Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, TN) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Garden Flag
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is very sharp looking - The burgundy color is great.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - April 21, 2015
This is a beautiful printed flag and I would recommend this item as a gift for any occasion. It is a gift I will purchase again in the future.
Flag
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, easy to hang, add character to home, positive remarks
Awesome personalized flag
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gibson, OK) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what beautiful flags from Personalization mall.com. The quality was far more than I expected and cant be bought around here. Keep up the great work.
Turn around was just days. I am one happy country girl.
Great ID
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Monogram Flag
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NC) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I was extremely pleased with the quality of the flags. I ordered 7 as gifts; and of course one for myself. It has the monogram on both sides which was a pleasant surprise.
Wonderful
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramseur, NC) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Elegant Garden Flag
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weiner, AR) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flag as a wedding gift and am not at all disappointed. I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and everything has always been high quality. This is no exception! I will be ordering more in the near future.
Beautiful
By sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out how it said it would. It's beautiful. They did a good job!
Beautiful!
By KIMBERLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEBOYGAN FALLS, WI) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this flag. First order was in blue; flag lasted about 2 yrs and had really faded. This order was the burgandy and again,looks beautiful! Can't wait to put it out!
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 6, 2015
Flag was exactly as pictured..... love it
Everything I've ever ordered from this site is the greatest!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, AL) - April 6, 2015
Loved the quality and personalization. I was so pleased.
Awesome Garden Flag
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the flag is nothing like I have seen anywhere. My yard is a very windy area and it talks a beating and still holding up well.
I bought two
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henry, TN) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! One was for my family and one for a friend. They stand out and are well made.
monogram flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 5, 2015
Excellent product! Very happy! Great quality!!!
Garden Flag
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as expected...and that's a "good thing"...Good quality...
Initial flag
By DS J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted! Love it. Ordered in black with the letter S .
LaLa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - March 23, 2015
So pleased with my order, this is the second time I have ordered personalized items, perfect each time
Gatden Flag
By Norine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Monogram gatden flags and was extremely pleased with the look and quality of the flags. I will order again!
Gifts
By Timothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)



PERFECTION !!!
10 stars
Great Product
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary , LA) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was truly money well spent.It really added a little extra character to my home
It was as beautiful as the picture shown
By Patsy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was fast and the flag was the design I wanted. I will be ordering from them again
Great house gift
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEECHHURST, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag & flag stand were greatly appreciated! Thought it was unique & different! Couldn't wait to display it.
Perfect!
By Calista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured! Fast delivery too. Personalization Mall is the best. I love buying from them.
Outdoor flag
By Ann J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It looks in our garden. Love the material. It is the best for outdoors. Can't wait to hear from my cousin on hers.
Garden flag
By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, KY) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second flag I have purchased. Bought one for my home and vacation home. A gift anyone would love receiving.
Bought Multiples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, KY) - January 23, 2015
After purchasing a garden flag for my own yard I ordered two more for friends. One was a housewarming present with the matching personalized door mat. Homeowner loved the set.
Personalized Yard Flag
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, WI) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag~! Nice material, clearly printed. A personalized flag for as little cost as a generic one. I ordered two.
Will look great by our camper. Love it.
By Margaret . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( East Millinocket, ME) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the flag. It is heavy fabric and constructed well.
excellent quality
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, GA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the burgundy garden flag. It arrived as promised and I am well satisfied with it. This will not be my last order with this company.
Personalized Garden Flag
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Got in the dark blue and looks very nice. Easy to read. Double sided. Proud to display by my driveway mailbox. Hoping that it doesn't fade too quickly.
Pleased!!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Monogram Garden Flag in burgundy and am very pleased! It looks great outside the front of our house! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Awesome product
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly as pictured. It was produced and shipped quickly and looks great!
Great quality
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it feels great and it seems like it will last in any weather. It looks excellent and the color so beautiful
nice
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlasburg, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family actually wanted to use it in office space liked it so much!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 18, 2014
I ordered two garden flags, and they both look fantastic. They seem to be made of high-quality fabric, but I have not put them outside yet so I don't know how durable they will actually be.
Great looking Garden Flag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRAY, KY) - December 15, 2014
I ordered 3 of these flags. Very nice and great quality! I will definitely order again.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - December 13, 2014
I ordered this flag for my parents and it's lovely! Beautiful quality and design.
Very Nice Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - December 11, 2014
This flag seems very durable and well made. The material itself is very silky feeling with a beautiful sheen. We bought three as Christmas gifts for family members and one for ourselves. Rather than putting the address on one of them we put "Est. 2009" to serve as when the family was established rather than the address. These truly are beautifully detailed flags.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved