Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, IL) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I turn to Personalization Mall for all my special gifts. I needed this fast and it was the perfect choice. My friends loved it and shipping was super fast. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall items! ?
Paradise Island Personalized Frame
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my hairdresser who got married in St. John, Virgin Islands on the beach. Thought it was a perfect frame for the wedding photo.
Beach frame a must
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best idea for a frame. I had 2 weddings on a beach this year and it was so appropriate. Thinking of buying another one for a wedding in Punta Cana next year. A wonderful gift to give or receive.
great product
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this particular picture frame as a wedding gift since the wedding was to be on a beach so it was very well received and appreciated!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - August 27, 2016
Very nice picture frame, would recommend to anyone you loves the beach!
Beautiful
By Deidra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Niece is having a beach wedding! With past personal purchases from here, I was sure I could find a unique shower gift for her !! I loved this perfect picture frame !!!It came super fast, as usual! It was a real HIT at the shower !! Thanks Personalization Mall !
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, ME) - August 15, 2016
I gave this as a bridal shower gift, and it was so perfect! Everybody absolutely loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE , AL) - July 18, 2016
I ordered this for my sister in law for her wedding present. It cme very quickly and looked exactly how it did in the preview. The only thing I wish is that I could have put the whole wedding date instead of just the year. Other than that I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Beach frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - July 8, 2016
This was delivered in 2 days and was just as pictured. It is a great product.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - July 2, 2016
First time I ordered this frame..very happy with it. Bought it for Wedding Shower and I'm sure the bride will love it. Good Quality..
Paradise Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 6, 2016
Got this frame for wedding gift. It arrived within 3 days and was just as pictured. Great turn around time.
beach lover
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my beach loving sister and brother-in-law. It was for their 25th anniversary. They absolutely loved it.
Beautiful
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown Point, IN) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for a beach wedding PERFECT!!!!!
Could not be Happier!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame was A-1. High-gloss acrylic, the names on the sand looked so real as if someone actually wrote it in the sand. Very realistic and unique item. Love it!
Paradise Frame
By Letitia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a frame for my Honey moon picture..l went to Jamaica for the first time and myself and my husband took a beach picture and this frame was perfect. .beautiful thx
Honeymoon Memories
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame's excellent heavy duty quality, glossy vibrant beach colors & the personalized sand heart & footprints are beautiful. Wish I could have included the entire wedding date & not just the year. Shipping was so quick & perfect condition upon arrival. The price is affordable for such a high quality frame. Beach destination honeymoon photo will be perfect in this frame. Happy I bought it & would buy again.
Picture frame
By kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my good friends bridal shower. It was gorgeous and she loved it! Would definitely recommend this!
Like it so much this is my fourth order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 28, 2016
This frame is excellent quality with brilliant colors. All four of the couples who had beach weddings that I purchased these frames for have raved about the frame with their names written in the sand. It also makes a great gift for the parents of bride and groom.



As beautiful as the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompton lakes, NJ) - February 20, 2016
Good quality frame. Nothing cheap or flimsy. So happy I bought it!.
Loved it
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickerson Run, PA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame.. Bought it as a wedding gift... It was perfect.. Bright colors, quick shipping... Loved it.. would purchase again...
Great Gift!
By Antoinette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is having a Destination Wedding and this is a perfect gift for her. I love it! It really looks like a photo that they personally did for themselves. I truly love it! I know she will enjoy it for many years to come.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onamia, MN) - January 24, 2016
I love the frame! Wish we could have put an exact date and not just a year as it is a wedding gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 31, 2015
Loved clarity and color. Also speed in delivery.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2015
The frame received for this purchase is beautifully made. It certainly does look better in person, and the customization in the sand is perfect. It looks authentic and i'm very pleased!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 14, 2015
This will be a wedding or bridal shower gift for daughter. She will be married at beach resort on the beach so this will be perfect to use for one of her photos. Love the personalization within the sand heart. Item arrived quickly. I think the couple will love this.
memories
By Roneise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for family that was recently married on the beach.
Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 22, 2015
I really like the personalized picture holder
Another high quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, PA) - October 20, 2015
Great gift, especially for couple married on beach! They loved it.
Paradise Island Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, KY) - October 18, 2015
Purchased this for friends who were married on the beach. It's beyond my expectations. The quality is excellent--even prettier than on the website. They loved it!
Paradise island frame
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks wonderful, My niece and new nephew in law are going to love it too since they are getting married at the beach. It was delivered within a week of ordering it.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, NY) - September 5, 2015
made perfect gifts :) Love them!
Perfect Gift
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and appearance very nice. This was a great gift for my friend's wedding which had a "beach" theme.
Island Picture Frame
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke , MA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame will be a belated Wedding gift...
The wedding took place on a Island,it's so perfect..
Beautiful Frame...Fast Shipping...
I'm very pleased!!
Beach picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - August 5, 2015
Perfect! Honeymoon picture will look be perfect for this frame.
Gave it to my daughter for Bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helmetta, NJ) - August 4, 2015
The picture frame was beautiful. I was pleased with the quality. I would order again from this website without hesitation.
Beautiful frame!
By Angelica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunts wedding gift and it was perfect seeing that they are getting married on the beach. Beautiful!
Turned Out Great!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for honeymoon picture!
THank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 19, 2015
Fast service. Item recieved sooner than expected.
Quality Frame
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The colors are very vibrant and the frame is high quality, not thin and flexible like most frames. I highly recommend this frame as a great gift for a couple's favorite honeymoon picture.
Beautiful frame
By TINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORTLANDT MNR, NY) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than expected! Would definitely recommend this for a couple who had a beach wedding for whom I did buy this for!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved