Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Personalized Vouchers Of Love customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Love Coupons - Create Your Own - 11153
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fun Fun Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - May 6, 2015
This is the gift that keeps on giving. So much fun!! I recommend it for anyone because you can tailor it to any love one...and you never know when they will cash it in!
very classy
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the coupon book. It was so adorable, the printing had excellent color and quality. I loved the little bow that held it together. It was just such a cute gift for a great price, and my husband loved it for his birthday.
Great
By aretha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, MS) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just receive my voucher today in the mail and I love it. Cant wait to give to my Fiance on her birthday which is also our anniversary. Hope she loves it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roper, NC) - February 17, 2015
His reaction to this personalized gift was a nice surprise. He was very thrilled. So was I. The turn around time was much quicker than I expected. Great choice if you want that special touch at a great price.
Nice cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 17, 2015
Coupon book is printed perfectly. It made a great gift
His FAV gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - February 16, 2015
Great, easy, cheap, and best of all, his FAV!
Amazing and very cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan, UT) - February 9, 2015
It was very cute and well done, i would order from them again anytime It got here fast and in perfect shape.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - February 8, 2015
It's so cute ! I love the quality of the coupons and it came out great !
So perfect
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson , GA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my hubby and I was so pleased with how well it turned out. Just like the picture . Absolutely perfect!
From one love to another
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, MI) - February 7, 2015
This is a heartwarming gift to be given to the one you love and to be received by the one who loves you. It is also the perfect gift for your Valentine's Days or just to send to someone you want to bring a little sunshine and smile into their day.
Personalized Vouchers
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well written. Nice and neat. Definitely something I'd recommend. The product Itself Isn't fragile, the material Is great.
Happy costumer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coachella, CA) - January 17, 2015
I JUST RECEIVED MINE AND I'M SURE MY BOYFRIEND WILL LIKE IT..THEY ARE REALLY CUTE :)..AND I HAD NO PROBLEM WITH THE SHIPMENT I CALLED TO ASK ABOUT MY ORDER THEY ANSWERED AND WHERE POLITE :)
Great quality!
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for coupons that I could personalize instead of making them all by myself and printing off. I found these and am so happy with them. I feel a little embarrassed by the content in which I typed on them but hopefully Personalization Mall gets a lot of racy content added to these and they are use to it, lol. Great paper, thick card stock, came with ribbon that attaches the booklet which looks nice and adds a personable touch, doesn't just look machine made. Clear type, it doesn't look like a format that just has your typed words added to it, it looks like it was all made just for you. Can't wait to give this to my husband in his Xmas stocking. Thank you.
Coupons
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I asked for and fast delivery.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 19, 2014
These personalized coupons turned out beautiful! They are very good quality and beautifully put together.
These are WONDERFUL!
By Amethyst L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received mine today in the mail and I was VERY surprised how professional they looked. They are absolutely perfect! Exactly what I wanted! They definitely are very clean and neat! My boyfriend is gonna LOVE them!
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaMarque, TX) - April 22, 2014
These are a great idea. My wife loved them
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - April 19, 2014
Can't even begin to describe how satisfied I am with the outcome of my husband's coupon book! Can't wait to give it to him... Highly recommend ladies... & gentlemen :)
Personalize your passion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - April 8, 2014
Purchased for our wedding night and beyond. This was designed for both of us. We each get to use a coupon before it is used up. He was amazed at the personalization.
Awesome
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton , WV) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
I "LOVE" these
By Deetra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the vouchers to be as big as they were, but overall, I love my little "coupons", and can't wait to use them!
Exactly as expected
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coupon book was a huge hit with the BF! Printed nicely in a good paper and tied with a bow. The preview shows exactly how they will appear - everything as I hoped!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2014
The Quality of the card is excellent and they come bigger than I expected.
Coupons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 18, 2014
These were very fun...He loved the idea.
Great Gift!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how I could personalize every coupon! Great gift!
Love Vouchers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - February 17, 2014
Great gift idea and the wonderful implementation. Came just on time and made a very enjoyable Valentine's Day for my hubby
So cute!
By Katelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coupons are so cute and are very well made, I loved the ribbon holding them all together, I would definitely buy these again.
Vouchers of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - February 3, 2014
Came out exactly how you thought it would. Simple yet nice.
personalized love vouchers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, SC) - January 25, 2014
Great Gift. He loved it and it was everything I thought it would be. Great Gift idea and a lot cheaper than any of the other places. Love it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - January 18, 2014
Great quality and shipped in a timely manner!
Adorable
By Miriam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look very professional, were easy to order, came right away and even have perforations
Great Gift
By Javier G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sure hope my GF uses the vouchers more than once even if the say "valid for one use" ;)
Andrew's Love Vouchers
By Marina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these!!! And they were priced very reasonable! I thought it was so awesome to have personalized love vouchers with what you wanted them to say!
Cute
By Maggie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, CO) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great idea. These looked nice too. The scoring where you tear the coupon off was pretty cool too.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 12, 2013
Was super easy! And looks great! High quality!
Super Personalized
By Perni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely personalized. I was looking for such vouchers for a while and I'm very happy with the buy.
Irma loves Joseph
By Irma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized voucher coupon book is excellent(5 stars)!!! The quality is so much more that I expected for what it costed.I created this personalized vouchers for one of Joseph valentine gifts. I know he will love it!!!
coupon book
By Kelli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owingsville, KY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only way you can go wrong with this is what you put on it yourself tee hee. Great quality for the price.
How fun!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so fun to make! My husband is going to love this gift.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL 35235-3312, AL) - December 20, 2012
These were probably more intended as a Valentines gift, but I ordered them as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. They may look similar to the premade ones you see in stores, being able to personalize each one to suit individual couples is a great idea. I think he'll love them. I've never been disappointed in a purchase from Personalization Mall and I've used them for years. :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved