though its advertised as a "romantic" anniversary piece, I just changed the words and made it into a mousepad that sent a message to a friend. Instead of "Mary & John" , I wrote "Wine & Workouts" - then wrote my own message to a friend of mine who was an exercise partner for the last year. She loved it! The quality was excellent!
Perfect solution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 23, 2013
What do you buy for someone who has everything? I saw this mouse pad and thought perfect gift, personalized with names and dates, and they can use it everyday while at the computer. This is the second gift I've ordered from Personalization and have not been disappointed yet. I will be back as Valentines Day is right around the corner. Great gift idea.
Great Simple Gift
By Shelby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a whim as I thought at first a puzzle to add to the other gift I ordered from the site. Getting it for my very special boyfriend for our 1 year together that is still going great. I'm very happy to give it to my boyfriend that's a total gamer.
Personalized Mouse pad
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Buckle, TN) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as an additional wedding gift for my friend. It's a mouse pad with a heart-shaped rock with their names on it surrounded by other, life-like looking rocks. One of the rocks has their wedding date and another rock says "Our love rocks". It almost looks like it is 3-d, like you could pick the rocks up. I absolutely love it; I hope the bride and groom do, too!
Eye Catching Mouse Pad
By Art B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a coffee mug to match this mouse pad and just as I am very pleased with the artwork and durability of my new mug, I am very much pleased with the quality, colors and personalization on this mouse pad. It's thick & makes for conversation as it's an attractive piece of art to look at and admire. Feels more sturdy than mouse pads I have purchased at office supply stores.
My Personalized Mouse Pad
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Everything time I sit at my computer, I remember the love me and my husband have for each other.
The best
By Camille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkton, FL) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it but more importantly the receiver of the
Gift loved it even more
love it
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
<3
Simple and Lasting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 18, 2013
This mouse pad is SIMPLE and LASTING because most people use a computer and now my wife can see it daily when she is at work :)
valentine's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tappan, NY) - February 13, 2013
This item was everything I hoped it would be, I love the items you have on your web site. It's great sending personalized gifts to people you care about.
Heart Rock Mouse Pad
By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the personalized mouse pad I got for my husband for Valentine's Day. The service is fast, and I will order from this company again.
Great gift!
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift... will always check this website for great and inexpensive gifts from now on!
Very nice
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a difficult decision on the canvas vs this mousepad...it came down to what would he see most and then where would I hang the canvas...lol. The mousepad won out due to him using it at work and not being so frilly or sentimental etc. Its very appropriate for a guy and it turned out great and I know he will love it.
Nicely done
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for your sweetheart for Christmas, birthday, Valentines or just because you care.
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - October 2, 2012
I was very pleased at how this turned out, it looks very classy.
Love it
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Heart Rock mouse pad is great! I have purchased alot from PersonalizationMall and I have never been disappointed. The items are always a crowd pleaser. I got the mouse pad for myself and I love it. If you are considering buying from Personalization Mall I highly recommend them.
Great gift!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad was such a great, reasonably priced gift for my husband this year on our anniversary. I ordered it with the paradise picture frame for a cute beach theme:) The item is of great quality and was exactly as ordered. I love that it is personalized and you can add your own message!
Very useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 6, 2012
I loved this idea. It is hard to find items that are useful. This one can never be a shelf dust collector. I loved how I had a choice of the backgound and what to write. It is a very appreciated gift that will last a very long time. My husband loved it!
Great Gift Idea
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect! LOVE IT!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 25, 2012
I ordered this personalized mouse pad for my boyfriend for our 1st Valentines Day together. The online ordering was easy and the material is of good quality. With having the anniversary date on it, that insures he will not forget that special date :) He was very pleased with his gift as well.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - February 22, 2012
What a great gift! & great quality.
really nice pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland, WA) - February 18, 2012
i gave it to my husband for valentines and he loved it
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 17, 2012
Got this for my husband he absolutely loved it. Best idea ever.
Cute & Practical :
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - February 17, 2012
This was a gift to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He really likes it. The mousepad was fun and easy to "design".
So cute
By nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this mousepad cute it is very sentimental. You can put your names, there is a nice saying that you can put on the mousepad with lots of choices which is nice. also you can put a date on there. I bought it for my boyfriend and he just loved it.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 12, 2012
It looks great and my boyfriend likes it very much. Also it is in goog quality.
Cute
By AnnaMae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband at his work. The personalization looks great. I'm giving it to him on Valentines Day. I got the one with black rocks
Very sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - February 10, 2012
I just ordered this for my husband for a little Valentine's Day gift and I couldn't be more pleased! How nice that he'll see our names on his mousepad every day as he works on his computer! :-)
Great Valentines Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 31, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my husband on Valentines Day! It looks really beautiful. I will be purchasing from here again in the future!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - December 30, 2011
amazing present. my boyfriend loved it!
Happy Hubby
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for giving me the opportunity to share my pleasure with your product. It was my Anniversary gift to my husband and I must say he loved it. Anyone looking to touch a heart can rest assured this is the place to do it.
No worry here as to what's going to show up at your door. Your 100% the real deal and can be proud of your business.
Happy New Year!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved