Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Vouchers Of Love customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Love Coupons - Create Your Own - 11153
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
These are WONDERFUL!
By Amethyst L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received mine today in the mail and I was VERY surprised how professional they looked. They are absolutely perfect! Exactly what I wanted! They definitely are very clean and neat! My boyfriend is gonna LOVE them!
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaMarque, TX) - April 22, 2014
These are a great idea. My wife loved them
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - April 19, 2014
Can't even begin to describe how satisfied I am with the outcome of my husband's coupon book! Can't wait to give it to him... Highly recommend ladies... & gentlemen :)
Personalize your passion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - April 8, 2014
Purchased for our wedding night and beyond. This was designed for both of us. We each get to use a coupon before it is used up. He was amazed at the personalization.
Awesome
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton , WV) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
I "LOVE" these
By Deetra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the vouchers to be as big as they were, but overall, I love my little "coupons", and can't wait to use them!
Exactly as expected
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coupon book was a huge hit with the BF! Printed nicely in a good paper and tied with a bow. The preview shows exactly how they will appear - everything as I hoped!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2014
The Quality of the card is excellent and they come bigger than I expected.
Coupons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 18, 2014
These were very fun...He loved the idea.
Great Gift!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how I could personalize every coupon! Great gift!
Love Vouchers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - February 17, 2014
Great gift idea and the wonderful implementation. Came just on time and made a very enjoyable Valentine's Day for my hubby
So cute!
By Katelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coupons are so cute and are very well made, I loved the ribbon holding them all together, I would definitely buy these again.
Vouchers of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - February 3, 2014
Came out exactly how you thought it would. Simple yet nice.
personalized love vouchers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, SC) - January 25, 2014
Great Gift. He loved it and it was everything I thought it would be. Great Gift idea and a lot cheaper than any of the other places. Love it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - January 18, 2014
Great quality and shipped in a timely manner!
Adorable
By Miriam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look very professional, were easy to order, came right away and even have perforations
Great Gift
By Javier G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sure hope my GF uses the vouchers more than once even if the say "valid for one use" ;)
Andrew's Love Vouchers
By Marina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these!!! And they were priced very reasonable! I thought it was so awesome to have personalized love vouchers with what you wanted them to say!
Cute
By Maggie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, CO) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great idea. These looked nice too. The scoring where you tear the coupon off was pretty cool too.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 12, 2013
Was super easy! And looks great! High quality!
Super Personalized
By Perni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely personalized. I was looking for such vouchers for a while and I'm very happy with the buy.
Irma loves Joseph
By Irma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized voucher coupon book is excellent(5 stars)!!! The quality is so much more that I expected for what it costed.I created this personalized vouchers for one of Joseph valentine gifts. I know he will love it!!!
coupon book
By Kelli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owingsville, KY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only way you can go wrong with this is what you put on it yourself tee hee. Great quality for the price.
How fun!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so fun to make! My husband is going to love this gift.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL 35235-3312, AL) - December 20, 2012
These were probably more intended as a Valentines gift, but I ordered them as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. They may look similar to the premade ones you see in stores, being able to personalize each one to suit individual couples is a great idea. I think he'll love them. I've never been disappointed in a purchase from Personalization Mall and I've used them for years. :)
Great Quality
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with my purchases at personalizationmall.com. I have never had any complaints with the quality of the products. Even still, I was a little surprised at just how great the quality of these coupons were! I absolutely love the perforated edge for easier tearing of the coupons. I am using these as a stocking stuffer for my fiance and cannot wait to see his reaction!

The only note I have when creating your coupons is to make sure you pay close attention to the bottom of the coupons. The notes that say: Renewable Upon Request, etc. I noticed when I first typed in my personalized section & reviewed the preview some of them did not make sense & I went back & changed a couple.
Great product!
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than expected! Shipping was a little longer than quoted by USPS but that is probably unrelated to this company. Thanks
He loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - October 28, 2012
Definitely a winner! Great gift, great packaging, and great shipping!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2012
These turned out perfect!
They look very cute and definitely a nice added touch for any occasion.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIEF RIVER FALLS, MN) - July 24, 2012
Very simple to make and my husband really enjoyed it
He Loves It!
By Mandie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I made that card, my thought was to do something good to him to thank him for everything he'd done to me. But the minute he got the coupon, he told me that he's not gonna use it :)
Wonderful gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 15, 2012
These were perfectly printed and shipped in excellent time! I like that they do not have an expiration date too! Super fun gift idea!
Excellent
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so beautiful....truly enjoyed them!!!
Intimacy with written words
By Darlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My other half was ecstatic about getting the vouchers and the business card carrier. he couldn't believe how professional the writing was with the special fonts that were used. He loved reading his name on the Love vouchers knowing that I took the time and effort to make it a one of a kind gift. Thank you so much for all that you do. You have a great team there keep up the awesome work.
NOW THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE:
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best kept secret gifts you can give your spouse. I brought two of these for Valentines day for my husband, and he loved these the best out of everything else. That's why I got two. One for now and another for his birthday. You can make any type of coupon that you want but make them to the liking of your spouse. Will be purchasing these year round as needed.
Great V-Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - February 21, 2012
I love that these were so affordable yet you can personalize them. I personalized each one and the person who received them absolutely loved the idea of them being personalized. I would definitely order these again.
Pleased
By Regina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was pleased!
LOVELY
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi I wanted to do something different so I got my bf the love vouchers for Valentine's Day to use whenever he wants. He loved what I put (i.e. Day of Videogames, One Night of Surprises etc..I paid the $15 for the priority shipping but was so worth it! I love the fact that I could customize it! It a def. must buy if you want to do something cute for annoversary or Valentine's Day.
Looove them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 17, 2012
First off, they were delivered super fast! I orders them the sixth and they were already at my home on the 7th! my boyfriend loved them
Gift
By rae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland , TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved