Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Disney Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Disney Gifts:


Search in Disney Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
A wonderful site for personalized gifts! So glad I found it via Google. The ability to instantly see the exact personalization on the product ordered is great! I will use your company again whenever...
~Olga - AZ

Disney® Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Disney Cookie Jars - 11190
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute AND strong
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isn't just a cute cookie jar (which it is!) but is also strong enough to withstand some abuse from greedy hands wanting cookies. It is larger than I expected and was shipped very securely. I was proud to give this as a gift! And my friend liked it so much she posted about it on FB :)
magically impressed
By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRAH, OK) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You often keep your fingers and toes crossed that a personalized item is actually going to look like the preview you are shown and viola! Here it is at personalizationmall.com! I purchased this item as a gift and was full of magical smiles when I opened it and couldn't wait to give it! This item is just as shown in the pic/preview! The jar itself is heavy and solid. Love this item and will purchase again for future gift giving!
Nice product
By Kathi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice cookie jar. It's heavy and nicely made. The top fits snugly.
Super cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 26, 2013
Surprisingly I received the Disney Cookie Jar very soon after ordering it. All the personalization was perfect and so very cute. My family will be tickled when they all see their names on it. And it is larger than I thought it would be which is good. Thank you for this lovely item and the prompt service.
Great for Disney lover!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Medium sized cookie jar was fun gift for Disney loving in-laws. Lettering looked nice. She really liked it. I was worried that it'd be too small, but it really was okay. I used words like "Yum!" and "So Delicious!" along with their personalized name in the middle.
Perfect Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - December 4, 2012
I was hesitant to order this cookie jar but I trusted the great reviews and bought one. It arrived, properly personalized, in record time and it is amazing. The personalized design is glazed and fired and is very permanent and well done.

If you are looking for a family gift, especially for a family with young children, this is your gift. Look no further!
Mickey Mouse Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 30, 2012
The Disney personalized cookie jar turn out excellent. I bought it for my friend and she was so happy with the jar as she is a disney fan. My friend is not going to put cookies in it as she does not want her kids to break the jar so she is displaying it on a shelf in her kitchen. In her words the present was beautiful.
Excelent!!!
By Paola R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I´m so happy with my cookie jar
Wonderful
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and the bride-to-be (and everyone else) loved it! I have never been disappointed with your products! Thanks for being so reliable!
great gift.
By ANDERSON J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASS LAKE, MN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A simple but classic gift. Its well made and delivered on time.
j's grandma
By Jetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter & she loves it! She has it on her kitchen
counter & it compliments everything great. The addition of the names on it
is a special touch & my grandson thinks he can have as many cookies that he
wants because his name is on it! Wonderful item to give as a gift or I am
even thinking of ordering one for myself. Love it!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2011
This was a well received gift by the family -- I ordered multiple jars for the multiple households, and we use them as doggie treat jars, so I put the names of the dogs on there; this is perfect!
xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
They loved it
great job!!!!!!!!
By mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the hit of christmas, the couple are disney freaks and this was the first time they had seen anything like this with the personalization. great idea ....thanks
Disney cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, RI) - December 21, 2011
Very pleased with my purchase! I will definitely order from personalization mall again. High quality!
Too Cute!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! My friend is a huge Mickey fan/collector, and, I know she'll just love it. I've ordered several items and have always been satisfied with everything.
Disney cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NJ) - December 15, 2011
This cookie jar is the absolute cutest. Personalized to make everyone smile. It is everything we expected and more.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved