Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Birthday Time! Personalized Photo Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Photo Garden Flag - 11230
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Flag
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach , FL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two sided flag very good material !
90th Birthday Party flag
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this product. I am planning a big 90th Birthday party for my husband and wanted something in front of our home. This was the perfect item. The order was very prompt, just a few days and the picture on the flag is as clear as can be. I was really amazed and would highly recommend it to anyone
Perfect
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect welcome for the guests attending my Grandson's birthday party.
happy 60 birthday
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME !!!!! I did not know what to get my 60 year brother that would be special and different This exceeds all my expectations
Birthday personalized Photo garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Pk, IL) - September 6, 2013
I order this photo garden for my 8 yrs old daughter last Aug.24th,her bday is close to labor day weekend so I plan to have the party that Friday after school.they started early this year,i didn't expect my order to arrived on time since it was Saturday when I placed my order,it came the day before her bday.My daughter was surprised & happy to show her class the item I got for her bday.i want to thank you for making her day so special. :)
Fantastic, fun flag!!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a number of these flags for upcoming "special" birthdays (big "4""0" and a 65th). Each one has turned out brilliantly! The personalized age and picture is just awesome (I can't wait to put these out for each respective person's birthday and see the reactions)! The flags are made of a beautiful silky feeling material which will hang on the flag stand (sold seperately on this site) beautifully. I'm very pleased with the purchase, price is great for a personalized special birthday flag.
excellent product
By latisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was exactly as stated on website. The picture was very good quality;not fuzzy at all.
PERFECT
By Glen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with flag bright and colorful the picture I downloaded was very crisp------ perfect to announce the special day
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved