Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo Album - Mr & Mrs - 11332
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Something Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - November 18, 2014
I purchased the personalized Mr & Mrs photo album for my son and his wife for Christmas. When I opened the package and looked at it I almost cried, it was so beautiful. I know they will love it too. Thanks PMall for doing such a wonderful job on all your products.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 17, 2014
Ordered 3 different Personalized Albums and loved everyone of them. They were all great looking!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - September 20, 2014
I ordered this album to store my wedding photos and I absolutely love it! The quality of the product is great, and I wasn't expecting both front and back covers to be made out of solid wood, so I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened it!
Wedding photos
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Arrived super fast!
Wow
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm am very pleased with this photo album! The wooden cover is beautiful with the engraving
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 7, 2014
I wanted something personable to hold our wedding entry 4x6 "Marriage Wishes" cards. (These will be filled out by guests as they arrive). The album I purchased is PERFECT for this! Glad I found you!!
custom album
By Marian Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adin, CA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty
High Quality
By Adrienne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order and I was impressed! The album cover is perfect! Very high quality. I am amazed at the product quality for the price. Delivery was quick too. I will shop here again...this will make a great wedding gift!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 11, 2012
I really like this photo album and I like that it will match the ornament that I also purchased. I think that my recipient will be very happy with their gift this year.
AMAZING LOVE IT!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 1- recieved it - loved it.... just ordered 5 more for family and friends.
Really cute- I'm totally impressed!
Great gift very well received
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks even better than the picture. Thank you.
Love it!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely loved this photo album! Will be purchasing more of these for gifts!
Excellent
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for good friends of ours getting married. They both are very outdoors oriented and shy away from the "cutesy" stuff. They both loved the great wood covers and the engraving. The quality was fantastic and I received it faster than expected. I really like that it's a book that can stand up and be displayed, not just stuck on the shelf.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved