Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
    ~Nancy - MI

    Precious Moments® Gift of Love Figurines customer reviews

    Personalized Precious Moments Figurines - Gift of Love - 11322
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Cute for Valentines
    By JOSEPHINE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND PARK, IL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's and he loved it!
    Love it
    By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As I said I would not shop for gifts anywhere else. I love being able to personalize all items.
    Valentine gift for grandson.
    By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality product. A very fitting valentine gift for a young man.
    Cute gift for granddaughter
    By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The figurine is a quality product. It lives up to my expectations.
    Adorable
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, very cute. Looks very nice on our computer desk.
    Precious Gift
    By Christina L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother, who I have been buying Precious Moments for throughout the years, but being able to personalize this was truly perfect! It arrived much earlier than expected and was a hit with her. I recommend this to anyone who loves this collection, but it is also a great way to start a new one for someone!
    Valentine Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - February 21, 2013
    This was an awesome gift. She was surpirsed
    Treasured keepsake for your child or grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 18, 2013
    I purchased this for my granddaughter's first birthday. I know that she'll treasure it for years to come. I especially liked the fact that I could personalize it with our names for this very special event.
    Perfect gift for Grandparents!
    By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This figurine makes a perfect gift for collectors. We were able to personalize it ensuring it will be a treasured piece of her collection! We were also able to stretch our dollars by putting two Grandkids' names on both the boy and the girl figurine for a matching set, covering all four Great Grandkids' Xmas gifts! Perfect! I'm sure my Mom will LOVE it!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 9, 2012
    Very nice piece and fun to give.
    Perfect for the bride
    By CLAUDIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride is a big collector of Precious Moments - this was a PERFECT gift and she was thrilled with the personalization....
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - March 3, 2012
    Couldn't have been any easier. Mom loved it!
    Valentines Day Gift
    By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great Valentines Day gift. My wife loved it and so did many of her friends. I would recommend this to any guy looking to make an impression on their significant other.

    Engraving quality was great!
    Great place to buy from
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwick, MA) - February 21, 2012
    Matched the description perfectly and was delivered exactly on time. Can't ask for better than that.
    really cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - February 18, 2012
    This is really cute. Only had 1 problem with it. The hole through his had where the heart sign is supposed to go was not completely cut through his hand so my husband had to use a drill to make the hole otherwise the guy cant hold the sign.
    this was a perfect valentine's gift for our 4 month old granddaughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman , IL) - February 18, 2012
    this was adorable and is a great keepsake for any little girl.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - February 16, 2012
    She loves Precious Moments and to engrave a message is the cherry on top. I had to get it once I saw it. She thought it was so cute.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - February 16, 2012
    She loves Precious Moments and to engrave a message is the cherry on top. I had to get it once I saw it. She thought it was so cute.
    High Quality As Usual!
    By Ted S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order within about 4 days of ordering (economy shipping). When I saw the product I was pleased that it looked just like I thought it would. The personalization looks great and it was attractively packaged in its original Precious Moments box. Way to go!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved