Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Floral Personalized Photo Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Notepads - Floral Design - 11156
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
http://m.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Photo-Notepads-Floral-Design-p1328
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great note pad. Quality paper. Very nice personalized gift for someone.
http://m.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Photo-Notepads-Floral-Design-p1328
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great note pad. Quality paper. Very nice personalized gift for someone.
Beautiful quality and great product!
By Nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a unique and awesome idea for a gift. It came very protected so it didn't get damages and it is fabulous quality. Looks great!!
Got 3 of these for the ladies in my family!
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this notepad! I customized three different ones and it was very easy to do. When they arrived, I was so happy with the quality of the photo and the overall look! The ladies in my family will definitly love making notes on these! I only wish I got one for myself!
Elegant Floral One Photo Notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - May 17, 2012
I am satisfied. Thanks
notes for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 6, 2012
Great gift idea... quality product. Looks very nice for gift giving.
Great clear picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 16, 2012
The picture is really great on the pad, clear and precise. I know the person who I am giving it to will be very pleased with it. The best part is how fast they are done, it came 5 days after I ordered it.
Exactly what the picture depicts
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Great gift.
So great
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in combination with the mouse pad. I love the set and cant wait to give it to her
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved