Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Keepsake Gifts - Heart Of Love - 11345
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By latoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, and I know my mom will love it, I'm giving it to her for her 55th birthday, the names on the heart are my brother and myself and our children. Thank you very much. I only had one problem, I thought it would be a little bigger, but that's ok. Thank you again!
Beautiful heart!
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart of love more than met my expectations, very nice. I have loved every item I have gotten from Personalization Mall, will being ordering more soon!
Just what I hoped for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAM LAKE, MN) - March 3, 2015
My 8 year old Granddaughter loved this heart with the names of all her family members in it. Even her Great Grandma Elaina fit with reducing Great to Grt. It is heavy and sits just like shown. I think it makes a great gift for anyone!
Excellent Gift
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, SC) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother for her birthday
she absolutely loved it
Thank you
Lovely birthday gift
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leverett, MA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a lovely gift for our niece's 40th birthday. I wanted a sentimental momento that would celebrate how happy she is at this point in life. I engraved the names of her husband and children, along with her name and the words "mother", "daughter" and "woman 2015." She loved it! The order was delivered in Three days, right before Valentine's Day, despite a snow-storm that stopped traffic that week! This company delivers on everything it promises.
Love It!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third heart I have ordered, and they are beautiful!!!!
Personalize everything
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it in Feb. it came before Valentines-which was QUICK as I didn't need it until April. It looks so good and it's Perfect for my 25 yr anniversary.
Beautiful
By Franklin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest thing that you can give someone special. Nice work and you could get two and make them as book ends.
the perfect present
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, IL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family member loved this with all our names. This is a present that she will have forever!
Beautiful HEART
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is BEAUTIFUL! Arrived quickly, nicely packaged, and even better than I expected. Absolutely love it and will be ordering again!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - December 16, 2014
It is beautiful! Thank you so much!
Memorable
By Jennette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a group. It will provide an everlasting memory!
Meaningful
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each of my children will enjoy placing this heart in a special place in their home. It shows the importance of each member of our wonderful family. It's a beautiful keepsake! And Personalization Mall made it happen beautifully!
Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 27, 2014
This is for my granddaughter and being able to personalize it with the special words she & I use to say I love you is awesome!!!!
Wonderful Piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 18, 2014
Bought this for my MOM for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it! Great paperweight, has all my families name put inside the piece and it looks very expensive! worth the money, and the happiness that this gift will bring! Great Gift!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - June 8, 2014
We ordered this for our school secretary who was retiring at our school from PTA. We had her name, Thank You! We will miss you! Volunteers, Room parents and PTA Board as the lines on it. She loved it. It is really pretty and bigger than I thought. It was a very thoughtful gift and wasn't expensive. I was very impressed!!! I also needed it within 5 days and it was delivered on time.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neola, IA) - May 24, 2014
Bought this for my mom for Mother's Day with children and spouses names on it. She LOVED it when she opened it. Had to go around showing everyone her gift. Considering one for myself now.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 23, 2014
This was more beautiful then it looks. My mother loved it.
This is beautiful!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister for mother's day- she absolutley loved it! Said it would be perfect for her desk. It is very pretty, unique gift and it was so much more than what I expected.
Mother's Day present
By Tamaira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized heart for my neice, mother to my nephews. It was inscribed with their two names and it turned out amazingly well. My neice loved it and took it to work so she could see it during the day and make her smile. Way to go again for making a gift look so fabulous!! The size was perfect and the personalization was on point!!!
mothers day
By Mabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - May 17, 2014
Product was well made and the moms loved it.
My Mom LOVED this gift!
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these items for both my mom and my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I need to rave about the service of this place. Quick turnaround and amazing prices. Flawless construction and engraving. Simply amazing.
A Small Piece of My Heart
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than I imagined but what it represents outweighs everything else. This is priceless, memorable and a gift beyond words. I know my best friend will love it!
Perfect Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Mother's Day gift for my daughter-in-law and had my grandsons' names and nicknames engraved on it. She absolutely loved it as did the boys to see a heart filled with their names and pet names. Would definitely purchase again as a gift. It might be nice to offer a stand to go along with it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (compton, CA) - May 15, 2014
I loved it my mom loved it and my grandma loved it. I will be ordering more things from here.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine hill, NJ) - May 14, 2014
I bought 1 for my mom & 1 for my mother-in-law for mother's day. Neither lady is very emotional, but when they saw this product and how beautiful it is, they both cried! I am very pleased at the quality, price and speed of personalizationmall.com!
Better than expected
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Mother’s Day gift and was excited to get it. It was even better than I could have imagined! I would buy this again for others and definitely recommend it as a gift to any who asked for ideas. It was not too big, yet big enough (if that makes sense). My mother loved it…to the point of crying. It is a must get gift!!
Lovely Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - May 11, 2014
Bought this piece for my mom for Mother's Day. I wanted something that is useful as well as beautiful! This Keepsake is heavy, well etched and very original. I would recommend this gift to anyone that wants a sentimental, personal and wonderful! Thank you!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Raquel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day, and absolutely love the way it came out. It looks beautiful, and she loves hearts, so this was just perfect. I was able to put in many words to describe what my mom is to me, there is enought space to add in quite a few words on one line! I even had room to put all 5 of her children's names! I can't wait to give this to my mom. I know she is going to love it!!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - May 7, 2014
I ordered this for my step mom so she had something sweet to wake up to when she got out of surgery. It turned out so perfectly! Everything about it is perfect! The names and everything comes out just like in the preview. It's great!
Commemoration of Love
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item because I wanted to show my love to my cousin who is a woman, mother, and grandmother. She now has all females in her immediate family
since her divorce. I wanted to make it apparent to her, as well as others the love that surrounds her, ever present in her, her daughters and grand-daughter.
Heart plaque
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it it's beautiful I think my Mom will love it!
perfect for my mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanford, KY) - April 11, 2014
they customized fast, shipped fast, arrived fast...wonderful gift for my mom.
Beautiful
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this item in the mail, I made it for my mother for Mother's Day as a cute gift. It is everything I was looking for. The heart itself is neither too large or too small it fits in well with other decorations. I also like how the personalization came out (I used four names).
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - March 7, 2014
I have done this product twice and both recipients loved it. One was for an anniversary gift - the other for a "reminder how much you are loved gift"

quick shipping - beautifully done -
The Perfect Gift <3
By German A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not one to leave reviews on what I purchase.. But this was a very well made gift.. Wasn't expecting so much detail.. My girlfriend loved it! Tears and all.. Thanks a lot for the quality and delivery speed.. God bless..

Love you CYNTHIA <3 Inglewood CA <3
Great Gift For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowiche, WA) - February 10, 2014
Bought it for my grandma she loved it.its bigger then what I thought it would be and she could see the names perfectly.
Heartfelt gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 13, 2014
This was a gift for a friend for Christmas. It was so easy to do, yet personal! I'm planning to do one for Valentine's for my daughter - she just got engaged - for her future home! So many other ways to use it. It would be an especially nice wedding gift.
Perfection! !
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it! !!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved