Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

KidKraft Personalized Austin Toy Box customer reviews

Personalized Toy Boxes - 11165D
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome toy box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream , NY) - February 4, 2016
I got this for my 18 month old son. It's very nice, strong wood, bright color and engraving made it perfect. It was easy to put together. Holds all of his toys didn't even realize how many he had. He can fit in it also. I would recommend to anyone and doesn't take up much space. They don't let you track the shipping takes about 2 weeks but worth the wait.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOOD DALE, IL) - February 3, 2016
I bought this as a gift for a two year old. His parents said it was easy to assemble. Their son LOVES it. Apparently he claimed it as his bed and would not share with his toys. Perhaps I should have had "TOYS" engraved on it? Great quality that will last several lifetimes. I did it realize it would be so big for the price.
This one was IT!
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a toy chest for my grandson's first birthday present. Since my daughter was very specific to what she wanted for his nursery, I clicked away until I found this one. Yes, this one was IT. The toy chest arrived in time and was easy to put together. Loved the color, the hinges, and especially the personalized name on it.
Perfect
By Tera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great toy box. Sturdy and clean style. Would buy another if I had room.
Great purchase
By Kaytlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We found ourselves looking for a toy storage solution for all of the new Christmas toys my daughter got over the holiday's. We weren't looking to spend a fortune, but at the same time wanted something nice and different than the plastic ones that look cheap in our opinion. We found this wooden one on sale on a different site, but then found that we could personalize it for a small increase in price. Excited that we found something in our price range that can stay with her for years to come. Quick shipping, seems to be good quality, perfect size for a toddler to be able to get in and out of and stores all of her toys. Had it put together in about a half an hour.
Awsome service
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered kinda late in the season and we didn't get the toy boxes till early Jan. We new that, but they are beautiful and we'r very happy and the grand kids are new born Ainsley, 2yr old Stella, 4yr old Drew and Drew's was ordered earlyer from another company he got his before christmsa. Then we thought they all needed toy boxes, but that other company didn't have the selection for girls then we found you and we are happy, getting them a little late was on us not you and your product is a 10++
Christmas gift for my granddaughter
By Liliana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter I love it so much good quality big enough for all her toys plus I put on top her two big teddy bears everything looks really organized.
Childs toy box
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for my one year old grandson. I was very impressed by the quality of the box and the ease it was to put together. I will definitely buy more products from this company in the future
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 19, 2015
We just received and put together this Toy Box for my grandson and we're very pleased. Not hard to put together, the instructions were very easy to follow. The wood is of very good quality and the product (once put together) is well made. I highly recommend this product.
TOY BOX
By carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mandan, ND) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this toybox came and its beautiful and easy to put together and we love it. planning on ordering more for the rest of our grandchildren
Received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - December 9, 2015
Received it and loved it! Waiting on the rest of my order though
Olivia's present
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Toy chest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - September 13, 2015
The product was great. Very satisfied but I didn't get shipped some of the hardware, it was for a 1st birthday and I made several attempts to get the hardware here before the party, I got the wrong tracking number, was told I would get a email with the new tracking number but never did. Still hopeful to get! But the quality and looks are great!
Perfect personalization
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 Of these for my twins. I only received one so far. The personalization is absolutely fantastic, it appears to be high quality it looks great. There's a few dings and notches outta the wood but the main focus is the beautiful name you can't really see the defects. The name is engraved into the wood its not just a cheap sticker they slap on it. I'm very glad I decided to take my chances with this company its alot of money to dish out and not know what you getting. I'm looking forward to receiving my sons toybox im hoping it's as beautiful
Toy box
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box is well done and just the right size, not to big or to small
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - June 7, 2015
Perfect toy box for my little girl. I ordered the pink with brown script lettering. It's exactly as shown in the pictures.

Easy to assemble. Remember to save the colored capped screws for the sides. Putting it together you assemble the side, then the bottom and then the last side piece. My husband used all of the pink screws and when he got to the last side piece he realized he used the rest of them on the bottom

Lots of space in this. I filled it with so many toys and still have room left. The safety hinges are also great for preventing slammed fingers with the top.
Beautiful Toy box
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the sturdiness of the toy box. Easy to put together. The baby loves it.
Tons of Room, Easy to Build & Child Friendly
By Maribel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nyack, NY) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this toy box in hopes it would help alleviate our issue with space. Our condo does not have that much space and our son has a ton of toys. The package arrived in a timely manner. I loved the color and personalization. My husband is not handy, it must have been easy to put together because it was built while I was at work. My 2 yr old reaches in the box without any issues and I never have to worry about him getting his hand caught in the box or the cover slamming onto his little hands. It was my best purchase of the year :-)
Personalized Toy Box
By James J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box, spacious, quality material & construction
and a perfect addition to my niece's living room decor.
My grand niece loves to sit on top.

The best is that all her toys fit in the box!

I've been a 5 year customer of PersonalizationMall.com and
am very satisfied with every purchase I've made. If you are
looking for something different, PM.com is where you'll find
it!
Love this product
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted a very nice toy box for my granddaughter... this certainly fit the bill.
I like that it can't slam shut on her little fingers and has plenty of room inside... personalization I got in script is just beautiful also.
Husband got it put together in a jiffy too. I am VERY pleased..can't wait for
Christmas!
Solid and beautiful
By ML F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these toy boxes for my children. The craftsmanship is very solid, and you will be very pleased with how sturdy it is. I love that the top doesn't slam down, it just slowly comes down. The lettering is very detailed and I couldn't be happier with the purchase!
love it
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (overton , TX) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the produce it is very nice, great size and look very nice in her room. There were a couple of scratches through her name but wasnt worth sending back. Overall i love it.
Joan
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MN) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This toy chest made an excellent gift for our grandson's 1st birthday. It is high quality, beautifully made and very sturdy. The painted name was perfect, too! It was also very easy to assemble. I plan on ordering another one for my toddler granddaughter's next birthday. I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and I am never disappointed in any of their products or the timely delivery of them.
frequent shopper
By Linda T. (Swanton, MD) - April 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality piece of furniture. Large enough to hold a lot of toys. Has easy close device, which keeps it from coming down on little fingers. Would highly recommend this toybox.
bigger than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - December 27, 2013
my Grandaughter loves i, well made and large in size. It was worth the money
GREAT STORAGE
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Toy Box was so geat I bought a third one...now one for each Granddaughter.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 3, 2013
I bought this for my niece who is 2 for her birthday as a "imagination box". She loved it and so did her parents. It was bigger than I imagined it would be and I received it on time. It does take a few extra days to make since it is all hand constructed. Great as a gift idea for birthdays or Christmas!
delivered as promised
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice toy box well built will last for years easy instuctions for assembly
Great Toy Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - September 22, 2013
Although the webpage would take up to a week to ship with personalization, it shipped in 2 days. The toy box is a nice size, and the name is applied nicely. The box was easy to put together, didn't take long at all. It's nice size and my daughter loved it.
TOY BOX
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my Granddaughter and now buying 2 more for the other Granddaughters...they all love it. Especially the parents
Amazing
By Mandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a hassle to put together but it is totally worth it. I bought it for someone's baby girl and it was a sturdy chest and was worth every penny. Don't worry about it being cheap(as in it can be broken easily) or small because it is neither.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - December 13, 2012
I love this toy chest! I ordered it in the Honey color. It is large on the inside and even has an easy close device inside to keep it from slamming shut. I've seen several toy chest like this one that was double the price. Great Value. The name is large and looks very nice.
Beautiful!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Son's first Christmas and am VERY pleased. The perfect size and quite sturdy (I can even sit on it!). Love the wood color. I anticipate this will be used (and loved) for many years.
My daughter is delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - November 30, 2012
Arrived quickly, easy to assemble, looks great and holds my grandaughter's toys. I recommend this product.
1st Grandchild
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this chest for my first grand child and her parents are very happy with it. It is sturday and safe for children of all ages.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - November 21, 2012
Ordered this for my daughter's Christmas gift - item arrived quickly and its really beautiful! Wonderful quality esp for the price
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - October 23, 2012
Love this with it monogrammed! Easy to install and great for kids and there fingers!
Worth every penny!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This toy box is even cuter in person! I love the soft-close top and the personalization is just precious! My husband was impressed that the metal screws were painted the same color pink and blend into the backgroud. I would definately recommend to a friend!
Just Beautiful
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece Lyla and just saw it in person and it's amazing! Great Quality! I love this website! I'll always come back and order personalized items from this website :)
Great Toy Chest
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grand daughter's first birthday. It was as described. Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Looks great. Very pleased with the purchase.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved