Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my experience with your company. Not only was the website easy to use, but my order was processed quickly and arrived at my home well before I...
~Jennifer - IN

Dino Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Kids Backpacks - Dinosaurs - 11295
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Embroided book bag
By Mandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Haven, NJ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got exactly what ordered. Not cheaply done. Perfect in size. Excellent jobbon details.
Children's Backpack's!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 30, 2013
I love the children's backpack's, I have 4 grandchildren & each of them have one, also a nephew & nieces,
all different styles for all of them.
Dino Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - August 23, 2013
My little kindergartner LOVES this backpack!!
Colorful and Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - August 12, 2013
I ordered this for my grandson for his preschool. He fell in love with it.
We had to pack it full of his treasures and he carried it on his back all day. Highly recommended. Great size!!!
LOVE IT!!!
By ALANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKSON, TN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's perfect!!!
So cute and well made!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the back packs and they all are so cute and well made! Everything I've ordered is of good quality. I'm a very happy customer.
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
Adorable daycare bag
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag to carry my one year olds daycare items and I love it. I've had several compliments on it already from other moms at our school. My only concern is that the snap seems a bit loose but there is also a drawstring inside to close it if the snap does come off.
cute backpack
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Fork, AL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized dino backpack for my 18 month old. It is very well made, the colors are vibrant & the size is perfect for him. I received my order very quickly.
Great for Preschool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - November 11, 2012
My boys love it!
Dino Embroidered Backpack - Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - August 13, 2012
The Dino backpack was just perfect for my little grandson starting preschool. It is just the right size for him and with his name on it; he's very proud of it! The handicraft is excellent!!! Thanks for providing such wonderful products to personalize for our family and friends!
backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, IL) - August 5, 2012
was as cute in person as when i reviewed the backpack after ordering!
Cute baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 2, 2012
This backpack is perfect size for quick day trips or for daycare/school. Inside is lined with a waterproof/resistant fabric- so it's perfect for throwing bottles in.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved