Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your personalized items! Great selection and quick service! Thank you!
~Michelle - PA

Personalized Austin Toy Box customer reviews

Personalized Toy Boxes - 11165D
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Solid and beautiful
By ML F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these toy boxes for my children. The craftsmanship is very solid, and you will be very pleased with how sturdy it is. I love that the top doesn't slam down, it just slowly comes down. The lettering is very detailed and I couldn't be happier with the purchase!
love it
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (overton , TX) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the produce it is very nice, great size and look very nice in her room. There were a couple of scratches through her name but wasnt worth sending back. Overall i love it.
Joan
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MN) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This toy chest made an excellent gift for our grandson's 1st birthday. It is high quality, beautifully made and very sturdy. The painted name was perfect, too! It was also very easy to assemble. I plan on ordering another one for my toddler granddaughter's next birthday. I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and I am never disappointed in any of their products or the timely delivery of them.
frequent shopper
By Linda T. (Swanton, MD) - April 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality piece of furniture. Large enough to hold a lot of toys. Has easy close device, which keeps it from coming down on little fingers. Would highly recommend this toybox.
bigger than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - December 27, 2013
my Grandaughter loves i, well made and large in size. It was worth the money
GREAT STORAGE
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Toy Box was so geat I bought a third one...now one for each Granddaughter.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 3, 2013
I bought this for my niece who is 2 for her birthday as a "imagination box". She loved it and so did her parents. It was bigger than I imagined it would be and I received it on time. It does take a few extra days to make since it is all hand constructed. Great as a gift idea for birthdays or Christmas!
delivered as promised
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice toy box well built will last for years easy instuctions for assembly
Great Toy Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - September 22, 2013
Although the webpage would take up to a week to ship with personalization, it shipped in 2 days. The toy box is a nice size, and the name is applied nicely. The box was easy to put together, didn't take long at all. It's nice size and my daughter loved it.
TOY BOX
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my Granddaughter and now buying 2 more for the other Granddaughters...they all love it. Especially the parents
Amazing
By Mandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a hassle to put together but it is totally worth it. I bought it for someone's baby girl and it was a sturdy chest and was worth every penny. Don't worry about it being cheap(as in it can be broken easily) or small because it is neither.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - December 13, 2012
I love this toy chest! I ordered it in the Honey color. It is large on the inside and even has an easy close device inside to keep it from slamming shut. I've seen several toy chest like this one that was double the price. Great Value. The name is large and looks very nice.
Beautiful!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Son's first Christmas and am VERY pleased. The perfect size and quite sturdy (I can even sit on it!). Love the wood color. I anticipate this will be used (and loved) for many years.
My daughter is delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - November 30, 2012
Arrived quickly, easy to assemble, looks great and holds my grandaughter's toys. I recommend this product.
1st Grandchild
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this chest for my first grand child and her parents are very happy with it. It is sturday and safe for children of all ages.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - November 21, 2012
Ordered this for my daughter's Christmas gift - item arrived quickly and its really beautiful! Wonderful quality esp for the price
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - October 23, 2012
Love this with it monogrammed! Easy to install and great for kids and there fingers!
Worth every penny!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This toy box is even cuter in person! I love the soft-close top and the personalization is just precious! My husband was impressed that the metal screws were painted the same color pink and blend into the backgroud. I would definately recommend to a friend!
Just Beautiful
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece Lyla and just saw it in person and it's amazing! Great Quality! I love this website! I'll always come back and order personalized items from this website :)
Great Toy Chest
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grand daughter's first birthday. It was as described. Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Looks great. Very pleased with the purchase.
great toy box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 24, 2012
It was easy to put together, and is nicely made, large toy box for all the kids toys!
Very pleased
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this toy box for my grandson's 1st birthday. I was pleased when it arrived as it is nice and sturdy. My husband put it together easily. The safety hinge is a necessity and works great. I got the natural color and like the way it looks with the name on the front. I am a very pleased customer!
Perfect toy chest
By Mariella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is large and yet not too big, easy to move and sturdy. It is exactly what it seemed like it would in the picture. very satisfied.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - December 19, 2011
I bought 3 of these - one for each grandchild - for Christmas. They were easy to assemble although it did take considerable time for all three! I'm very pleased. The closure on the lid protects little fingers, but is easy enough to open and close. They are sturdy and lovely and have a larger capacity than I thought.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved