Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bottoms Up! Personalized Bottle Glass customer reviews

Personalized Beer Bottle Glass - Bottoms Up - 11248
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Bottoms Up! Beer Bottle Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - July 25, 2014
What a great gift for a beer drinker. Can't wait to give him this. I know he'll enjoy it very much!
BOTTOMS UP
By Mardean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this glass for my sister's birthday and she loved it. She used it all week-end. She also received a lot of compliments.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - March 24, 2014
Got this for my daughter for her birthday and she loved it such a great gift and something different will continue to order many more things from you always mails everything quick love shopping with you
House Warming Gift
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the size was afraid it might be very fragile but the glass is solid and the engraving is perfect!
AWESOME GLASS!
By Shenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this glass as a secret santa gift for a co worker. you can never go wrong with a decent glass to put beer in for a guy. He absolutely loved it and appreciated what santa gave him (wink). The glass is not cheap. The engraving was not big and goofy, nor was it small. It looked decent to me like the picture. I have no complaints and I am happy he loves it!
wedding gifts
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for the parents in our wedding. Light weight but still sturdy. Looks great
Great man gift!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got this for a friend of mine that is leaving the office... he's SO HARD to buy for, but this is right up his alley! Cleverly done.
Glass Bottom
By Celeste L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be one of the most unique presents I have ever given. If you have that special someone in your life that has everything and they like beer, then this is the gift to get.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved