Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Love Wine Art customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Wine Bottles  - 11166D
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers Beach , FL) - July 19, 2014
My granddaughter and fiancée were very please and would like for their gifts. I was pleased and happy to find your site in my search.
Wedding Gift
By Alissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends had their wedding at a vineyard so I ordered this personalized bottle of wine with their names and wedding date as a gift. It turned out better than I thought it would! I was looking for a quality personalized wine item for them to have as a keepsake and this was perfect. The couple loved it. Definitely will order again for other events.
Wine bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east wenatchee, WA) - March 30, 2013
I got a bottle last year that I love just as much as this one!! I've bought a few things from this web site and I've been extremely pleased with everything. Very nice products, very fast shipping, and reasonable pricing! You guys rock!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NY) - February 23, 2013
Every happy with the product .. def will be coming back for more things
WOW X 2
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so proud to give this bottle to my husband for our anniversary! I love writing with gold pen on wine bottles to give a special touch to our gifts. This one, though, surpassed anything I could have done! It gave him a special California vintage, and gave him my absolute heartfelt feelings in a gorgeous bottle. I will definitely be doing this again for other special people in our lives!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 24, 2012
My boyfriend absolutely loved this! It's a little pricey but worth it. I love that the writing is laser etched not just painted on. Very fast shipping!
Great product
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringling, OK) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, my wife loved it and anyone who has seen it loves it!
It had a red top, I was worried but didn't really care, a lot of wines
Have a gold or baby blue top. Also they shipped with lightning
Speed, I will order from you guys again!
Very satisfied
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle came out better than I had expected. My Fiance was very impressed with it as is everyone who has seen it. A very original idea.
Perfect Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ernul, NC) - February 14, 2012
I totally loved the wine bottle. It was perfect.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved