Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(429)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cookie jar
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love this cookie jar! It is excellent quality and the personalization is perfect. I ordered it for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it. It shipped very promptly, also.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hackensack, NJ) - July 25, 2015
excellent quality. given as a gift and is being enjoyed by the recipient
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 20, 2015
The cookie jar arrived very quickly and was done very well. I purchased it as a gift for my best friend and she has not received it yet, so I am anxiously waiting for her reaction. Thank you for the quality of the cookie jar.
gorgeous!!
By mikki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrior run, PA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected. My husband loves it as well.
Wedding Gift
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave me one for Christmas a couple of years ago and wanted to give one to my son and future daughter-in-law for a wedding gift. Solely because it's very personable and is very nice as a display on the counter. I use mine all the time.
Wedding Gift
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave me one for Christmas a couple of years ago and wanted to give one to my son and future daughter-in-law for a wedding gift. Solely because it's very personable and is very nice as a display on the counter. I use mine all the time.
I love it!
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2. Both as a gift. And the receiver has absolutely loved it. It's a great hit, I love giving personalized and unique gifts. The size is great I never expected it to be that big.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - June 13, 2015
Love it :)
Great Gift!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's teacher who is leaving our school this year. It is the most beautiful thing. I am so happy---and I am hard to please. I can't wait to order my next item.
The perfect gift
By Jen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is hands down one of the sweetest gifts for a wedding, anniversary, engagement or whatever the celebration may be. The recipient adores it!
The names and colors are an attractive feature!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bake cookies often and a special, enthusiastic member of the family was esthatic about the product!
Anniversary gift!
By mahta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi valley, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend's anniversary with all family's names--she loved it! I want one for me :) I've bought two things from this site and very pleased with quality of both.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - May 25, 2015
This turned out just great! My niece and sister loved it, It was a nice surprise for Mother's Day!
Love this jar!
By Jessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother in Law loved this jar! Now she has two since I forgot one of the grandkids on the first jar!
Grandbabies
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute with all grandkids name added with grandparents.
Anniversary gift
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided this would make a PERFECT 50TH Anniversary gift for dear friends of mine...and it was....loved the way it turned out. Very unique and useful too. It had both husband and wife's names as well as "50th Wedding Anniversary" all in the unique heart design. Just perfect!
Absolutely Perfect
By Alyssa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cookie jar for my grandma for Mothers Day and I honestly could not have chosen a better gift. The personalization made it so much more special! The design is unique and heartfelt and the quality of the cookie jar itself is fantastic. I can't wait to see that in her house for the next 20 years!
Loved it!
By Mikel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a perfect Mother's Day gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - May 19, 2015
I got this cookies jar for a present and loved it so much I bought one for my mother in law. The jar is good quality and looks great! It is so cute with all the kids names. The grandkids love to hunt for there names on the jar too.
personalized cookie jar
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the cookie jar. The heart was a very nice size but I felt the names could have been bigger. You have to get pretty close to the jar in order to read the names. The color was exactly as pictured. Overall I am happy with the jar.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2015
This was a gift for my Mother in law, who is very difficult to buy for- because she basically has and can afford everything, and she is particular.
This cookie jar was PERFECT. It's a great size, easy to fill, and so well-made. Of course, it's the personalization that makes it so special. I highly recommend.
perfect mothers day gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item allows for 8 names. I was able to add "nana's heart, #1 Nana, we love you". These made for an extra special gift!
Better than imagined
By Darren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Richland Hills, TX) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my wife on Mother's Day. Put the grand-kids, kids and our names on it. After I ordered it I got to worrying it was gonna be small and cheesy. Not the case at all. Nice and big like a cookie jar should be and the personalization of the names was excellent. She loves it!
Perfect
By Carmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was just as expected. My wife loved it. She has received many compliments on it.
Very cute gift!
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother from my daughter. We both loved it!
Brought my daughter to tears!
By Darryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittmann, AZ) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! My daughter loved it! AAAA+++++
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, NY) - May 14, 2015
I bought this cookie jar for my Mom for Mother's Day. She could not have been happier with it. Wonderful product!!!
Great Item!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it for mothers day.
Good quality
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as Mother's Day gift. Everyone who saw it loved it! I will definitely get one for in law an grandmothers next time!
Creative and Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - May 12, 2015
Bought as a gift for my grandmother for Mother's Day with all of her grandchildren's names on it. I sent it directly to her so I have not seen it for myself but the idea is very creative and my grandmother loved it.
Perfect Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesilhurst, NJ) - May 11, 2015
Great gift for the kitchen. Warm and personal! Turned out nice.
Cookie jar
By Jaclyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Mother's Day
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford , MI) - May 9, 2015
Ordered one for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it! Great quality and super cute:)
Lovely Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - May 9, 2015
Arrived quickly, all the names were correctly spelled, looks great.
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville , PA) - May 8, 2015
Love it! Couldn't have asked for a better mother's day gift to some one!
Love my jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 6, 2015
This cookie jar is beautiful! Makes me smile every time I look at it. Nice quality and vibrant colors. It's very large too. It's the perfect gift for anyone who loves their family. Worth every dollar! Love it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 6, 2015
I got this for my mom for mothers day. She's obsessed with anything that is personalized. The product arrived on time, in one piece with no cracks or damage. I ordered the neutral and love the combination of the light and dark browns with the beige colors! Perfect gift for mom!
Very nice
By Lonna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift and it's very well made and good sized
Love the design and the size
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Calla, AL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a cookie jar for a while, this one is the perfect size and I like the seal around the lid. The best is having my kids and grandkids names right up front.
exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - May 6, 2015
Seldom do I write reviews but this truly exceeded my expectations. Thank for doing such a nice job!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved