Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rejoice And Be Glad Personalized Boys Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Boys First Communion Wooden Photo Box - The Day the Lord has Made - 11232
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great keepsake
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed the quality. It is very sturdy. Great price.
1st communion treasure box
By priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (w. melbourne, FL) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for grandson. Larger than I thought & the personalization was well displayed... Highly recommend
Very Nice Product
By Nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this gift. Thanks again!
Just Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northport, NY) - May 22, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the box. This was supposed to be my nephew's little extra gift so I was not expecting much. The quality was much nicer than I expected and the engraving was gorgeous. I was also so happy that your lovely customer service rep was able to correct the date I had put on the order. The best test review was by my nephew himself. My sister said he was running around the house putting all his prized possessions in the box and stealing a picture off of the refrigerator to complete his special box!
Beautifully detailed product
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was more beautiful than I expected. Large enough for priceless keepsakes. Shipping was quick. All was delivered as described. Great gift for my nephew for his first communion. He loved it!
Perfect 1st Communion gift
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box a week before my grandson's first Communion. It arrived in three days! It was beautifully engraved and was exactly as described.
Well made memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 10, 2015
I liked the personalized first communion box for my great-nephew. After reading the reviews, I felt confident to buy it. The box was well made and the personalization including date was really appreciated. I would recommend this memory box to others.
Beautiful Keepsake box
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased each of our two grandsons one of these boxes for their Affirmation at church. They were a complete hit with the boys, who very much liked them. One thing they especially liked was that each box was personalized with their own photo. I was very much impressed with the quality of the boxes for the price. They were also delivered much sooner than expected and packaged in a very secure manner so as not to be damaged in shipping. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a special gift. And I would not hesitate to order from Personalization mall.com again. The entire shopping experience was a joy!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 6, 2015
This keepsake box made a beautiful gift for my nephew's 1st communion. I also ordered the cross pocket token to be put inside the box and I lined the box with fabric. The engraving was very nice and well made.
fantastic quality
By Al M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the hit of the party. Fantastic quality....highly recommend this product. We also purchase one other item (Why I love......) and found the same fantastic quality.
1st communion keepsake
By Gisela Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of box & engraving. Filled it with mementos of grandson's life.
Perfect gift for Holy Communion.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 1, 2015
I have purchased this item a few times and each time the recipient love it! Perfect place to put all the cards, rosaries and other small gifts received during that special day. Very well made and crafted, highly recommend!
Great Quality, Personalization a
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - April 27, 2015
This keepsake box was a wonderful gift for our grandson for his first communion. I was so pleased with the quality of the keepsake box. He loved seeing his name written on the box which I must say was done very professionally. I would highly recommend this as a great gift. I have ordered several items from PersonalizationMall.com and have always been highly pleased. The service is fast, actually this item came two days earlier than expected. Thank you for another great gift.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - April 24, 2015
lovely gift
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - April 19, 2015
My son has a not so common name (Jonas) and loves getting personalized items with his name on it! This box worked out perfectly for his Confirmation as it will hold his treasures from this day.
Gammie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schriever, LA) - April 18, 2015
Perfect for my grandson.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, PA) - April 17, 2015
I first bought this a couple of years ago for my grandson for his Communion and if loved it! The perfect keepsake for all his "treasures" on his dresser. My other grandson is now making his Communion and I purchased another one!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - April 17, 2015
I purchased the keepsake box for my Grandsons First Communion. It is just beautiful. Great workmanship and I am sure he will use it for years to come. Great product !!
Excellent
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, NE) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this reluctantly. I saw another box that had a lock but you could only inscribe the name and not the date. I wanted the date on it so I got this. It was so much more than what I expected. Great quality and the WOW I got from everyone was a good feeling since buying for boys is really hard. I would highly recommend this to anyone!
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - March 28, 2015
Very well made, engraving is perfect. I am always happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall, they have very good quality. Shipping is always quick.
KEEPSAKE BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklee, MN) - December 12, 2014
I ordered this box for my grandson's First Communion. I was very impressed with the quality of the box. My grandson really liked it and having his name on there made it extra special.
Perfect Box
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden box for my grandson's 1st Holy Communion and it is the perfect size for his momentos of the day, including items from his great-grandpa. And his name on it makes it even more special! Very good quality and perfect size.
My go to gift
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this for 5 different kids as a First Communion present and each of them has loved it. The quality is great and the kids always love that it has their name on it.
Very Pleased
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my son for Baptism present and he was very satisfied. Good quality!
First Communion Gift
By Virginia E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this box for my cousin's son receiving his first communion.
I found the box to be very impressive and well built. The price was really reasonable for such a beautiful box. The wood looks to be of high quality and the printing is just as shown when you see a preview of the box. I hope Sebastian loves this gift as much as I will enjoy giving it to him.
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 13, 2014
I ordered the Keepsake Box for my grandson's first Communion. It was everything I expected it to be and more. Every item I have ordered from Personalization I have been very happy with.
Great gift for First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, CT) - April 13, 2014
I purchased this item as a First Communion gift for my grandson. I have not given it to him yet, but it has arrived, and looks very well made. I am looking forward to his reaction.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 11, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the quality of this keepsake box is. It makes a great gift to hold just the special items for someone.
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - May 16, 2013
This is a great 1st Holy Communion gift for a boy, especially one who loves boxes and saving things. He can keep his rosary and other religious items in this box. The Bible verse is perfect and the quality of the box is very good.
keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - April 30, 2013
i was very happy when i received this keepsake box. it was for my son for his first communion. nice quality. nice size. i like that i can add a picture to personalize it further. i was looking for something larger than a 4 x 4 box. this will be able to hold several of his most special religious items. i have never been disappointed when making a purchase at personalzation mall.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland , MA) - April 29, 2013
Needed a gift idea for my Godson's First Communion. Came across this keepsake box and thought it would be perfect. When I received it, it looked EXACTLY like on the website! I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase. Shipping was quick, and communication was excellent!
Thrilled!!!!
By MARGARET B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLATINGTON, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I went to your website before I got my grandson's first communion gift. It far exceded my expectations. Well made, first class lettering for the personalization of my grandson's name and the inspiriational message engraved in the wood. I. also, really like the place for the photo for a remembrance of this very special day. I will definitely buy from you again for other occasions.
I know my grandson is going to love it and I can't wait to see his face when he sees it. I am sure he will put many of his treasures in there and it is roomy enough to hold quite a bit. Great purchase!!!
Keepsake box
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I'm very happy with the personalized keepsake box I purchased for our grandson's First Communion. Now he'll have one, just like his big brother's! Thanks for the speedy service and very nice quality.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 21, 2012
We were very pleased with the keepsake box. Even more importantly, our grandson loved it! As soon as he opened his gift he ran to show his mom and dad. It is a great size to put treasures in, the wood is a beautiful color,and the engraving looked perfect. I put his First Communion Invitation in the spot for the picture to give it to him, later we will print a picture of his First Communion Day to put in its place. Thank you for a great product.
"Special Box"
By ELIZABETH G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this keepsake box arrived I was in for a big surprise. The craftsmanship was far better than I ever could have imagined. I thought the finishing of the wood was excellent like one would expect from a much more expensive gift. It truly is a good size for a child to store all his special keepsakes.
looked very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - May 12, 2012
Made well, will be a nice keepsake for our grandson of his confirmation, with the date on it. Came very fast, had it sent directly to him.
Great Gift
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew's 1st Communion and was very pleased. It arrived very quickly, and I was happy with the quality, size and price of the box. My nephew loved it as well!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patton, PA) - May 11, 2012
The personalization and photo was a great touch. The box is a nice heavy wood. Large enough to hold prayer book,rosary and scapular plus much more. My nephew was so happy with this gift made especially for him.
great quality
By paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patton, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is a nice size for keepsakes. Rosary,scapular and prayer book fits nicely. Great quality wood. Personalization added the final touch! Loved the area for the photo too.
Quality Treasure Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - May 9, 2012
One of a kind gift for a special boy. Beautiful wood grain and excellent engraving. Nice size for storing many great treasures.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved