Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dino Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Kids Backpacks - Dinosaurs - 11295
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Dino saves the day -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - August 17, 2015
Nice, quilted fabric was excellant - my Grandson loved it. Actually it held a lot of heavy dino's and it held it's strength.
Great little bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bend, OR) - August 9, 2015
My grandson love this tote bag. He is 4 1/2 and go back and forth to mom and dads. good to carry in stuff in...also preschool.
Super service
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a backpack late Saturday night and received it on Wednesday! I was amazed that it was personalized and I received it via standard shipping so fast. It looked exactly as I expected. My grandson hasn't used it yet so I can't speak to durability, but it is well constructed and looks sturdy - and it's really cute. He loves it.
Must have
By Pooja D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has gorgeous colors and looks amazing. Perfect size and good quality. It is a must have for any preschooler.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield , CT) - March 31, 2015
I got this for my 9 month old son! You won't be disappointed!! This is the best thing I ever got! I am ssosooooo getting the duffel bag that matches and the same for my daughters!
Great Producf!
By Charity R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheraw, SC) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Dino backpack for my one year old son. I had it embroidered with his full name. Once it arrived, it was love at first sight. It was small enough for him to carry like a big boy, but big enough to hold all of his daily essentials. We received tons of compliments on the bag & since there was enough room for his whole name, not just initials, many of out friends loved that his bag couldn't be mistaken for someone else's. They quality of the bag was good, it can be washed if needed.
Love It
By Lilly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nowata, OK) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He's had members of his class compliment him on it everyday. The stitching is amazing! Its a gift he will cherish! we love all of it. It arrived in such a timely manner!
So cute!
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and soft adorable backpack. Roomy too.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - November 30, 2014
2 1/2 year old nephew will love carrying his things in this bag!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - November 23, 2014
Ordered this lil' pack for my grandson and can't wait for Christmas to gift him. So cute!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - November 17, 2014
So adorable. Very well made
VERY CUTTTE!!! My 4 yr.old love IT!!!
By malissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, AR) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item met expectations... Very cute bag, perfect size for my new preschooler. Fits quite more than I expected. He loves it , I love it. We are both very pleased. The monogram was GREAT!! Timely shipping I give this bag an A++ will definitely order again when my 2nd child goes off to school.
Perfect Size for my 4 yr old
By Leana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion , NE) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son will be in Pre-K in August and the school requires that the kids' names are on their backpacks. Since I've been so happy with all my other purchases from this site, they were the first to come to mind. Not only did they have the best price around (on sale when I purchased) but the cutest as well. The backpack is so cute and looks like it'll be pretty durable. The Lettering is nice and my son liked it so much, he immediately filled it up with his toys and wants to wear it around the house.
Embroided book bag
By Mandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Haven, NJ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got exactly what ordered. Not cheaply done. Perfect in size. Excellent jobbon details.
Children's Backpack's!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 30, 2013
I love the children's backpack's, I have 4 grandchildren & each of them have one, also a nephew & nieces,
all different styles for all of them.
Dino Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - August 23, 2013
My little kindergartner LOVES this backpack!!
Colorful and Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - August 12, 2013
I ordered this for my grandson for his preschool. He fell in love with it.
We had to pack it full of his treasures and he carried it on his back all day. Highly recommended. Great size!!!
LOVE IT!!!
By ALANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKSON, TN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's perfect!!!
So cute and well made!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the back packs and they all are so cute and well made! Everything I've ordered is of good quality. I'm a very happy customer.
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
Adorable daycare bag
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag to carry my one year olds daycare items and I love it. I've had several compliments on it already from other moms at our school. My only concern is that the snap seems a bit loose but there is also a drawstring inside to close it if the snap does come off.
cute backpack
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Fork, AL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized dino backpack for my 18 month old. It is very well made, the colors are vibrant & the size is perfect for him. I received my order very quickly.
Great for Preschool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - November 11, 2012
My boys love it!
Dino Embroidered Backpack - Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - August 13, 2012
The Dino backpack was just perfect for my little grandson starting preschool. It is just the right size for him and with his name on it; he's very proud of it! The handicraft is excellent!!! Thanks for providing such wonderful products to personalize for our family and friends!
backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, IL) - August 5, 2012
was as cute in person as when i reviewed the backpack after ordering!
Cute baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 2, 2012
This backpack is perfect size for quick day trips or for daycare/school. Inside is lined with a waterproof/resistant fabric- so it's perfect for throwing bottles in.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved