Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My First Easter Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baby Clothes - My First Easter - 11314
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
spectacular product and service
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering Easter candy gifts for 6 grandchildren, I was in a dilemma as to what to send to my one month old #7 grandchild. Visiting Personalization Mall lead me to the perfect solution . I ordered it a bit late, but the item arrived in advance of Easter and was adorable on Jax..Thanks for the great product and service!
easter bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulda, MN) - April 22, 2014
This was a gift but the person that got it said it was a very nice bib good qualty material
Easter onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - April 15, 2014
The product was perfect! The material is good quality and the personalization is great. It arrived quickly and is adorable!
Easter onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - April 15, 2014
The product was perfect! The material is good quality and the personalization is great. It arrived quickly and is adorable!
My first Easter bib
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Garden, NC) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bib it arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Very nice box and tissue included. Nice extra!
Given as an easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
Gave this to my niece for easter... Her parents were in love with it.

Thought it would be a beautiful keepsake.
superb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove, NJ) - April 15, 2012
Outstanding quality shirt and color print design
VERY CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - April 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the quickness of delivery. I would not hesitate to order products again in the future. :-)
Pleased with my Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - March 19, 2012
The bib was appropriate for our grandson and the quality is very good.
I am so happy I ordered it and did not settle for anything less. It is also very soft and large enough for a baby beginning to eat food.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved