Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
    ~Magdalene - IN

    Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Valentine's Day Cards - Oversized Valentine - 11142
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Quality Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2014
    You can find a customizable card that you can type into with the size and quality of this card anywhere else for the price. It gives you a limited space to type (I think its 8 lines) so I recommended just handwriting around it. The card is so big that it works and looks great if you want to say more than just those 8 lines.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 18, 2014
    It was a really nice card and had a great price. Definitely recommend it.
    Perfect
    By Noelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card is perfect! I am so excited to give it on valentines day!!
    Super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - January 31, 2014
    It is of great quality. I ordered it without looking at the size thinking it was a normal size card. But it is like double the size!! I love it :)
    Better than a Hallmark card!
    By AMINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a neat idea! Not to mention being able to personalize it with name and message!
    Surprised!!!
    By Caleb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow! This was a really nice card!!! I loved it and so did my wife!! It was larger than expected, and very nice quality. Would do it again in a heartbeat!
    Nice
    By Nichole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband really liked this HUGE card and loved the personal touch of his name being on it.
    Perfection
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was absolutely PERFECT! It looked even better than the picture preview. I got this card as something special to top off my boyfriend's valentines day present. It was even bigger than I expected and arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering customized cards again!
    Love
    By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i cant wait to give this to my boyfriend.
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - October 8, 2012
    This personalized card came out perfect for my fiancé! Exactly what I wanted and how can you go wrong with an oversized card?? :)
    Love it
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this card so much, it was a great buy. Judging by the other reviews I thought it was going to be larger than it was, but it is still a great size. Can't wait to see my boyfriend's face on our anniversary!
    So Much Better Than Expected!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 1, 2012
    I got this card for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary. Its so much better than I ever imagined!! I thought it would be cute, but its fantastic! Plus, since the top of the interior of the card is blank with some decoration I'm putting a romantic picture of us in the card!! Definitely Recommend!!
    Perfect gift to show your love
    By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this card for my wife because she loved the book, I Love You This Much, as a girl. This oversized card -- nearly a foot long -- was a big hit. She loved it and didn't stop talking about it for days! They call these cards Valentine's Day cards, but I surprised her with one of these cards in June. They're great gifts any time of year.
    BEST EVER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - April 27, 2012
    This card I paid $6 for. If I would have went to walmart or somewhere I would have spent about the same amount. This card is HUGE. Cutest card I have ever seen in my life!!!! It is so big!!! My honey was very surprised! He loved it. I 100% recommend this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Best V-day Card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 14, 2012
    The card looks exactly as it does online in person. It's of excellent quality. My hubby really loved his V-day card. He was so happy because it was personalized and no one else has one just like his. I loved it as well and will most likely choose another design for next year!
    Hubby loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - February 24, 2012
    I don't know if he loved the size, or the saying, but i do know when people asked him what he got, first thing he mentioned was 'the awsome card'
    Great card idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 22, 2012
    I liked the card and the recipient loved it as well. I wish their was a option feature to send cards or gifts anonymously.
    Great Card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - February 21, 2012
    I was surprised when I received this card because it looks a lot smaller on the website, but it was the perfect size! It wasn't obnoxiously big like some oversized cards and it wasn't as small as a normal greeting card but it was the perfect size! I am definitely a fan of this website and will be a continued customer.
    A great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North richland hills , TX) - February 21, 2012
    I absolutely loved this idea. I was able to customize the card and my fiancé loved it. Will purchase again!!
    Awesome
    By Enrique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product it was awesome
    HISLOVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newhaven ct, CT) - February 20, 2012
    I brought my honey this card for valentines day and he really loves it!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 20, 2012
    Had a great experience! It arrived the day before Valentine's day but that's okay. Better late than never! I hope to use Personalizationmall.com again in the near future and than the future after that!
    Personal Touch rules!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winder, GA) - February 19, 2012
    Adding a personal touch to show your love for someone is the best way to go. After i received the card, i added my own words to it also. Thank you. i will be ordering again, again, again, and again......
    Great Card!
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my Valentine! The amount of personalization choices were good, however, they limit your characters and lines when there is more than enough room for much more text on this 8.5x11 card. Don't get me wrong, though, there is definitely enough characters/lines allowed to write your message! I absolutely LOVE that you can preview the item with YOUR pernalization on it as it will be printed... absolutely love it!! You simply can't beat the price, service, or product! Highly recommend!
    Lori is a nerd
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, MA) - February 19, 2012
    IT WAS FANTASTIC !!! SHE LOVED IT !!!!
    It was very nice!
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day,and he loved it!!!
    Helpful tips
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Money well spent, although it was a little expensive if you ask me but the look on my boyfriends face when he saw the big card and then opened it to see it was custom made with my own little message and our names was priceless. Quality was as expected and described.
    Overfilled Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 17, 2012
    I bought this card for my fiancée for Valentines Day and he was blown away!!!! He said this card is a "keeper" just like ME!! :)
    He Loved It
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and a nice change over generic cards!
    Card
    By rae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland , TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved It
    Bigger than I expected:)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 16, 2012
    First, I must say, I absolutely loooooove this website!! I'm so glad I found it years ago & everything that I've ever ordered has turned out fantastic. I could spend hours just browsing the site. This card was much bigger than I expected & turned out perfect. This was something much better than your regular Hallmark card. Yuo get a whole lot more for about the same price & of course with your own heartfelt message. Perfect card for V-day!
    Cute
    By Rachelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Bf loved it!! came out great
    Wonderful Detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2012
    This is an excellent article for your partner. I was impressed myself when I saw it. Although it arrived within 2 days by paying I am very happy, the wait was worth it.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 14, 2012
    I purchased one of these for my fiance for Valentine's day... needless to say he loved it!
    Wonderful card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogue Chitto, MS) - February 14, 2012
    This card was so much bigger and better than I expected. I will definitely be ordering more cards when/if offered. My boyfriend loved the special touch the personalization gave the card.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - February 13, 2012
    This was one of greatest cards I have ever sent
    Best Valentine card ever!
    By Alexis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West chicago, IL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is probably one of the best valentine cards I've ever seen!
    My girlfriend is going to love it, thank you.
    Great Product
    By Hilary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this card for Valentine's Day. It came very fast (as always) and was perfect. The words were centered, and there was a lot of extra room to write my own words in. This is a great product!
    I love this card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 13, 2012
    This card is perfect, just what I wanted, but I've loved everything I've ever bought here. And I've bought a lot!
    Very Pleased
    By stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waynesboro, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was expecting the card to be the size of one you purchase in a store. Needless to say I was very impressed with the size and the quality.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved