Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Floral Welcome - 11218
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Butterfly Garden
By Cindy S H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was the perfect item for my neighbor's butterfly garden. She has worked on this garden for over 4 years and this flag was a nice accessory to her garden.
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway , NJ) - July 4, 2017
A gift for my mother-in-law in Hungary!
Great quality. 2 sided. Fast delivery.
Always love my products from Personization Mall.
(Just placed another order today!!)
Beautiful
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her garden flag Every time we see a butterfly it reminds of our two sisters/her daughters who have passed on. This is a beautiful memory that will keep them alive in her heart forever. She sent a photo of it in her little garden area and was so very pleased.
Thank you again for an excellent product!
Vickie
A LOVELY Personalized Gift for the Gardener!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is beautiful! It was the PERFECT Mother's Day gift for the gardener Moms in our family. They LOVED them!
COLORFUL !!! PERFECT ITEM!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sooo pleased with this item! I purchased it for mothers day and now I want one. The material is thick and durable. Will withstand a lot of crazy weather in Florida!
#Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2017
My mother loves gardening and being in her garden so I purchased a garden flag with her name on it. She loved it. Thank you for making her mother's day gift special.
Looks Great
By RaKeshia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flag for my mother-in-law for a Mother's Day gift. It looks great, great rich colors, and I'm sure my mother-in-law will love it.
personalized garden flag
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized flag is exactly what I was looking for to fill in a small void area of my garden. Colors are bright and cheerful.
Garden flag
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flag for my sister as an Easter gift . This is beautiful and the quality is great. Can't wait to give it to her.
Memorial Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - March 21, 2017
Very pleased with my flag.
Great gift
By Constance C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, WI) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for a birthday gift and was so happy with the quality, not to mention at such a reasonable price, that I immediately ordered another for a retirement gift. I was also impressed by how fast it was delivered. I would highly recommend.
Looks great!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased and very fast service!
Perfect gift
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, MO) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, exactly as ordered, quick shipping.
Quick service, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool,, PA) - December 15, 2016
Purchased this for our flower garden out back. We have purchased garden flags from them before and they were always great quality. Great company to work with
JADE'S GARDEN
By cecile O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north grosvenordale, CT) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS IS PERFECT, THE QUALITY, COLORS.
Love my new flag
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my flower gardens and what better way to express my love but with this cute "garden" flag...I personalized it by stating "Miss Vivian's Garden"...It just brightens my gardens up to anyone who sees it...Thanks, Personalization Mall...you have the best things...love it!
Once again, true love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 5, 2016
I order this every other spring for my mom who has a garden to die for. It lasts about two years, and with whether conditions like we have, it holds up great. This is my third one and I just can't tell you how much it adds to an already gorgeous backyard. We both love this garden flag, and as long as it's available, we will order it again and again!
craft sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Helena, MT) - March 7, 2016
Turned out better than I expected. Will make a great eye catcher.
Great Flag
By Shopper (phila, PA) - March 5, 2016
Buy a Flag for Every Season
*********
Personalized Garden Flag
By Jayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift for a special friend! It was a huge hit at the party! She loves to garden and her grandkids call her "MeMe" so I gave her the MeMe's Garden flag!! It was well made and beautiful! It came really fast! Love it!
Great Personalized Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CA) - September 12, 2015
Love the flag--beautiful bright green. It will make the perfect gift for a gardener.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - August 2, 2015
I bought this as a house warming gift for a close friend. She loved it!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - July 27, 2015
Exactly as described. Personalization on both sides, beautifully done. Vibrant colors and very nicely shown.
Birthday Surprise & Delight
By Harold G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLEYSVILLE, PA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What does one give their Octogenarian wife, of 64 years, for her birthday??
I Googled Garden Flags and found your products.
We are very pleased with the quality and design of the flag. It fits in well and looks great between her New Guinea Impatients and Caladiums.











Attractive Addition to Garden
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After placing a garden flag at my home, i purchased a second for my neighbor's garden. Great product for the price.
Only thing would be a choice of background colors, i.e., yellow, orange, etc
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIoux Falls, SD) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag was for our granddaughter's memory garden, so it was important that we got it right....and with your help...we accomplished our goal. The quality of the flag was outstanding.
pleased with quality
By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alger, MI) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my flag about two weeks ago and was so pleased with the quality. The material was heavy duty and the colors are very vivid. Looks great in my front English garden. I've already had several compliments on it.
Excellent quality colors are bright and last about 18 months before fading.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorn Hill, TN) - June 10, 2015
Excellent quality I have purchased 3 flags and all are great. Colors last about 18 months in the east and about a year in the west before fading.
Beautiful flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 12, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She loves garden flags. This one is personal and what amazing is that idesign on both sides. She loved it.
Fabric Garden Flag
By Hedy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two things tipped my "highly satisfied" scale!! First, the quality of the fabric is exceptional. And second, I was SO HAPPY to find my message (my name!) was on BOTH sides of the flag! I didn't realize that would be the case, and was very pleased!
A flag to flaunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , NY) - April 26, 2015

I cannot say how very pleased I am with my recent purchase of
a "flag stand" and personalized flag to offer my gardening
friend. I think she will be beyond delighted. I have
truly loved all your products. Keep up the great work.
beautiful
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the grandparents loved it
Floral Personalized Garden Flag
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, WV) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased one of these flags for my sister for Christmas and loved the looks of it on the website so much that I decided to order one for myself to use in my rock garden this Spring. I AM SO GLAD I DID! It is absolutely beautiful and looks very elegant. LOVE IT!
Great product
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solidly made, silky fabric, printing looks great.
Very Cute
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very cute! Hopefully it will last outside.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, MD) - August 22, 2014
I am so pleased with this flag! It was for a garden we revitalized at a children's center and could not be happier with the look and quality
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 20, 2014
I thought for the price it may be a little shabby...WRONG...this flag is so beautiful and personal!
A must get!
Family loves my special flags !
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really was happy with the two flags I ordered. They make a very special touch to my gardens. The flags have very nice bright colors. Very pleased..
Great Mother's Day gift
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized garden flag for my Mother and she loves it!! It was the perfect Mother's Day gift.
Love it!!
By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverford, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great Mother's Day gift! So glad I got it, and will buy from here again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved