Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Summer Sunflowers Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flag - Summer Sunflowers - 11220
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
pretty
By SHEILA F B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASSVILLE, MO) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product itself was exactly as I hoped it would be but it was only half the size I was expecting.
ALL TIME FAVORITE GIFT??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - April 7, 2014
WOW??this flag incorporates warmth...personality...individualism & uniqueness...truly cool & will soon get one for myself!! This company has remarkable products & exceptional service.......#1 on my "won't-be-disappointed" list...the flag recipient LOVES IT! j.
Nice Coloring - just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dieterich , IL) - March 19, 2014
Nice personalized gift for spring. Just as pictured.
Personalized Garden Flag
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is great! The color and quality of the material this flag is made of is better then anything I thought it would be. I'm sure it will hold up in any weather! It is also VERY WELCOMING!!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - August 11, 2013
I Loved these garden flags. The flag colors were bight and beautiful. The material was so soft and well made. I bought 5 of these for gifts and all loved them!!
Tasteful Design - Looks just like what I ordered
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the customization option. Can't fit many words in there but it was still nice.
What I received looked just like the generated sample.
Picked this design because it was simple and tasteful. So many flags are gaudy.
Will enjoy this every time I sit on porch.
unique engagement gift
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends recently were engaged and purchased their first home where they hold lots of outdoor deck parties. They have a beautiful yard and have nicknamed their home.
What a great & unique way to congratulate them.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 7, 2013
This was a gift and the recipient was very happy about it.
Nice gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, , FL) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this on a site suggestion. Product is exactly as it was portrayed. It was on sale and bought two for future presents for family. Easy to mail; and a thoughtful personalized gift for All those
Hard to buy people.
Good Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - June 20, 2013
Ordered this for myself, to see the quality before ordering for a friend's Bridal Shower gift. I will definitely order one for her!!! Printed on both sides of great quality fabric and the colors are great! May even order some for Christmas presents this year!
Adorbs!
By Mildred H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mom for mother's day and she put it up in her garden immidiately. It's cute... looks just like picture.
Great flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - May 10, 2013
Ordered this as a mothers day gift! Item arrived quickly as always and it exactly what I expected!
I substituted our address...
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I substituted our address for our name. It can now be seen on both sides, near the curb. The fabric is top quality.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 15, 2013
Words are seen on both sides of the flag. Love this for a great gift idea.
Well Made
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is printed on both sides. We have it by our mailbox so people can see the name displayed properly from both ways. It is well made and I will order another one. Hope this helps. OH...and no wrinkles!
Quality Flag
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
flag is printed on both sides which is wonderful - flag is also made of a nice material - this is a Christmas gift and they are sure to like it!
Love it!
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. The name isn't sewed with thread so it shouldn't come apart. Extremely happy with this purchase. I will buy more like it.
Great colors
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding gift for my sister-in-law so she could show off her new name. The colors are so bright and cheery, perfect for a summer wedding and the flowers on the flag matched the ones from her wedding.
Beautiful "New Home" gift!!
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to "Welcome" My son & his wife & son to their "new home". Not only are the colors bright, beautiful tasteful, and welcoming...the personalization makes it theirs! Thank you for a wonderful gift item! I'll be back to shop for personalized seasonal flags for them as well!
garden flag
By deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (graham, NC) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% happy with quality and presentation of product. Plan to purchase more in near future for gifts. Thank you
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - August 9, 2012
Very happy with our personalized garden flag...thank you!
better quality and feel than expected!
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsboro, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
no complaints. Love it. Compared to other personalized flags I looked at, this one is the best. We use it when camping. Looks great.
Fantastic
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesilhurst , NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I love it!
Very cute!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag arrived quickly for being custom printed. You cannot tell the difference in the woven design and the initial/name print. It shows very well and is good quality for a great price. Normally twice the price without a custom logo/name.
Better than expected....
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag for a Mother's Day gift, and was thrilled with the quality of this product, and more than pleased with the price and prompt delivery. I highly recommend this product.
summer sunflowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - May 11, 2012
very pleased with color and size. Looked just like picture.
Garden Club awards for Officers
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden Beach, NC) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our garden club bought five different flags with stands and gave them to our Garden Club officers, personalized with the member and their spouse's name and they were so well received, that several other members wanted the location to purchase their own. They were very attractive, good quality and the choices were great. Thanks for making our garden club a hit with the officers.
Gives a happy feeling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - April 27, 2012
More than satisfied. Quality of flag is better than expected.
Nicely Done!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for anyone!The flag in itself is absolutely wonderful!The quality is unbelievable!
Summer Sunflower Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - April 11, 2012
Bought 2 flags and personalized them. Love the quality of these flags. Quick to receive. Will make more purchases.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved