Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My first time dealing with you and I found your service swift and very, very professional. I will definitely be doing business with you again. Thank you and the products were just the way the...
    ~Adil - MI

    Butterfly Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Butterfly Backpack - 11293
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Amazing product
    By ESTHER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this gift to my 5 year old niece and she was so in love with it. It was a perfect gift.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 10, 2014
    Its is very cute - just the right gift for a girl who loves pink!
    Granddaughter thrilled
    By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased a backpack a few years ago from Personalization.com for my oldest granddaughter, and her sister wanted one also. I purchased one, and it came in just 5 days, just in time for her birthday. She was thrilled, and she put it on right away, and she didn't take it off for some time. I am very happy with this purchase.
    Perfect gift
    By Areli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 6 year loves her new backpack she uses it for church and I love it too it will be hard to lose it.
    Very Colorful!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Don't laugh, but I actually bought this for my Grand-Dog!! When my daughter drops her off, she has so many toys, food...etc. I am filling it with Christmas dog gifts for my little Chloe!! It's well made and has plenty of room. Any little girl would love this (and grandmas too!).
    Super Cute Backpack!
    By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This backpack turned out adorable and has excellent quality. My 3 year old niece is going to love it!
    Great Bag!!
    By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this bag for my Granddaughter who's 21 months old, she loves carrying it on her back like a big girl and it's light weight just enough for her!!
    Butterfly Backpack
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful backpack. I know my little granddaughter is going to truly love it. PersonalizationMall.com is the best!
    Butterfly Embroidered Backpack
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - July 22, 2013
    I am very impressed with the quality of the item I purchased, as well as the quick shipment. I would order from your company again! The smile on the child's face was worth it to me! Thanks for everything!
    BackPack... Backpack... Backpack
    By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT Backpack! My daughter loves Dorah the Explorer so when I gave her the backpack she began to sing the "Backpack" song. The entire weekend she loaded and unloaded her backpack. It is cute and well made. We are going on our first airplane ride so this is the perfect backpack for the journey. I would highly recommend.
    customer service rocks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - April 26, 2013
    When we received our backpack for my daughter, the clasp was not keeping the bag closed, so I contacted customer service asking for a replacement clasp. They responded quickly and sent a whole new backpack! I did not expect that, but we received the bag yesterday and love it! Thanks for the great, quick customer service!
    Perfect size for 4 year old
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little river, SC) - April 20, 2013
    This will be perfect size for child going to grandmas or day care and needs to carry their own stuff. The personalization makes sure they always know where their stuff is. Very unique and just the right size for young shoulders.
    Butterfly Backpack
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (severn, MD) - March 31, 2013
    This is just too cute. Perfect size for my granddaughter, who is three. Quality material, and beautiful embroidering. Super fast shipping - arrived 4 days after I placed the order. Will order matching pieces for her because they are so adorable.
    Special Back Pack
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - February 22, 2013
    This item was purchased for my granddaughter for her third birthday. She loves pocketbooks and anything you can carry. She is very smart but does not go on the potty. I plan to fill it with some cute little panties and shirts. She will love the packpack, but not the items in it. I cannot wait to see her face.
    childrens back pack
    By Barbara Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quality made.... Chloe loved it... good for small children to tote their belongings... excited that I purchased this for my granddaughter.. She just loves it..!!!
    Perfect backback
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - February 2, 2013
    Perfect backpack for any little girl who has "Stuff" to tote around. My little nice loves it!
    Beautiful Backpack for a toddler
    By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This backpack is very well made. The fabric and details are beautiful. My 2 year old loves carrying this around. It is big enough for a small blanket, clothes and diapers. It will also be good to fit lunch and a few small toys!
    I would definitely recommend this and it is worth the money. The quality is great!
    ADORABLE!
    By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS ITEM WAS JUST AS SHOWN AND VERY NICE QUALITY. WOULD RECOMMEND AND WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN
    Great Value for a Lovely Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 14, 2012
    This is not only an attractive backpack, which is as cute as the online catalog photo, upon inspecting, it appears to be very well made and sturdy. The colors are a rich, but not loud. It is well sized for a young child. This is a cute item, and I am sure the recipient will be thrilled. Once again, Personalization Mall service was prompt. The quality of products is always excellent and combined with fast and efficient service, it is always a good experience to do business with Personalization Mall. They always offer many choices which can be thoughtful gifts.
    LOVE THIS BAG!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
    THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
    NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
    Kids Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 3, 2012
    I have purchased for 2 separate kids and they both loved it! Even as a teacher I love it also because it helps with name recognition for the little ones. They pattern and colors are beautiful together. The quality is also pretty good.
    Butterfly backpack for my grandaughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - October 6, 2012
    She absolutely loves it!!!! She is 3 1/2 and is going to school two days a week. ALL the kids had a backpack but her, so I got her this one and she loves it. She came over and spent the nite with us and brought it with her clothes in it. I love PERSONALIZATION MALL!
    Dance Gear!!!
    By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK HILL, SC) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent the backpack to my 6 year old niece, she loved it so much that she's gonna use it for dance!!! I also order her the matching pencil case...so she will use the pencil case to put her dancing shoes in...and the back pack for her dance outfit!!! And the fact that her name is on it, she thinks it's the coolest!!!
    Grand daughter Loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
    I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
    newButterfly Embroidered Backpack
    By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item as a gift for my granddaughter who is starting the 1st grade. I am very pleased with it. It is really cute, the perfect size for her, and because it has her name on it, I am more confident that it won't be stolen! More importantly, she loved it! :-)
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved