Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Damask Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Monogram Luggage Tags - Damask - 11124
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great luggage tags
By denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apollo beach, FL) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these tags for gifts and for family members. Not only are they reasonably priced, the tags are very well made. They are made and shipped so quickly. Highly recommend them.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - October 21, 2014
I ordered several different suitcase tags they were all awesome! Nothing better than personalized items for gifts. Everything I get from this site comes fast and is perfect! They stand behind the customer also if there is an issue.
LOVE luggage tags
By Ginger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best luggage tags. They are just what I needed to update my luggage.
Beautiful!
By Shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Favulous! Well made and extremely durable. The printing quality is top notch,and they add the perfect touch of class to my luggage.
Pretty in Pink
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these in the hot pink color and they are definitely noticeable. Look great on my bags and will hopefully last a lifetime.
Perfect!
By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, MD) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these luggage tags! They're classy but distinctive enough so I can find my luggage quickly. Would definitely buy again.
All my friends loved them!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and impressed when I received these tags within a few days of ordering them. I bought these tags as a gift for my friends for a girls trip we are taking and everyone loved them! The quality of the tags are excellent!
Luggage tags
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the tags. I really didnt know what to expect but these are classy,well made and durable. I am sure I will get many compliments.
Cute idea
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a great idea...always rushed to fill one out at the airport, now I never have too!
Damask Luggage Tags
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are very nice looking, sturdy and noticeable with them being personalized. The address on the back is great too, won't ware off right away.
Better than the picture
By paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon lake, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are so much better than the picture. They are thick and certainly able to hold up to travel. I am so glad to have found this item. My luggage will probably wear out before the tag.
pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - September 22, 2013
Just love the things you do. The items I have chosen come to me and they appear so personal. They are so well done. Thanks
Great luggage tags!
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags we ordered are very stylish and sturdy. These will help us easily find our bags among the many black and red bags of other travelers. This was our first order. We were very pleased with the service, the design, and the product.
Satisfied
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend's mom for our upcoming trip... she loved it!
Very sturdy quality product
By Vicki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are very sturdy. Clean graphics.
Works for Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polson, MT) - April 1, 2013
This is the second set of these I've ordered. First was a gift for someone else and now a set for myself. No complaints--so far they've survived airline travel and still look good. I'd recommend to anyone wanting sturdy yet attractive luggage tags.
A Thoughtful Gift
By L A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone. It is especially nice to give to someone who has just moved, does not have printed tags and they are identifiable. These would also be great for sports bags. Also, note there are other styles to choose from. I am sure I will be ordering more.
Excellent Quality and Super Cute
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are super high quality, thick, and durable. The personalization on them, as always with this site, is perfect. I gave them for Christmas to four of my family members- and everyone was super impressed and loved them.
awesome tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 17, 2012
These tags are very sturdy but pretty. I got them for my bridesmaids. They look fabulous and come in very nice black suede-like pouches. I highly recommend!
Damask Personalized Luggage Tags
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black and white Damask Personalized Luggage Tag set and I am really pleased with the quality of the tags. The tags were delivered promptly and add a touch of class to my luggage. I ordered a set for both my husband and myself and we are pleased. I plan to order sets for other family members.
Beautiful
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are beautiful. Can't wait until my next trip to show them off!
good item
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good deal here. These were nice and heavy!!
Bought these as a gift -wish I could keep them for myself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - March 24, 2012
Great quality and absolutely gorgeous! I would keep them if they didn't have their address on them. Would definitely order these again, and I may get some for myself now. Also came a couple days sooner than expected, bonus.
Damask Luggage Tags - a HUGE HIT
By Christy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black & white and the pink & black. BOTH arrived in time and are just gorgeous. The black & white is super classy and makes a very elegant gift. The pink & black is also classy but the pink is bright which adds a really fun look to the design. The large letter and print is clear, crisp and so nicely done. I would recommend these gifts to anyone looking for that classy, personal gift for a favorite traveler. I want to get the brown & turquoise next, it looks great also!! I would include the pictures because they are so beautiful but they have personal info, so sorry... LOVE THEM!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved