Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Prayer Personalized Party Favor Tag customer reviews

First Communion Party Favor Tags - Precious Prayer - 11262
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Touch for a Special Event
By SanJuanita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these tags! My god child's first communion celebration was extra special. These added that extra touch to the luncheon favors. Simple but classy. The paper was first quality and the print/font looked like hand written calligraphy. I recommend these to anyone planning a special event. Very affordable, too.
party favors tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medfield, MA) - March 15, 2015
Love Love them . They came out so cute and got them super fast. Honestly they loook better than I thought.
Very Nice
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sooooo beautiful!
Great quality tags for baptism favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - January 3, 2015
The quality of these tags is amazing given their very affordable price! The tag is made of sturdy cardstock, and the silver string is elegant. The tags I received look exactly like the one in my personalization preview photo. I'm glad I ordered these!
Precious prayer gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - October 11, 2014
I was very pleased when I saw the tags and silver ties. They made a classy statement on the cake pops that I made as thank you gifts. Thank you for adding so much class to my 70th birthday celebration!
Perfect
By Annmarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived quickly. I tied these to a small mesh bag filled with mints to give as favors and it looked great.
Delightful gestures
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of having a personalized tag to attach to my party favors. It really makes a nice pesonal touch. It shows how much we appreciate our guests, and shows we put thought into our selection. Good quality item and very convenient to attach with the string that comes along with the tag.
Quality, Value and Appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - July 2, 2013
The card stock of these favor tags are superior! They are being used with a ribbon to wrap around a clear bag filled with homemade biscotti's and look fantastic. We searched other companies and the price of these tags were far less than others with the quality and quantity being second to no one! The name on the card looks as if it were hand written and adds to the quality of these favor tags!
Communion favor tags
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love these tags. I wanted something personalized for my son's communion favors that was modern and different than the typical satin ribbons you see with the date and name of the child. i am attaching these to a little box with a cross bookmark I bought. They came very fast too. The only thing I was sad about is that I couldnt see the background cross too well, but I understand that I did write a lot on the card, which I was glad about. I wrote "Bless You for sharing my Communion Day, Ethan", and it fit on the small size card! I totally recommend these and will buy them for my daughter's confirmation in October!
Beautiful and high quality!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be using these for my son's First Communion celebration. They are high quality and look absolutely beautiful! They arrived quickly and I can't wait to use them!
Highly recommend - Perfect tags to use on party favors
By Sybille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as tags for Jordan Almonds favors for my son's first communion. They are great quality (very thick). The service was great. The tags arrived arrived just a few days after I ordered. I am overall very satisfied with the product and service.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved