Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Disney Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Disney Gifts:


    Search in Disney Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to tell you guys that everyone I've ordered gifts for from your site has absolutely loved them. I love them too. Thanks!
    ~Chaneita - LA

    Disney® Personalized Mickey Mouse Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Mickey Mouse Coffee Mug - Disney - 11184
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!!
    By juliann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BORGER, TX) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as gift for a coworker/friend from work. She and her family are going to Disney later this month. I thought it would make a great getting ready gift for her. I loved and she loved it also. The shipping was fast and the ordering was so easy. The items that they have pick from is great. I have ordered another item from Personalzation Mall.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LODI, CA) - August 13, 2013
    Got this for my mother-in-law who is in love with mickey and Disney. It was great quality and looked super cute! Would highly recommend.
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Robert, MO) - May 26, 2013
    I purchased this item for my aunt that is a collector of Mickey Mouse. She absolutely adored this cup. I loved the quality as well.
    Excellent Disney mug
    By Chad & Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, KS) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the Disney personalized mug for a birthday present and it was a huge success. The spelling of name was different and it came in perfect and was of high quality and just as pictured showed, as have all my orders always been.
    Personalized Michey Mouse Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - January 14, 2013
    The mug looked great when it arrived; and it was part of a nice birthday gift.
    Thank you!
    Great for Disney Fan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - July 6, 2012
    This gift was a hit at a 50th Birthday party and paired it with the bowl for a comple4te set.
    Great gift for the Disney Fan!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 9, 2012
    I gave this to my sister as an early part to her Easter basket. She loves Mickey Mouse and coffee so this was the perfect gift for her. She was so surprised to see her name on it. It seems like a good quality mug and I'm sure she will get good use of it.
    Love it!
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cup! It's super cute if you're into Disney and great quality! I gave it to my boyfriend on Valentine's and he was thrilled!

    I would prefer the cup to be a tad bit bigger but no worries.

    Shipping came on time as promised. I can't wait to order more :)
    Disney fans
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICK, MD) - December 21, 2011
    If you or someone you know is a disney fan this mug makes a great gift.
    Creative
    By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is very creative, i love how it looks like a comic strip, and the person who i gave the gift too absolutely loved it !
    Great Gift for a Disney Lover
    By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved