Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I am greatly impressed with speed and quality of the gift I ordered. I did not expect an engraved gift to arrive 3 days after I ordered it. The keepsake box and cross...
    ~David - IL

    Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

    Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
    Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    A Fun Gift
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my man as a silly Valentines Day gift and he thought they were great :-) They looked as expected from the advertised pictures, seem to be a good quality fabric, and gave us a good laugh!
    Great!
    By kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, KY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day for fun. We both were impressed with the quality. Be aware that it may appear to have an access hole in the front like most all boxers do, but its just a stitching to give it the look. Overall enjoyed. Fast shipping as well.
    Great gift
    By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiancé loved these! He thought they were cute!! He asked for more! Wish they came in more colors!
    Property of
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - February 25, 2014
    although they are a little stiff, he loved them! A down fall is that the front does not open for "easy access" for them, but great to just sleep in I guess!
    My boyfriend loved them
    By Alma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They r so cute!!! He wears them to sleep all the time
    Great Groom Gift
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my niece's bridal shower as a gift to the groom. They were a hit!
    Awesome
    By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hubby was very happy and pleased. Perfect valentine present.
    amazing gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 23, 2014
    This was a great and funny gift that i gave my boyfriend for valentines he absolutely loved it and so did i i think this is a great gift for any couplejust trying to make a cute romantic gift
    Great product
    By Yineiry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited with this and I liked it when it came in the mail and my husband loved it too, quick delivery too
    Great quality and fit great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 19, 2014
    My hubby isn't a super big guy, so I was a bit surprised that his waist measurement equaled an XL for these, when normally he would wear a size Medium. But I'm glad I ordered according to measurement, because they fit great, and look SO CUTE on!!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, AR) - February 19, 2014
    My husband loves them and thinks they are hilarious! He wore them to the gym to show them off when he got changed lol!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 18, 2014
    This was an amazing Valentine's gift. He loved it so much. Glad I bought it :)
    EXCELLENT !!
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good product, shipped fast and was very pleased with the quality of the product! Would recommend to anyone, used this for my boyfriends valentines day gift.
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 17, 2014
    Item was exactly as seen in preview
    Great Product
    By Alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped fast, and my boyfriend loved them!
    Even Better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa , PA) - February 16, 2014
    These turned out even better than expected, the writing on the leg was much larger than picture shown and the product is made of good quality materials. My boyfriend found them hilarious and super clever!
    loved it! !!!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect valentine gift!
    Valentine's for Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 12, 2014
    My mom loved these and made for a very special Valentines for both of us;)
    Personalized Boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - February 11, 2014
    I really loved this personalized Boxers. The idea of having them personalized was awesome.
    Great Quality!
    By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boxers are a very nice quality fabric and the personalized lettering is crisp. Very happy with my purchase!
    Boxer Kiss
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so cute. My husband loves them and they are a great fit.
    SUPER CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - February 7, 2014
    So cute and the material is great!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - February 3, 2014
    I think the personalized product had come out just as I had wanted. The boxers are a little stiff, though I expect them to soften as they get washed. Excited to see my boyfriend's face when he opens them on Valentine's day-I know he'll love them. He still wears the personalized black silk boxers I bought him two years ago from Personalization. Thank you!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
    Really cute, perfect for my boyfriend!
    My boyfriend loves these
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 2, 2014
    Totally awesome quality & design is exactly as seen online. My boyfriend loved these have them to him early for valentines day
    Love It!!!!
    By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these shorts as Valentines Day Gift for my fiancee..... i loved them when i first saw them. It was a must have for him....i was beyond happy with how the final printing was when I received them.
    Im sooo excited to see his reaction when I give them to him for Vday.
    Defff a Must Have Gift!!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 21, 2014
    I was so pleased with the fast turn around. The quality met all expectations.
    What a fun way to surprise your loved one!
    Perfect boyfriend present!
    By Shelby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with the product. It was just what I expected and is the perfect Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend.
    Very very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - October 27, 2013
    When ordering personalized items from some companies, I'm nervous about placing an order, because I tend to doubt I'll like the final product. I honestly never question any product I order from Personalization Mall because everything I've ever ordered has been of the utmost quality (and I've ordered plenty). The speed with which Personalization Mall ships products has always been amazing to me. I have ALWAYS received products sooner than I assume I'll receive them.

    I purchased these shorts for my husband's birthday. They didn't fail to follow suit (as other products I've ordered in the past). They are of excellent quality. There are no smears or smudges. It's a crisp, nice print. As usual, I'm more than satisfied.
    Super Awesome!
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected! I was really excited when I saw this item & I had to get it for my bf! He smiled really big & thought they were awesome! I cant wait to see them on him this December on his break from the Army! :D
    Cute Boxers
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a cute gift for your special guy. My boyfriend loves them and they are really soft. After a couple of washes the lettering fades a bit but not much. I love these.
    Cute Boxers
    By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a cute and funny gift. They look good and are soft.
    Husband LOVED it!
    By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are by far the cutest Valentine/I Love you gift. My husband would have never thought he would receive underwear with my name on them. He thought they were hilarious and wore them all night. He also says they are comfortable.
    Such a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 8, 2013
    I bought these for my boyfriend and he got a real kick out of them. They are very well made. I would recommend getting a size larger though.
    Sealed with a kiss and more!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2013
    Needless to say this by far had my boyfriend in awe!! He was SPEECHLESS when he saw these customized boxers! He loved it soo much he showed his entire family (though I thought it was inappropriate to show them lol) they loved it as much as he did!!! He always wears them and I can tell he will forever cherish them!!=) I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!!
    Excellent & Fun gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - April 7, 2013
    My husband was so surprised to receive these boxers "just because"....Great gift, and as always, excellent quality
    Great Gift for my husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - March 26, 2013
    My husband was very surprised to have a personalized pair of boxers, He likes them a lot! Everything I have ever ordered from this website has always been quality and excellent...Only warning about the boxers, be sure to know his accurate size, do not "guess" like I did- the size I normally buy him in the store is not the same as the website- it was too tight.
    Love It
    By Nakiesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought these for my boyfriend and I love them, the quality is perfect and the design is beautiful! My boyfriend also thought that they were cool and comfy.. I will recommend this product to friends.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 4, 2013
    I ordered these for my boyfriend who lives in another state and had them mailed directly to him for valentine's day. Although I did not put the rush delivery to make it in time, they still made it that weekend, which was fine because he wasn't home those days. I followed up on the tracking website to see where the package went, and at first was kind of mad because it wasn't accurate. The customer service was great when I thought that the package hadn't arrived and even offered to send another one in place if it didn't come. But that wasn't necessary. As far as quality goes, I never got to see the boxers myself, but my boyfriend said they fit perfectly and were decent quality. Satisfied customer.
    Valentine's Gift
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my hunny for Valentine's Day. It was more of a gift for me and a funny for him. He thought they were quite hilarious and comfy. Looks great on him too.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved