Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love all your products! Thanks for the great service you have always provided!
~Timothy - CO

Our Life Together Engraved Reflections Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Picture Frames - Our Life Together - 11134
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Chris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great. We had a small wedding and put everyone at the wedding on the frame. It turned out Awesome. Thanks.
Anniversary Gift
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I found what I was looking for, your web-site had the answer. This is a gift for a couple celebrating 50 yrs. of marriage. The couple is special to my husband and myself. I was able to gather the information in conservation with the male, however, he asked many questions. When questioning his wife, she just randomly answer some of the questions asked. (name some important events in the 50 yrs. of marriage). The gift arrived and we were extremely pleased with the selection. The gift will be given in April, as they celebrate their special occasion. I have already started thinking about someone's 50th birthday gift which is in Jan. 2015. smile I think ahead. Your gifts are exquisite and something to remember always! Thank you for creating a website that offers some many selections. I look forward to shopping with Personalization.com often. Keep making other people's occasions SPECIAL. Wonderful work and craftsmanship.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City,, TX) - March 25, 2014
Love the engraved reflections frame. It arrived in a very timely manner and I am very pleased with the inscription. Great quality!
Gift Review
By Zachary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift that I bought my girlfriend for Valentine's Day is a very good quality item and suggest it for any guy looking to buy his girl a good gift at a reasonable price. She also received the gift before Valentine's Day as they promised it would. She absolutely loves it and plan on using personalizationmall.com to go shopping for her.
Thoughtful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 14, 2014
This picture frame is very pretty and looks more expensive than the price suggests. It is easy to personalize with the couples names, dates and meaningful phrases. Makes a thoughtful gift.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - November 10, 2013
This frame is beautiful! I love how you can personalize the words on the frame! You and your loved ones will absolutely love this frame!! Breathtaking!
Very Pleased
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. Arrived in tact, no chips or breaks. They put My words on engraving, not a store bought product for sure : ) Thank you Personalization Mall. My son & maybe more important was my daughter-n-laws' expression of thanks. We are very pleased.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 30, 2013
I loved it!! The quality is beautiful! When I opened it I was surprised to see the frame so big. I was expecting a smaller frame. I will definitely order one for me. I can't wait to give this gift to my friends. I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - March 19, 2013
This frame is gorgeous! Perfect size and the design layout for the words looks so pretty. I plan on using this site for all my gifts!
Great price for the quality!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 6, 2012
I was shocked when I opened the box and felt the quality of this product. It is heavy and sturdy.
A great gift that you can personalize on your own.
I love it!!!!!!!!
Great 25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - November 13, 2012
I was so happy when I opened the box with the Our Life Together Reflections Frame! It came out Beautiful! My personalizations were done just as lovely as the sample frame! I can't wait to give it to my husband for our 25th Anniversary!
ann
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - September 16, 2012
this was a touching gift for a new couple. i included the names of the reception hall, ceremony location, etc. very personal for them.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - August 13, 2012
The engraved frame turned out so nicely and it is such a nice gift for a newly married couple!
to my husband and I 25th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mableton, GA) - August 2, 2012
I purchase this frame for my 25th Anniversary I was very please on it looks .I am so glad i bought it.

PERFECT SHOWER GIFT
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Vandergrift, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my nephew and neice to be's wedding shower gift. They received nothing else like it, and everyone at the shower was asking where I purchased it. The engraving was flawless, and it was larger than I had imagined which was even better than I expected! Tracy cried when she saw it. I plan on ordering their wedding gift here also. Shipping was amazing. I ordered on a Friday, and it was delivered the following Tuesday!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 21, 2012
This was even more beautiful than I imagined. Great gift for a spouse.
Beyond expectations
By Ronen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the end results. The item was better than expected!
I was worried about the size of
My frame since the site gives no specifics in dimensions. However it's a beautiful frame and it was larger than I thought. Definitely worth the purchase and the package came 2 days earlier than guarantees!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2012
This is a really nice and elegant picture frame. The engravings look beautiful and I definitely recommend this frame as an anniversary gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 18, 2012
I wanted a personalized wedding frame that wasn't so "average." When I found this, I was really excited! Not only could I put our names & wedding date, but other little sayings & words that mean a lot to us. It is just perfect & the quality is great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved