Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site and the quality of your products. Your presentation with the velvet gift bags for ornaments is excellent for gift giving!
~Karen S - MI

Sweet Owl Embroidered Lunch Bag customer reviews

Personalized Lunch Bags - Owl - 11302
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Saiqa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and my sister really loved the quality of this product. My niece really liked the owl face and her name on the bag....very pleased with product.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - August 17, 2013
well made adorable perfect for my grand daughter
cute
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
who is entering the first grade.
She loved it!!
Owl Lunch Bag
By Jacque S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling lunch bag. The embroidery looks great and the material seems sturdy. My daughter loves it!
Love this Lunch Sack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction , VT) - April 5, 2013
Our daughter loves her new lunch sack she is almost 2 and loves owls and so doesn't mommy! She is so cute showing off her new lunch sack to her peers at school. WE love how it is personalized and fits all of her lunch snacks and has enough room to fit enough food for a 2 year old. Shipping was fast and a great site to purchas to buy from! Highly recommended!
Wonderful lunch bag
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lunch bag turned out to be so nice! My niece loves it!
So adorable!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this lunch bag!!! Absolutely adorable! Perfect size for my preschool daughter who takes a small lunch/snack for school.
Cute lunchbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - August 18, 2012
My 6yr old loved her owl personalized lunch box!!!!!!!!!!
Adorable lunch bag
By Maritza B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a girlie,cute and practical lunch bag for my little niece and this one met all my criteria. My niece instantly loved it!!! and the personalization makes it so unique.
Pre school lunch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 6, 2012
Cute Cute Cute
Love it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my daughter who is entering kindergarten!!! Sturdy, good quality and so cute!!!! Love the matching backpack as well....cute set!!!!!
Too cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerland Key, FL) - July 23, 2012
Ordered this item, along with the matching backpack. They were both embroidered and delivered to my home in under a week! The items are adorable!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved