Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have received the second personalized frame and I'm extremely satisfied. The workmanship is outstanding. I'm looking forward to another event so that I could order another frame. Also, the delivery...
~Lucille - IL

Harlequin Holiday Luxurious Embroidered Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Harlequin Holiday - 11227
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAMAR, CO) - December 23, 2013
Awesome! The inside is even lined with satin!! Love them!!
Puppy's first Christmas
By margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland park, CO) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our new puppy, Pia, needed a stocking for Christmas. This Harlequin stocking fit her playful personality and is beautifully designed. Well constructed; not too small and gorgeous fabric. Love it!!!!
Beautiful stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - August 24, 2013
The stockings were perfect. The material is full and substantial and the colors are deep. They're classy.
Perfect
By Chelsea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San angelo, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these and they are amazing! Great quality, very pretty and even better price! Love them
Harlequin Holiday© Embroidered Stockings
By Ray P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful looking stocking. Being personalized makes it special.
Christmas stockings
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and delivery speed. Order came in 4 days -perfect as ordered and ready to hang by the fire.
Harlequin Holiday Embroidered Stocking- Velvet Espresso
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 19, 2012
Very good quality and stitching. Very happy with the item and it arrived early.
Harlequin Holiday Stocking in Gold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 16, 2012
I had been looking for a Holiday Stocking in gold... And I found this product! It is perfect with my Holiday decor. And beautifully made! You won't be disappointed!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 14, 2012
Like I said in my last review, I purchased the Harlequin Gold one first and loved it so much that I got this one. Again I was so pleasantly surprised at the quality of it I just ordered the velvet espresso one, as well as the Burgundy swirl one. So now I have all four that is made. I could not pass up the price and quality of the stockings. If you go to Christmas gifts, then press on stockings and afghans you can see all four stockings together. Just beautiful and breath taking.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 14, 2012
This product is so beautiful and breath taking. I ordered the Emerald Plush one as well. This product is worth the money. If anything I'm surprised that it doesn't cost more. You will love this.
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 6, 2012
Great. Better even than expected.
Fantastic stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - December 6, 2012
This stocking looks wonderful in person. The crushed velvet appears to be very good quality, and the stocking itself is very well made, no loose threads or anything like you see on cheap store stockings. I was thrilled with it when it arrived!
Just what we wanted
By Joalea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to replace our old stockings with high quality ones. These are exactly what we had hoped for! They are very well made. They have a nice silky lining. The monogramming is beautiful! They are a permanent addition to our family decorations.
stocking
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stocking. My only worry that we had was the color of the lettering on the cuff because it is not very noticable in the picture. It looks better since we got it but I would recommend to use a different color thread. Would look better if green thread was used
PREFECT
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these beautiful stockings and I am very excited to put them on display this holiday season. I have every color that you have. They also arrived in a timely manner. Thank you

Michelle Robertson
Fantastic Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 30, 2011
Love the rich color and wonderful quality of this stocking!
Fabulous Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 20, 2011
I purchased three of these stockings - they are well made and look fabulous - I would recommend this product without hesitation!
GREAT QUALITY AND BEAUTIFUL
By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the way this came out. The quality is great so it will last my daughter her entire life and and it's beautiful and timeless. Great product!
Great Stocking
By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine River, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the little curly toe. The stockings were of quality material and great inscription. Only comment is that the picture showed as ivory material and it is really gold. Love the gold but just thought it looked ivory on the webpage which gave the impression that it is a girl's stocking. Which it clearly could be either. Love the products. Personalization Mall has never disappointed me.
Nice Stocking
By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine River, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I received the stockings which were of quality fabric and wonderful inscription. I love the little curly toe! I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Even more classy looking in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 11, 2011
Get this. It's gorgeous. The velvet area at the top is a true brown. The rest of the stocking is a shiny gold-like tan color, with different textures on it that allow for a look of diamond shapes across the fabric. Very very pretty. Looks so classy by the fireplace. A great gift for a new homeowner, a teen, a new parent (for their baby), or a newly married couple. Maybe pair it with one of the other stockings that complements it. Either way, you'll be thrilled.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - December 1, 2011
Love this stocking, had it made for my baby boy came out beautiful!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved