Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I simply cannot wait until I can just FIND a reason to buy something else from your site. What a breath of fresh air! Love the selection, products and service. Hope you have a VERY blessed year!
~LaDonya - TX

You Name It Personalized Bumper Magnets customer reviews

Personalized Bumper Sticker Magnets - You Name It - 11127
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Hilarious magnet
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something creative and funny to put on the bumper of my new car-- this auto magnet fit the bill! Good quality and very durable-- Personalization Mall is extremely reasonable and very fast service. I have ordered many things and have never been disappointed. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for all my special needs.
Very Fast Service, Great Product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - August 24, 2013
Very Satisfied With My Order, Fast Service And Great Quality !!! Already Placing Another Order, Thanks Much..From Fla.
Mailbox magnet
By Kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this magnet for my mailbox. It looks great and we love it!! Thank you so much.
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 19, 2013
The magnet is nice. Color is great.
car magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - June 10, 2013
You get to make up your own words for a bumper magnet! How cool is that. I had
one sent with my son and his friends favorite 2-word saying that they say after
everything they think is cool, which is BOATS FOLKS . Only they would get it
b/c it's their inside joke so they all think the car magnet is BOATS FOLKS!
And I do too.
Great Car Magnet!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. I put my Kennel Name and tag line on it. Nice colors and it looked just like preview.
GREAT VISIBILITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - February 22, 2013
This is great for your special message! It is affordable and easily readable too! Love the quality and the price! I will definitely make more magnets! Love this site -- affordable, adorable, quality products that show up so quickly too!
LOVE THIS MAGNET!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - February 22, 2013
I scoured the web searching for a DIY car magnet to no avail. In fact, I was so frustrated by the options that I almost gave up. While shopping at this site for something totally different, these magnets somehow came up in a search. They were super easy to design and a great affordable price. They showed up and I absolutely love them! I was pregnant with my 3rd child when I created this magnet and I really began to feel like a superhero -- a tired one -- but superhero never-the-less! Great magnet and great quality.
Bummer Stickers
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was easy and I'm so satisfied with my product. You can be as creative as you want
Wonderful
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best thing about the bumper magnet is that you can put anything you want on it. This is perfect for our family full of practical jokers. The magnet containing our "inside joke" will be easily placed on my in-laws car and I cannot wait to see how long it takes for them to notice...
Great deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 4, 2012
I ordered one to bring awareness for my daughter's health condition. It is a very good size especially considering the good price. Very happy with what I received!
Just Stick and Drive!
By CHRISTI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JENISON, MI) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AND PERSONALIZED IT FOR MY HUSBAND, A SPORTS BUFF, AND HE WAS SO EXCITED! A GREAT PRODUCT THAT IS REMOVABLE WITHOUT RUINING YOUR CAR TOO. THIS WOULD ALSO BE A GREAT WAY OF ADVERTISING ANYTHING YOU WANT IN UR OWN WORDS....VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY.
Love the magnet!
By Wendy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this magnet! Had one personalized in our wedding colors with our names and wedding date! Great sized magnet & useful for more than just on our car! Bonus: Got it on sale so I got 2!
Spread the word!
By charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashaway, RI) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Make your own bumber sticker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagan, MN) - July 20, 2012
I really like being able to put my own message on my bumper sticker (and make it match my car color). And I love that this is magnetic--people change their minds, and sell their cars
Just for Fun Item!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my SUV, since it feels like I spend most of my time driving my kids around. Their friends especially think it is funny, since I am toting them places too. Good quality, strong magnet, nice printing, small enough to not be obtrusive, yet big enough to read clearly and 'warn' my passengers :)
Amazing
By Ciara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the products and the web site absolutely amazing!
LOVED IT!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a unique gift to give. The person LOVED IT. I'll order these again!
Bumper sticker
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love the item. It was supper easy to order and arrived very quickly. Everything was correct on it with no errors.
great gift for someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - January 21, 2012
I got this gift for my mom. She loved it.
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, NY) - January 3, 2012
my parents loved these magnets i got one for each of them- great and cheap
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL, TX) - December 27, 2011
excellent mag sticker, well printed
good birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 24, 2011
i got this for my dad for his birthday and he loved it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved