Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Not only are the personalized champagne flutes I ordered gorgeous, but they were packed very gently with plenty of protection and arrived here in 2 days! I am a very pleased first-time customer and I...
    ~ -

    Christmas Memories Embroidered Stockings customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Stockings - Christmas Memories - 11329
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    decorating
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - August 10, 2013
    Good quality. Sturdy and large enough to place several small gifts. Can't wait to use them.
    this stocking is a standout!
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When you look at all the different Christmas stockings, this one stands right out. The colors are absolutely beautiful. Workmanship is supurb; a real WINNER!!!
    Wonderful stockings at affordable price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 31, 2012
    These stockings are beautiful and perfect to complete the holiday decor. Got them on time and received many many compliments.
    Very Satisfied
    By Marisol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I stumbled into this website while I was looking for stockings for my grandchildren. I ordered two and when they arrived I was impressed with the quality and the embroidered names was a big hit especially with my grandson. As soon as he walked in the door and saw the stocking with his name on it he was amazed, he asked me if I made it. The stockings were so strong that I managed to stuff in a lot of things inside of it. Thank you for making my grandchildren's Christmas a very special one. Keep up the great job. I recommended your site to family members.
    christmas stocking
    By Janet Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masury, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for each of my sons. The quality is great and the embroidered personalization is professionally done. I am very pleased with these stockings.
    They're grrrrrrrreat
    By Tyler H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana , AL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were a big hit at our house as I got them for my girlfriend an myself and she was overjoyed. The monogramming turned out great and it was not too big or small of a stocking!! Great buy!! Also got the one with the Christmas lights on it and it was just as good!
    Very good quality.
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with all (3) stockings, They are made very well. The highest quality.
    Grandson's Christmas stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 25, 2012
    My grandson is only 1 yr this December.....so I don't know how much he'll appreciate the stocking at this moment. His father certainly liked it.
    I am completely satisfied w/my purchase.....the stocking is pretty heavy duty felt & I'm sure it will last. The name, the stocking....are both thumbs up!
    Thank you for providing such a great Christmas gift for me little buddy!
    LMH
    Surpassed my expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 20, 2012
    These stockings exceeded my expectations! I ordered 6 with rush delivery and received them promptly. They will be a special addition to our Christmas traditions.
    Cute Stocking!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - November 19, 2012
    I ordered all new stockings this year from personalizationmall.com and each one was awesome!! The are well made, colorful and the personalization is perfect!!
    Great
    By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park , TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! It's actually larger than I expected!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved