Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Valentine Bear With Embroidered Sweater customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Teddy Bear - My Valentine - 11320
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cuddly Bear to Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonia, NJ) - February 21, 2015
This Valentine's Day gift was the perfect little partner for my child. She loves it and the quality is five stars. The personalization was excellent as well and prompt delivery service.
Personal Touch
By Lorenzo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four bears for my children on Valentine's Day. They also got a box of chocolates. They loved having their own teddy bear with a their name inscribed on the sweater. Great gift!
Valentine Bear
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bear for my Great Granddaughter's first Valentines Day. It will be a perfect reminderof her first Valentines Day in years to come .
My daughter loved it!!!
By Jeff V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NY) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, got there when promised and my daughter loved it! Thanks Personalazationmall.com :)
Great gift
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought this for her best friend and he loved it !
Teddy bear
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order, how fast it was shipped and everything
LOVE!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this bear! Its soft and so adorable!
Grandson loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - February 19, 2012
First time I ever order from here and was amazed how fast my order was processed and delivered!
Thanks so much! Will order again from your company! Very Satisfied!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved