Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Butterfly Embroidered Lunch Bag customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Lunch Bag - 11300
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Butterfly Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 25, 2014
I purchased this item for my granddaughter. The lunch bag was delivered timely and the product was excellent. I would highly recommend using them. Happy Shopper.
Butterfly punchbag
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter absolutely loves her lunch bag. It was very easy to order we received it very fast and it is precious! Great quality and customer service!
Super Cute!!!
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3-year old loves it! She already got it dirty & it wiped right off. I couldn't be more pleased with the product & it came super quick after it was ordered.
Adorable Lunchbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 17, 2014
Adorable! Wonderful quality and fast shipping!
Super Cute
By Beatriz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for an elementary school girl. It is very cute. It has 2 compartments one for cold and one for dry. I would buy another.
love the bag
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bag it's the perfect size for carrying and keeping food for the baby.
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 28, 2014
Adorable! Came as described. Able to hold one large bag of goldfish, two snack sized bags of teddy Graham's, and the bottom pouch holds three squeezable fruit pouches. Great for a little toddlers snack bag!
unique lunchbag
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful lunchbag for a child! It is so colorful and it is amazing
how much it holds!!
Perfect lunch bag - hot/cold items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 18, 2014
Purchased this lunch bag for my daughter who just started a new class at daycare. In this class there is no refrigerator, therefore we had to get more creative when packing her lunches. The lunch bag is not a huge bag but it fits the following items

TOP PART OF LUNCH BAG:
-Thermos (hot items)
-Sippy cup
-1 or 2 snack items (ex: raisins, fruit pouch, crackers or cookies)

BOTTOM PART OF LUNCH BAG:
-Ice pack for cold items
-Fruit in a zip lock
-Yogurt tube

This is what we need for her and it keeps everything perfectly warm or cold. No complaints, not to mention, she loves to carry her bag.
Lunch bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 8, 2014
Love it!! Thanks for making my little girls first day at school extra special!!
Please bring back the matching backpack
By Vere B. (Sunrise, GA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this set. It is a hit at my daughter's school and everyone wants to know where I got them from.

I went to re-order for her next school year, but only the lunchbox is available.

Both items are quite sturdy and live up to the occasional hand wash to bring them back to new.

Please, please bring back the backpack.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside park, NJ) - January 30, 2013
I Really like this bag... Looks Awesome!!!
My daughter loved it!
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old Rebecca loved this luch bag and I really think it made her look forward to her first day at pre-school even more! Only slight problem was finding a lunch container to fit the lower compartment (eventually did!) Just ordered the matching backpack!
adorable lunchbox
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the lunch bag I purchased-but I was disappointed that I did not receive the matching ice bag. I thought that I'd purchased it to match the lunch bag. I would now have to order it by itself, and pay an additional shipping fee. Since the shipping fee is only a few dollars short from the price-I will have to pass on it. Just a little disappointing.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2012
The Embroidered was perfect and the lunch bag it's so cute. I am completely satisfied.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved