Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Floral Welcome - 11218
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love my new flag
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my flower gardens and what better way to express my love but with this cute "garden" flag...I personalized it by stating "Miss Vivian's Garden"...It just brightens my gardens up to anyone who sees it...Thanks, Personalization Mall...you have the best things...love it!
Once again, true love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 5, 2016
I order this every other spring for my mom who has a garden to die for. It lasts about two years, and with whether conditions like we have, it holds up great. This is my third one and I just can't tell you how much it adds to an already gorgeous backyard. We both love this garden flag, and as long as it's available, we will order it again and again!
craft sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Helena, MT) - March 7, 2016
Turned out better than I expected. Will make a great eye catcher.
Great Flag
By Shopper (phila, PA) - March 5, 2016
Buy a Flag for Every Season
*********
Personalized Garden Flag
By Jayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift for a special friend! It was a huge hit at the party! She loves to garden and her grandkids call her "MeMe" so I gave her the MeMe's Garden flag!! It was well made and beautiful! It came really fast! Love it!
Great Personalized Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CA) - September 12, 2015
Love the flag--beautiful bright green. It will make the perfect gift for a gardener.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - August 2, 2015
I bought this as a house warming gift for a close friend. She loved it!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - July 27, 2015
Exactly as described. Personalization on both sides, beautifully done. Vibrant colors and very nicely shown.
Birthday Surprise & Delight
By Harold G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLEYSVILLE, PA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What does one give their Octogenarian wife, of 64 years, for her birthday??
I Googled Garden Flags and found your products.
We are very pleased with the quality and design of the flag. It fits in well and looks great between her New Guinea Impatients and Caladiums.











Attractive Addition to Garden
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After placing a garden flag at my home, i purchased a second for my neighbor's garden. Great product for the price.
Only thing would be a choice of background colors, i.e., yellow, orange, etc
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIoux Falls, SD) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag was for our granddaughter's memory garden, so it was important that we got it right....and with your help...we accomplished our goal. The quality of the flag was outstanding.
pleased with quality
By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alger, MI) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my flag about two weeks ago and was so pleased with the quality. The material was heavy duty and the colors are very vivid. Looks great in my front English garden. I've already had several compliments on it.
Excellent quality colors are bright and last about 18 months before fading.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorn Hill, TN) - June 10, 2015
Excellent quality I have purchased 3 flags and all are great. Colors last about 18 months in the east and about a year in the west before fading.
Beautiful flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 12, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She loves garden flags. This one is personal and what amazing is that idesign on both sides. She loved it.
Fabric Garden Flag
By Hedy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two things tipped my "highly satisfied" scale!! First, the quality of the fabric is exceptional. And second, I was SO HAPPY to find my message (my name!) was on BOTH sides of the flag! I didn't realize that would be the case, and was very pleased!
A flag to flaunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , NY) - April 26, 2015

I cannot say how very pleased I am with my recent purchase of
a "flag stand" and personalized flag to offer my gardening
friend. I think she will be beyond delighted. I have
truly loved all your products. Keep up the great work.
beautiful
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the grandparents loved it
Floral Personalized Garden Flag
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, WV) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased one of these flags for my sister for Christmas and loved the looks of it on the website so much that I decided to order one for myself to use in my rock garden this Spring. I AM SO GLAD I DID! It is absolutely beautiful and looks very elegant. LOVE IT!
Great product
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solidly made, silky fabric, printing looks great.
Very Cute
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very cute! Hopefully it will last outside.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, MD) - August 22, 2014
I am so pleased with this flag! It was for a garden we revitalized at a children's center and could not be happier with the look and quality
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 20, 2014
I thought for the price it may be a little shabby...WRONG...this flag is so beautiful and personal!
A must get!
Family loves my special flags !
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really was happy with the two flags I ordered. They make a very special touch to my gardens. The flags have very nice bright colors. Very pleased..
Great Mother's Day gift
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized garden flag for my Mother and she loves it!! It was the perfect Mother's Day gift.
Love it!!
By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverford, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great Mother's Day gift! So glad I got it, and will buy from here again!
Awesome!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for mother's day. They are high quality and so cute. They shipped so quickly.
Grandma loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 12, 2014
I bought this for my mom (grandma to the kids) because she has the most beautiful garden that she shares with her grandkids. After 3 years of weathering it got very faded and torn, so I bought her a new one this year. Loving it again - I know it will bring the added beauty to my mom's garden for another few years. Love it!
Muchbetter quality than expected
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag for my daughter for Christmas and was thrilled to open it and see the excellent craftsmanship and quality. The flag is so soft, unlike the 'ready-made' flags you buy in a store.I am sure my daughter will be excited and proud to display this personalized flag in her garden.This is my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com but surely not my last.
My flag flies high!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my first garden flag from my grands for Mother's Day last year. It was a huge hit! Survived more than a year in my garden and when it finally became tattered and faded, I ordered another one for me and one for a friend. Love them!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 8, 2013
Didn't think it would be as silky as it was, but its beautiful!
This flag is beautiful
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in law from my son for Mother's Day. It is so beautiful. It is incredibly soft and is of great quality. The colors are sharp and vibrant and the personalization is impeccable. My mother in law was so thrilled. This will be added to my list of wonderful things purchased from personalizationmall.com.
Excellent gift choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - May 4, 2013
The material was very soft and the printed colors in the final product were as bright as shown in the preview. Grandma absolutely LOVED her gift!
Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - April 22, 2013
This flag is beautiful. It looks great, just what I wanted.
Personalized garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool,, PA) - April 12, 2013
We love it! The name is seen from both sides. Good quality! Looks great in our garden
High Quality & Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 8, 2013
I was very surprised and pleased with the quality of the material when I received this flag...it will make a great personalized gift.
Just What I Wanted
By Gene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product Great Value
Perfect for my Garden!
By Patti V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material that this flag is made of is really nice, it is thicker/heavier which will make the flag hang better than nylon flags. It is prettier than online! Really like this!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - April 8, 2013
This flower stand is larger than I expected and very good quality! I would highly recommend this.
loved it
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it, it looks great in our garden
Garden Flag
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out beautifully and the intended recient loved it. The taller metal stand allows the garden flag to hang higher than the plants around it. Definitely a beautiful addition to a flower garden.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved