Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album for Couples - Our Life Together - 11331
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Amber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden photo album I ordered is beautiful. I can't wait to fill it with photos.
one of a kind gift
By Tonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is a picture taking addict so she loved it. Can't wait for the next wedding or anniversary.
Looks great.
By charity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (resaca, GA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made and durable. Customer service fantastic. Shipped fast.
A wonderful gift for weddings, anniversaries or birthdays
By Kirsten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother's 25th Anniversary. It came very quickly and was of good quality and looked really nice. I am very pleased with it and would and probably will order it again for other occasions.
Great Product
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo album looked exactly as it appeared on the website. I love it!!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 26, 2014
Love the cover material and the pattern
Lovely Gift
By Jayme C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this album. A perfect gift for the couple who has everything.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - June 28, 2014
Purchased this as a milestone anniversary gift for a couple who will be taking a special trip to celebrate. Very satisfied with the quality of this item and love the personalization features. I have never been disappointed with any of the items I have purchased from Personalization Mall. Delivery is very quick and items are always packed secure.
I love this photo album
By alissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album turned out better than I expected. It is beautiful and I love it so much. Great product and great price!
Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - June 16, 2014
I wanted a personalized 4x6 album for my destination wedding. I was so excited when I found this album. I was not expecting to find something this great. The quality is very good. It looks just like the picture. It turned out perfect. I highly recommend this album.
More Than Perfect!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this gift! I loved the fact that we had ten lines to personalize it (including the couple's names), which makes it even more unique. Great value for its amazing quality, front and back covers are very thick and the engraving is actually carved on the wood. It looks great! I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for our 2nd anniversary!
Lovely Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliston, VA) - May 19, 2014
I was very happy with this purchase. The personalization was exactly how it was supposed to be. The album is of good quality. Very cute! I purchased this for a friend's wedding gift and they loved it.
Will order again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 4, 2014
I bought this album as a shower gift and everyone LOVED it and asked where I purchased it. I highly recommend it. The bride loved it too.
A Gift that Pleases.....
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Our Life Together Photo Album is currently my #1 favorite product. I have sent it for an anniversary gift and for a birthday gift. It is extremely versatile, providing 9 opportunities for personalizing the cover of the album to fit a variety of occasions. This gift encourages creativity! Thank you, PMALL, for offering this well-made product for your consumers!
Great gift for valentines day
By Damian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing gift idea for valentines day. It came on time, and it looks amazing.
beautiful gift
By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, for 2 different couples. They both were wonderful, exactly as pictured. Wood was very nice. I loved everything about them. It makes a beautiful gift.
Very Personalized & Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - November 22, 2013
Extremely pleased with the quality and value of this item. It was better than expected. Especially liked so many options for personalization. It's going to be a hit for my friends' 50th anniversary.
THE BEST WEDDING ALBUM EVER
By jenelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I bought this photo album for our wedding pictures. My husband and I got married last August and have been searching for the perfect album. We purchased two prior to this one and they were not of good quality from the moment we recieved them. We got this one in the mail today and I already have put our pictures in it. I love this and it is great album and it makes our pictures look great. Now I can take them and show my family and friends and not worry about the album falling apart. Also the engraving is nice and it looks just like the model. Shipping was fast ordered it tuesday and recieved it today!!!!
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 29, 2013
It is a perfect present for a wedding or anniversary- you can make personalize it how ever you want- great quality, I wish they made a larger size too- great value-you won't be sorry
Fabulous item
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello, I would just like to say what an awesome gift this is. This is a 1st Anniversary gift for my son and his wife, I plan to fill the album with photos of them through their dating years right up to their wedding day. I couldn't be happier with this item.
I really enjoyed the effeciency of the whole ordering process, from the personaliztion, the reviewing the item before submittng the order and the e-mail confirmations. But best of all was how quickly it was delivered. I was truly impressed. Thanks again for this awesme item. Eileem M. from Williamstown, NJ
Extremely Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - June 17, 2013
The quality of the album was much better than expected. It was a gift for someone and they too were very pleased and excited to have such a personal gift. Would highly recommend!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - June 4, 2013
I love this photo album. I purchased this or my husband for our 5 year wedding anniversary since the 5 yr gift is "wood" I put of our life together from the beginning until now. It was very neat to be able to show the 5 years of our marriage especially since we have had two children in that time. My only complaint is it only holds 72 pictures which is a lot but trying to decide which 72 pictures to put in it was the hardest part. I think it would be a great idea to be able to choose how many picture pages you need before purchase, I realize that may be a little difficult to do but think its a great idea. He loved it and now we have something to remember this special day with pictures of all the fun things we have done together thus far.
very nice album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - June 2, 2013
this album exceeded my expectations. its well worth the money. to be able to personalize 9 lines for the cover really adds a special touch. and the shipping at just regular delivery was very fast.
Wooden engraved album
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is really nice. The quality is good, and the engraving with the personal additions make it perfect for this couple who loves the outdoors, hunting, and fishing. I can't wait to see their faces when I give it to them. Thank you for this unique wedding gift.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 12, 2013
Ordered this for my niece and soon to be nephew for their engagement...very good quality and engraving came out great!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 5, 2013
What a great gift. I was looking through hundred's of albums on other sites.
This is a great idea in which I touched on our whole experience throughout
my Sisters wedding planning. Great quality, great product.
Perfect !
By Ruby F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this album , it's simple , nice , and I think it looks absolutely great, it's a good size and just very happy with the product altogether , thank you personalization mall !
beautiful
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo album kinda skeptical on how it was going to come out... I thought maybe the letters would come out a little uneven... but they didnt... it came out absoultely BEAUTIFUL!!!
Wedding photo book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - January 22, 2013
Loved all the subjects that we could use in creating this album cover for our wedding photos...it was great listing the events and places to make it more personlized.
Love this album!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my niece's wedding. I can't wait to give it to her. It is beautiful. Much nicer than I thought it would be! What a great price too!!!!
Uniquely personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 14, 2013
The ability to personalize this gift was the sole reason for its pruchase.
Providing flexibility in structure made this a one of a kind gift that is not likely to be duplicated.
perfect
By Taylor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect
Very nice album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDERGRIFT, PA) - December 23, 2012
Looks even better in person than it did online. Great quality, would buy again!
Perfect 1st Anniversary Gift
By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have found a more personal gift to give my nephew
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burdett, NY) - October 25, 2012
This album made the perfect gift for my husband for our 5th anniversary (wood anniversary). My husband is not the hopeless romantic type and even he really liked it! Thank you so much!!
50th wedding annivarsary gift.
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for friends that will be celebrating 50 years of marriage. I wanted something special and this caught my eye. I liked that I could put special wording on it that fit their life together. Their reception isn't for a few more weeks, but I can't wait for them to see it. I'm sure they will like it as much as I did. It was made of great quality and the price was great also. I am very pleased with the item.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie , PA) - September 25, 2012
I ordered this item as an engagement gift for my daughter and her future husband. It was perfect. It exceeded my expectations. I am going to order more of these for other family members as anniversary gifts. My daughter and her future husband loved it. They already have it sitting out on their coffee table and can not wait to start filling it. I would definatly recommend this product. Thank you.
Loved it * Loved it * Loved it * Loved it
By Grisel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful... absolutely gorgeous, one of the best thing I bought in Personalization mall....
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 6, 2012
This gift was perfect to take to an out-of-town wedding, thin, easy to fit in luggage and with the couple not living in the town they grew up in,,,there were lots of special sights, places that could be entered.
Anniversary album...
By M &. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful keepsake album. Covers are high quality-back and front. One suggestion is to put a blank page at the front for an inscription since these would almost always be given as a gift. It is a unique, personal gift that drew "oohs" when opened. Not sure how this was possible but I received this item within 3 days after ordering--without any expedited delivery. Great transaction.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved