Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been so pleased with all of my orders! The rewards are fantastic - keep up the good work PersonalizationMall!
    ~Sherri - OH

    Colorful Eggs Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Easter Clothing - Easter Eggs - 11309
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Custom Tshirts
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is amazing! I order often from here. The shipping is always faster than stated when order is placed. This is my go to Company!
    HAPPY EASTER!
    By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BUY ALOT OF THINGS FROM HERE,AND I HAVE BEEN HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY AND THE LOOK OF EVERYTHING. MY GRANDAUGHTER ABSOLUTLY LOVED HER T-SHIRT. SHE WORE IT TO DAYCARE FOR HER EASTER EGG HUNT. EVEN THE TEACHERS COMMENTED ON HOW ADORABLE IT WAS.
    Super Cute....washes very well
    By Shelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimper, KY) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these shirts for my little boys, they are so so cute and I love that they were offered in other colors besides white. They have received tons of compliments on them! They were shipped very quick and they have already been through the wash and came out GREAT...just like new!!
    Easter gifts
    By Audrey Broadway R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, North Carolina 28052, NC) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Colorful Eggs Easter,, The shirts were beautiful, I got many people ask where I got them. I was pleased with the shipping, came right on time. Thanks, Audrey Rowland

    Easter onesie & tshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 20, 2014
    Terrific
    Love it
    By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgan city, LA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful!! My son loved it. Great quality and color.
    toddler Easter shirt
    By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these for my toddler great-nephews. It was just the perfect gift from a great-aunt and they love that I personalize things.
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - April 8, 2014
    Size is accurate and fits nicely. The monogram is adorable. Would recommend definitely. I have order several personal monogram items; and, all have been excellent!
    Hunter
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the shirt. It is worth paying a few more dollars to have it personalized. My grandson picked the color and when he saw it he loved it. Bet he will be the only one at his school with such a nice easter shirt.
    Great newborn Easter gift
    By Page W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderfully colorful and fun. Great quality.
    Absolutely perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 15, 2014
    The colors are vibrant, the material is soft and resilient, and having our grandbaby's name done so beautifully are points that have us sold on this product. We have been so happy with other onesies at this site, we have apparently begun a grandma and grandpa tradition of ordering them every holiday. They are received with delighted smiles, so we get to share some long-distance love and joy at a very modest price!
    So proud of my gift
    By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased and proud to present these shirts as gifts. My niece and her baby brother are 7 years apart in age, and I was happy to be able to find these matching shirts in two VERY different sizes, 12 mos. and size 10. Their mother was thrilled with the idea of dressing the two children alike this Easter. The thickness of the material of the shirts was felt and commented on as good quality. The colors are rich.
    very satisfied customer!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - March 26, 2013
    As always, this company delivers a GREAT product and always speedy!
    love it...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 25, 2013
    Love having my grand-babys name on it. Makes it special
    Great Product
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Middletown, OH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt for my son to wear to Easter Egg Hunts and Family Easter Gatherings. It is a great quality product for the amount of money you pay. The design is festive and bright and sizing is pretty accurate. My son is almost 3 so I bought the youth xs (size 2-4) and it should fit him next year as well. He loves wearing it and I like that you can personalize it with your child's name to have as a keepsake item in the future.
    I learned something, another great asset to Personalization Mall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - March 19, 2013
    I was very disappointed when I couldn't order this shirt for my grandson late one Sunday before my coupon ran out. The item I wanted was backordered and so they wouldn't let me order, even if I didn't care that it was backordered. The telephone number was no longer open and so I emailed. Monday I called customer sservice, and got a great lady who explained why you can't order backordered items and also said she would track it for me and let me know when it was available and at the time she would make sure I had a coupon. An email also arrived saying about the same thing. Sure enough, an email arrived along with a coupon when the item was in stock. As usually the item is great, the grandson loves it, arrived in plenty of time, and all is well this Easter. Thanks Personalization Mall - your staff is really great.
    "A FIVE STAR EASTER T-SHIRT"
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THESE T-SHIRTS WILL BE A DELIGHTFUL SURPRISE FOR THREE LITTLE GIRLS ON EASTER! THEY ARE SO WELL MADE AND I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED! THEY ARRIVED QUICKLY AND I WILL CONTINUE TO DO MY PERSONALIZED SHOPPING AT "PERSONALZATION MALL.COM!
    Fun Easter Shirts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
    My girls loved their Easter shirts. I have purchased them for 5 years now from PersonalizationMall.com and have been very happy with the quality of the shirts every time!
    Easter Shirts
    By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of these shirts for my grandchildren. One was for a two year old, a six and seven year old. They live in another state and I was not going to see them for Easter. I did not want to send candy so I sent personalized T shirts. They loved them. My son sent me a picture of the three of them in the shirts. It was terrific.
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - April 13, 2012
    As everything that I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com, the quality of the tee shirt was amazing. The size I ordered, 2-4, ran very large, definitely towards the 4. But, my grandchildren will be able to use this shirt for several Easters to come.
    Great T-Shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - April 9, 2012
    This was a great shirt for my 5-year old son. It was nice to find a shirt w/o such girly Easter colors. He enjoyed wearing it, and we got lots of compliments.
    awesome..................
    By kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shirts were the best gift I could give my Grandkids. they wanted to wear them everyday....
    Cute Easter T-Romper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 1, 2012
    I ordered two of these for my grandchildren. They arrived promptly and were exactly as pictured. They look absolutely adorable on my little ones.
    Kids Easter Shirts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - April 1, 2012
    The t-shirt is a nice quality, true to size, and the monograming and picture of the eggs....are well done.
    Just right!
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with the quality of the t shirts & the design. My 4 yr old grandson loved it!
    Precious Tee
    By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling City, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this tee!!! It's sooo cute!! Can't wait to see it on my granddaughter!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved