Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(192)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame!
By Angelica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunts wedding gift and it was perfect seeing that they are getting married on the beach. Beautiful!
Turned Out Great!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for honeymoon picture!
THank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 19, 2015
Fast service. Item recieved sooner than expected.
Quality Frame
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The colors are very vibrant and the frame is high quality, not thin and flexible like most frames. I highly recommend this frame as a great gift for a couple's favorite honeymoon picture.
Beautiful frame
By TINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORTLANDT MNR, NY) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than expected! Would definitely recommend this for a couple who had a beach wedding for whom I did buy this for!
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - May 31, 2015
the couple loved this gift as they were married on the beach in Key West
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - May 30, 2015
It's beautiful! I love it and I think my cousin will as well.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 13, 2015
Beautiful! I have received many compliments on this frame....
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 6, 2015
Bought this as a bridal shower gift for my future sil, came out really cute. Hope they think so as well! =)
love love its
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
look like a real time pic frame.. love its well worth the money
Liked so much, ordered 1 for me!
By Karen L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a wedding gift for friend married on the beach in Hawaii. They had actually made a heart in the sand on their honeymoon. I loved the look of this gift so much, I ordered one for us!
Great Shower Gift
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame for their honeymoon was a hit for a shower gift!
Honeymoon Frame
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for the little extra part of a "honeymoon fund" gift. Went over big for the bride to be and the bridlal shower atendees.
Vibrant Colors
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item!!
Products that I loved
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just what I wanted. I needed to find a gift for a friend of mine that just had a destination wedding and she got married on the beach, and these matched her bridal shower invitations so I knew I had to get this, I put a picture of them on there wedding day in the frame and gave it to her and everyone loved it specially the bride. The frame nice and looked like I had to search all over for something like that. Loved the frame
Perfect wedding gift!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since the bride and groom will be taking a cruise for their honeymoon, this made the perfect gift for one of their honeymoon pictures. The bride loved it sooo much! It was her favorite gift.
Perfect wedding gift idea !
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach frame came out really cute - the names in the sand give the illusion it was written there ( not just stamped with black ink ). I got the matching door mat too - can't wait to give it to the couple !
Pretty frame in vivid colors
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island city , NY) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame to add to a wedding gift- a beach destination wedding. I liked it, and thought it looked very nice.
Vacation at the beach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 3, 2015
After my husband and I took a vacation with my son and his girlfriend at the beach, I wanted a special frame to show one of their photos from this trip, but not look like an engagement picture. This one was fun and represented our trip well. Most of the other frames I saw also needed the picture to be horizontal not vertical so that's one of the main reasons I picked this frame. It came in two days just in time for Christmas Eve.
Fantastic!
By Webn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item ended my long search for a wedding gift for my brother and sister-in-law! It is a beautiful frame, love the personalization, and cannot believe how quickly I received it! I will definitely be ordering from here in the future!
Perfection!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 27, 2014
This was a special gift for my Mother for a picture taken in Hawaii of her and my Father. We lost him in June, but this was the perfect frame for the picture of the two and names personalized. Thank you so much.
Paradise Island Picture Frame
By Sherry J. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a young couple who is getting married in Hawaii in a couple of days. It was fabulous and they loved it. So unusual and everyone wanted to know where I purchased it from.

I order quite frequently and everything has met or exceeded my expectations.
Sherry O.
Stunning
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift to the couple whose destination wedding I attended over the summer. I was even more beautiful than it looked online. VERY happy.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - October 7, 2014
I picked the frame out as a wedding gift. The couple have a great love for the beach ad they are going to Jamaica on their honeymoon! What a gift for them to have as a keepsake of their honeymoon! The frame is excellent quality! I made a great choice!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 13, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift. Our friends love the beach, traveling often to Caribbean islands.
What could be better than seeing their names in the sand as a reminder of their good times.?
Excellent, quality item, and lovely gift box from PM.
Perfect Frame for a beach vacation!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better in person. It is a beautiful picture frame. Love it!
Great Quality Frame
By Kerstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. Came in only a few days and the quality of the frame is awesome.
VERY NICE!!!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an engagement gift and was very pleased with the quality and personalization. The picture was beautiful and very realistc; and, the names looked as though they had, indeed, been drawn in the sand. VERY NICE!!
Loved it!
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a Bridal Shower gift. The engagement was done on the beach, so the theme couldn't have been more appropriate. I was so impressed when I saw it in person. The quality is fabulous. The bride to be absolutely loved it.
Very Pleased
By PAM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTONMENT, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase. It is very well made and met all my expectations. I will shop here again. Maybe for Christmas gifts.
Beautiful - I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 2, 2014
I am so pleased with this frame - can't wait to give it to the future bride. So different !!
Beautiful Memories!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - July 29, 2014
Excellent frame for displaying beautiful memories. My husband & I are going to Jamaica in a few months and this is a wonderful way to display the memories of our trip. The frame is perfect for an island trip or if you just appreciate the beauty of the beach, you will love it!!
Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 25, 2014
The picture frame was easy to order, easy to personalize and was delivered on time. Was a great wedding gift.
Great frame
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a wedding gift to my nephew and niece. They really love it. I also gave my sister and brother in law this frame as a wedding gift in Florida. It went well with there decor as they have a home on the water. Both couples love the gift. Great quality at great prices.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 20, 2014
Very nice such a great 50th anniversary gift, couple very happy!
Great Product
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Qauality was great, it made for a perfect gift.
A great gift of remembrance.
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as pictured, of the finest quality and I received it sooner than I expected. I would recommend it to anyone.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 1, 2014
My granddaughter was engaged on the beach and the picture frame with a background of the beach was absolutely perfect. She was so pleased with the frame. I almost purchased flowers but I am so glad i decided to go with the frame instead. It will be a life long memory versus flowers that last for a week.
Ain't love grand!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this beautiful frame for my son and his girlfriend who always do this on the beaches we visit.....this will be a treasured item for their new home soon!
Paradise Island Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - June 3, 2014
It was perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved