Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been ordering since 2009. I have nothing but GREAT things to say about your company! Every product I have received I have been more than satisfied! Thank you!
~Machelle - IL

Bless Our Family Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Cross - Bless Our Family - 11257
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cross for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 3, 2014
This small cross is beautifully done and it looks great! A very unique and well made, lightweight cross. One of a kind. I have bought them for 2 friends and they absolutely loved it. Would recommend to anyone.
+++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing North, NY) - July 1, 2014
This is a beautiful cross that we designed for a friend.
I will definitely purchase it again it is perfect for anyone that is religious. I am very satisfied.
Exactly as described
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross was beautiful, better quality than expected, recommend.
Great the second time
By Maricela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one they sent was craked but then I called and they sent me another one and this was better.
Personal cross
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This size of this cross, if you are not expecting it, may be smaller than you would think. It is about the size of your hand from palm to finger tip. However, the detail of this makes a great gift. I have purchased this cross many times as gifts for friends. It may be small but it has a giant impact.
Personalized name cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - July 28, 2013
Perfect gift for my family members. I plan to buy more before Christmas!
Love This Cross!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 25, 2013
Bought this as a gift for my friend and loved it so much I got one for myself and my in-laws. It's nicely made and great to hang up in your new home!
Beautiful Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 22, 2013
I thought the cross and carving were beautiful. It would be nice to have a larger one but I knew that it would be small from other reviews. I can't wait to give it to our granddaughter.
Nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 4, 2013
Please pay attention to the size(not as large as it appears), but the product itself is very nice and the laser engraving and cutout is very nice...
love it!!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased multiple of these and everyone seems to love it!!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a surprise to see how handcrafted it appeared, it was even neat to smell the smokey woodburning on the side. Though I forwarn the edges smudged off some, I'm sure some some sealant will do the trick. While I wish it were available in a larger version, it will be a great personal touch no doubt they will cherish. Thanks Personalization!
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
A nice gift for the newlyweds home, they loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 30, 2012
This product is well made and looks amazing! I ordered one for my family and three as gifts. Everyone loved them! You will not be disappointed.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 28, 2012
My son was so happy when he saw this.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 28, 2012
A beautiful work of art that can be used for various gifts and occassions. My family members all want one their homes. So each time I get a coupon I order a few more. I would highly suggest this items for purchase for yourself or for gift giving.
2012 Christmas Gifts
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased eleven of these for various family members and friends for Christmas gifts. I wish they were about half again as big, but these are very nice. I'm sure they will be liked by those who receive them. I always shop at Personalization Mall first when looking for special gifts.
I love this item
By Monique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these as thank you gifts and I love them just as much as I love the personalization site. This is my first stop when shopping for gifts. i love the personal touch at an affordable price.
Great housewarming gift
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent housewarming gift for families who are purchasing a home. I purchased this a family member who took in 11 family members during our evacuation from Hurricane Katrina. They have always opened their home to students attending college in the Atlanta area and family is never turned away. They recently purchased a new home and we are looking forward to visiting them soon. When they received the gift, they called to say how lovely and thoughtful it was of me to send it.
Beautiful Crosses to share and have for your own!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 18, 2012
I am so happy with my purchase. The items are beautiful, great quality and the workmanship is superior. My husband's hobby is woodworking and he inspected it closely and was pleased also. I would suggest this items to anyone and the price was right too. I also want to comment that the customer service is OUTSTANDING!!!!!



Cute Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 9, 2012
It is a little big for an ornament...and kinda small for the wall, but I bought 13 of them for family members for Christmas...they are gonna love them..
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fennimore, WI) - August 16, 2012
absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful Laser engraved Cross
By Velia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my godson along with other gifts. I used it as a gift topper and placed on top of the gift box. My sister LOVED IT! she loved his full name on it and is now requesting one for my new neice. It was a hit at his Birthday party. everyone LOVED IT!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved