Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for always being there with the perfect gift for the right occasion. I never have to worry about the quality from you!
    ~Lea Joy - CA

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
    Average Customer Review: (363 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (325)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding gift
    By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a wedding gift for my son. I had his name and his fiancé's name on it. They loved it. It was just the right size. I included a couple packs of cookie mix.
    Never Disappoints me
    By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol heights, MD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this gift for a friend who will be getting married soon and I absolute love it. It's just the way I visioned it to be, Personalize Mall never fail in productiong good quality items...!!! Can't wait to give it to them, I know they will love it...!!!!
    cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - September 15, 2014
    Loved it!!!
    very satisfied
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with everything about my purchase. The quality of the cookie jars, the printing and the speed in which my order was processed, shipped and arrived were way beyond my expectations.
    Perfect gift for Grandma!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved what I saw on my iPad, but when it came I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of the cookie jar alone exceeded my expectations. I can hardly wait to give it to my sister...a cookie jar with all her grandkid's names. I highly recommend it. P S. I bought a second one for my son, his wife, and baby. Love the color choices as well.
    Beautiful
    By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my daughter and son-in-laws anniversary. It is just adorable. Note that is is large. Would recommend this. Love it.
    Love it!!
    By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am an early Christmas shopper. I purchased this cookie jar for my niece's family. I couldn't be more pleased. It's very nice quality and adorable. I know
    the family will love it.
    Dazzled!
    By Vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This exceeded my expectations. Superlative product, service. speed of delivery and aesthetics. The novelty due to the personalization, and the way you get to see a sneak preview of the product is so helpful. Thanks so much!
    cookie jar
    By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ulysses, PA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of several items I ordered. Others included a pillow, ornament and wall plaque. This company and their products are fantastic! Top quality, fast service, 100 % packaging. I am not one to sing praises, but this company deserves 5 stars!
    Great
    By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great
    This gift was absolutely loved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - August 16, 2014
    I bought this gift with a personalized card for my mothers birthday. She lives in another state so I didn't get to actually see the jar up close, but based on her excitement while opening her gift, I know it was meeting up to my standards. My mother stated it is very heavy and has a very good stay fresh seel. The personalization was perfect and made the gift really stand out. Even the box they packaged this in was of high quality and will be reused in order to ensure we do our part to recycle and reuse. Great job on this beautiful gift.
    Love the cookie jars
    By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first encounter with Personalization Mall. Thanks to Facebook that is. I love the quality and the ease of ordering. Will be back sometime Thanks
    Word of Advice
    By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, PA) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the cookie jar I ordered in April, 2013 and personalization, names of our 6 grandchildren, was great, exactly what I expected and was delivered in less time than I thought possible. The only suggestion I can make is that before ordering, make sure your family is complete. I didn't and number 7 grandchild was born last week. Obviously I was happy with my previous order, because I'm back for an updated version.
    Very cute!
    By Kenetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the results.
    Great cookie jar
    By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Always makes a hit when given as a gift,
    really cute
    By lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered as a gift. really cute. I ordered the neutral with brown beige etc names on a white jar. very pleased
    Perfect size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
    This cookie jar is very sturdy, perfect size, and the lettering is really nice. I'm excited to give it for a wedding gift with the names of all of the blended family.
    Good gift
    By Latha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a house warming gift for a friend, and she loved it. I was surprised how big the jar is, and personalization was very good. I also received it in just a couple of days from the time of order. I really like this website, and their products.
    Wonderful product
    By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this new addition to our counter top! It's beautiful, unique, and keeps the cookies fresh inside. I am very pleased with this purchase.
    gift for family
    By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick arrival, Very happy with product,
    Perfect!
    By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very seal-tight lid - looks great / can't wait to give this to our friends for their new home. Everything from this place never disappoints. Thank you P Mall.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - July 11, 2014
    This is the third time we needed a perfect gift... First time my son gave it as a valentines gift for his fiance.. Second time my daughter gave it as a shower gift for her friend and now I got one for my daughter for her shower. It is a great personalized gift. It is easy to order and is delivered in a few days.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 7, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift & had it shipped to the family from the site. When it arrived, they took a picture of it - up close - so I could see the details. It was perfect! So unique, a great price, & a great product!
    Personalization Mall has yet to fail me! I'm so impressed with everything I've ordered. Continuous satisfaction!
    Awesome jars
    By BOBBI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality
    Personalized cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp., PA) - July 1, 2014
    Everyone comments on the cute cookie jar. Love it.
    Very Pretty Cookie Jar!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Thomaston, ME) - June 29, 2014
    This cookie jar is nice and heavy and good quality. The seal seems tight. I purchased it as a gift but have not given it yet. I feel confident that the person I bought it for will enjoy it and be pleased with the gift. The heart with the family member's names is subtle and attractive. I'm happy with this purchase.
    Dad's new cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 25, 2014
    My dad loved this cookie jar....we got it for him for Father's Day
    Cookie Jar: Heart of the Home
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My second personalized cookie jar because the vacuum seal keeps my homemade cookies fresh, and the personalized design makes my family members smile!!!
    Love it!
    By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like that this does not clink every time they get a cookie. I thought it was bigger than it was when I got it but it is a good size.
    Retirement Gift
    By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift iT was a HIT!!!! Coach loved it for her retirement its an excellent keepsake there were at least 10 other people writing down the website of where I purchased it because they wanted one too. Thank you so much and for the fast delivery also. VERY PLEASED CUSTOMER
    Perfect
    By erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for my mother in-law. she was so pleased. It shipped so fast and was a perfect gift
    Personalized Heart Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2014
    The finished product was even better than expected! I loved it and so did the recipient of my gift!
    Perfect Cookie Jar
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say that both parents were pleased when the received their cookie jars for Mother's Day. The jar itself is of great quality including the top to keep the items inside air tight. The personalization on the jar was perfect. It was top quality and I believe the jars will be around for a long time.
    Personalized cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 3, 2014
    I bought this gift for my ex-husband and his new wife. My children wanted to get them something for their wedding. I thought the cookie jar was a great gift that displayed all their names and brought them together as a new family.
    Adorable cookie jar
    By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my grandson's other grandma. She was recovering from surgery, and I wanted to send her something to let her know that she still had a lot of grandparenting to do! She has eight beautiful grandchildren (the max number of names was eight)! She was very pleased, as was I, at the quality of the item. It was sturdy, attractive, and I love the sweet design. I would definitely order this item again!
    Simply loved it!
    By TINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom on Mothers Day and had all of her grandchildrens names on it. Not only did this arrive in just a couple of days but it was even nicer than my expectations. It was much heavier than I had expected and the print job was beautiful. I have ordered several things from this site and am always pleased with the quality, price and shipping time. This is the first place I go for all of my special occasions!
    Wedding shower gilft
    By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece lives in Michigan. We are her family in Maryland. Heart names were made up of all her family members in Maryland. Filled it with Maryland cookies and Maryland candies. Lots of Memories - Perfect. She even shed a tear (that in my estimation is a successful gift!)
    Plenty Big
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I make chunky cookies and this holds a big batch, and they stayed fresh until they were gone.
    Nice quality
    By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd cookie jar I've purchased, it's a very nice size and love the personilazatiom
    Great gift for Mom or Grandma. Mine loved it.
    By Vickie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved this "Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar" she loved the look and colors. But most of all she loved how personal it is with all the names of her 6 Children and her and my dad's names on it too. I don't know how I will top this gift next Mother's Day.
    I also got her the "Sweatshirt Blanket", maybe I should have saved that for Christmas. LOL
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved