Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

May God Bless Me Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - First Communion - 11253
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Communion Gift
By Brandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son last year and he loved having it out the week of his First Communion! He said it made him feel extra special. So I bought another one this week for my nephew. He's so excited as well. Great quality and looks very nice!
Good Quality Material and Service
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag exceeded my expectations and the service was excellent. When the first flag arrived there was a error in the year. I emailed and customer service responded in a timely manner. They requested and I sent them a jpg of the issue. They immediately reissued the order with the correction. Excellent customer care.
Personalized garden Flag
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality. First class!!!!
Great Baptism Decoration!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WINDSOR, MD) - August 11, 2015
I ordered this flag for my son's baptism. It came out beautiful and the fabric was thicker than I thought it would be. My only disappointment was that I could not get his middle name on there with the 12 character limit. It was one letter over.
Beautiful Flag
By Arica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, MN) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this flag in memory of my infant son that was born into Heaven. We are working on ordering his headstone, so I bought this flag to place at the cemetery until it comes in. This flag is beautiful! I included his name, date, and a nice quote.
Perfect
By Jean Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I have given this flag - it is a HIT every time - & always ends up in the Thank You Photo!
Very pleased
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
From placing the order to receiving this flag, the process was very easy. The flag arrived within a few days and I'm extremely happy with the quality of it.
Even better then I expected
By Anea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done so nice. It was even heavier then I thought so it wasn't some really thin flag fabric. Cannot wait to use it for my Goddaughter's party.
First communion flags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 12, 2014
I ordered a pink and a blue. I did not have them personalized, as we have 11 grandchildren who will be making their First Communion in coming years, 1 who has already made his. They are of nice quality and will be used at least 11 times.
Love this!
By JULIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to welcome guests. They look just as good as pictured. Very happy with this.
Outstanding Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALETHORPE, MD) - April 30, 2013
I ordered this for my granddaughter's First Communion party. The material of the flag is excellent quality and looks more expensive than what I paid for it. This was my very first time ordering from your company and I am very impressed with the quality and outstanding service. Will definitely order again. Thank you!
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - February 1, 2013
Good Product
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved