Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet Owl Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Kids Backpacks - Sweet Owl - 11294
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Katena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is adorable! It looks exactly like the picture and is great quality! This is the 4th backpack I have purchased from this site and I have always had great luck. Will definitely continue buying.
Was everything I expected and more!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, perfect fit for my granddaughter. She loved it most out of all the many gifts she got. She was 3. Got another one for the 4 y/o and she loved it as well.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer City, NC) - August 10, 2013
We love the bag. It is well made and has plenty of room for my baby girls's stuff.
beautiful back pack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, LA) - July 21, 2013
I bought this backpack for my grand daughter. She loves it. I previously bought the other styles for my other grand children. They have held up very well. Just the right size for even the 1yr old
Perfect bag
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of these bags for kids and they all LOVE them. The name looks so cute and it is a perfect size for kids items (toys, snacks, clothes).
Sweet Owl Backpack!
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and it is super cute! Fabric is nice and it's a good size for a little girl!
Very cute!
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this - it's exactly as it looks in the picture. Giving it to my 3-yr old granddaughter for Easter (I added a stuffed Easter Bunnie & other Easter goodies). Can't wait to give it to her!
Adorable bag - beautiful job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
We bought this for a gift and it was loved. I saw the same bag in a local shop, with no personalization for the same cost. Thanks again Personalization Mall!
Nice quality
By chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality item. very attractive.
Great Backpack
By Mandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my 3 year old little girl for pre-school and it is super cute, we love it. Fits standard folders and is easy for her to carry:) ordered the matching lunch kit also. Worth every penny :) Shipped super fast and was ready for her first day of school.
Love this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hewlett, NY) - August 5, 2012
The stitching an decorations for this bag were perfect! Would definitely recommend this bag!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 2, 2012
So cute. I bought this for my daughter entering kindergarten. We both absolutely adore it!!!!! good quality. Perfect size for younger students!!!!
She Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - August 1, 2012
Received it quickly, it was made well, and she LOVED IT!!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerland Key, FL) - July 23, 2012
Adorable product and extremely prompt delivery.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved