Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 11130
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Priceless
By Mayra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was spectical about this product thinking it would be almost printed on construction paper. But it was not, it was even better than I imagine. My daughter was so pleased she was trying even harder not to go outside the line. To me her expression of her surprise upon her her name in such large print was priceless. I loved it!!!
Personalized coloring book ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze , FL) - February 20, 2017
Loved this product I've been buying the Valentine's Day and Easter books for a few years now and they are wonderful the front page is a thick nice material and the pages inside are adorable for kids! We ordered these for a Valentine's Day party and all the kids loved them!
Adorable and unique
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 2 year old Granddaughter. Her name was on the front page and every page on the inside. My granddaughter loved it and my daughter thought it was the most adorable gift ever.
Great Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 19, 2017
I bought this for four of my grandchildren. They are regular size, and their names were on almost every page. Coming with the crayons made it perfect.
Grandkids loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - February 18, 2017
Sent to my grandkids in Virginia and they totally loved it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - February 15, 2017
Granddaughters loved this little personalized Valentine book!
Happy Valentine's Day coloring bopk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huber heights, OH) - February 12, 2017
I purchased this item for my niece and nephew. I mailed it to them and they absolutely loved it-my niece kept saying " my name is all thru the pages". Very pleased with this item!
Colon me happy!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - February 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such. Sweet Valentines activity book for young kids.
Big bright cover with their own name inbig letter.
Inside lots of pages to color, do mazes and even cut up personalized Valentines cards.

Got one for all 7 grandkids!!
Fun fun fun
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids loved their coloring books. The coloring books actually came with their own box of crayons, so they were able to start using them right away. They loved them! And I was happy seeing their names all through the coloring books. Great purchase!
Grandsons Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 6, 2017
Gave my grandsons their personalized books yesterday so that they could color the personalized Valentines inside to give to family and friends. They were so excited to see their names throughout the books. I gave them each a small box of conversation hearts so that they could do the heart sorting game inside. Each book came with the large box of crayons so they were all set to begin coloring and working the puzzles inside.
Valentine Personalized book
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter (6 yrs old) loved this book. She was so excited and said that her name was on every page. Great gift.
Heart Shopper
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, cute, cute! My great-niece loved seeing her name throughout this coloring book. Very personalized!
Valentine coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 28, 2017
Super cute coloring book with personalized name on the cover and inside as well. My twin grand children loved them!!! They also came with crayons! Super happy with this purchase, as I was with the cookie jars I purchased in December for Christmas gifts!!
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - January 28, 2017
Easy to order and quick delivery. Always pleased with my purchases from Personalization.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - January 21, 2017
Can't wait to give this to my son on Valentines Day
Valentine coloring
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira Heights , NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. I bought both of my children one and they loved them!
Fun gift
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids enjoyed getting books with their names in it. Received right on time.
Great Valentine's Day Gift
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this coloring book for my grandkids, I couldn't find the dimensions. What a surprise to see the book with a full 8.5x11…I was so excited as I thought it was 5x7. Either size, I would have been pleased with the personalization alone. Great Valentine's Day Gift!
Excellent Kids Gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO , TX) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The books are a wonderful alternative to candy. My kids love the books especially since their name is included in the pages. Best gift yet.
Excellent Quality
By Saiqa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old Niece is very happy with her surprise. Excellent quality, book & crayons. Very pleased.
great
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel , FL) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was fabulous and kids love seeing their name on the inside and out
Happy Valentines Day coloring boods
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Grandkids loved having their name on the front and throughout the entire coloring book. Great gift!
Valentine's for grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 17, 2015
They absolutely loved these!!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maurice, LA) - February 14, 2015
I love giving different gifts for holidays. Valentine's Day is usually all about candy for kids. I enjoy having a healthier option that my kids will really use. They loved their books and thought they were special because their names were in them! The only thing I would like is more options for the characters.
Fun, fun, fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 9, 2015
I was very impressed with this set. Nice little gifts (instead of candy!) that has their names throughout the book. Great especially when you have unusual names.
Great Gift
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv the personalization of the coloring book - a special touch ......

Patricia
My Own Activity Book
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book has nice activities and lots of personalization!
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - February 22, 2014
I ordered these books for my grandchildren. A fun gift to give! My Grandchildren love them, were very excited to see their name throughout the book!
Allmost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLISTON, ND) - February 20, 2014
The coloring books we received for our grandchildren were wonderful, very special. However, we were disappointed that they did not arrive on time due to the recent snow storm. It was interesting that one of the books was delivered on time to a different state.
Kids loved them
By laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these books to my kids and they both loved them
Clever, fun gift!
By sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get Valentine's day gift - Better than candy for little children!
Great Kid Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 12, 2014
I was extremely happy with the quality of the coloring book; from the size of the book to the activities, it is a good product. I ordered for preschoolers, so between the time spent with parents and the pages with their names on it, this special gift won't be soon forgotten!
Sweet Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - February 8, 2014
My 5 yr old grandson just beamed when he opened the crayons and coloring book. He flipped the pages and found his name again and again. There was a little boy that looked a lot like him and had his name!! It was a special gift at a very reasonable price.
size of the book
By joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallkill, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandchildren loved them, crayons too, I especially liked the personalized cards that I ordered too very pleased with that particular choice!!
clever and cute
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give my granddaughter personalized things and she loves to color and draw -- so this item was a serendipitous discovery. Her parents can read it to her and then she can color the drawings which accompany the story which features her name. The box of crayons is a nice addition.
Adorable gift for a child
By Maribeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your promptness and ease of receiving this cute color book! Thanks!
Grandson Loves It.
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the fact that it has his name on it. He loved doing the puzzles and coloring his personalized valentines. I have orderd from Personalization Mall for years and have been very satisfied with everything, from order changes,returns or any questions I may have. When I need a unique gift this is the only website I use.
Too Cute!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent these to my great nieces and nephew. The look on their faces in the pic their mom took is pure joy and excitement. Their ages are 5 and twins age 2. They're not only coloring books (box of crayons comes with them) but they're activity books as well. Love the fact their names are on the front cover - no fighting over them (I hope). As usual another 5 star for this site's product!
Coloring book
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids will love these. Thanks
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - February 5, 2013
This product is adorable. I cant wait to give it to my son for Valentines Day!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved