Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

For Mom Personalized Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes For Mom - 11346
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Windchime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 2, 2016
We bought two of these wind chimes for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day this year and they are just beautiful. High quality, soothing sound, and they shipped fast. Happy as always with our purchase from personalizationmmall.com
Mom, You 're like music to our ears.
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We saw and loved these chimes for mom, she just moved into a new condo and has a back porch, she loves chimes and really loved these. She's 92 and was so happy when she received them. thank you for all your wonderful personalized products, just helps to put some extra love in a gift.
For Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NC) - April 25, 2016
Again, excited to give to my Mom for Mother's Day!
Beautiful sound!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as Christmas gift for Mother-in-law. For the money, the sound is good quality. Does not have a "tinny" sound. Love having the option of personalizing these. Made her cry to read the sentiment. Would suggest not having a limited selection of name. (i.e.:Mother or Mom). Not everyone refers to their Mother in that way. Love these as a gift for someone who has everything. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Beautiful wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 26, 2015
My Mom loved this wind chime, especially because the engraving was something I wrote. Chime has a really nice sound and color. Perfect gift.
Amazed
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my Mother in law expecting a small chime. This is very beautiful and a great quality!
Best gift ever for Mom/Mom in law!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - June 23, 2015
We gave this to her as a bday gift and she absolutely loved it! Its huge, sounds beautiful when It chimes. Best no brainer gift for anyone!!!! Either place inside or outside. On the card for inside box we put: Every time a wind chimes, you are on our mind!
Wonderful
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to both mother and mother in law for Mothers Day, they both LOVED it!
Best Mother's Day Present!
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item. Easy, flawless service. My mom loved the card full of family pictures that came with it.
This is my go-to website for gifts.
Exactly what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - May 14, 2015
A very nice gift, and was quickly shipped out and I received it in 3 days, I figured with it being personalized that it would take longer and not make it in time for mothers day. Also Its "Woodstock Chimes" brand, I'm not sure if they put that in the description but its a very good product.
Mothers Day
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved the wind chime she received for Mothers Day. She has a collection and this one is a beautiful addition!
Wind chime
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was larger than expected beautiful quality shipped fast
Beautiful quality
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my mom and my mother in law each a chime for Mother's Day. They both LOVED them and I was very impressed with the quality of the chime and how beautif it sounded. It's a great size and was a great gift!!
Gorgeous
By ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east berlin, PA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful wind chime. The engraving looks great and the chimes sound wonderful. It was a big hit for mothes day.
Wind chimes
By Jada C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon , OH) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect
Nice chimes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 11, 2015
These chimes are very nice. They arrived on time with all names spelled correctly.
Amazing craftmanship
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wind chimes are very well made. I can't believe I was able to get them for this price and customize them. I would totally order these again!
Beautiful wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elora, TN) - April 27, 2015
We got this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day! It is a beautiful wind chime for the money!
Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - April 13, 2015
Great look and sound!
Lovely Mother's Day Gift
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these windchimes for my mother and my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. They both absolutely loved them. The color is gorgeous and the engraving made it extra special.
Exllent
By Bridget A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom love it. thank u thank u
music
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wind chime was a great gift idea when the wind blows her thoughts of her grand-kids and great grand-kid's will bring a smile to her face beautiful piece
Mother's Day gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - May 13, 2014
These were beautiful. Both Mother and Mother-in-law loved them. My only concern is that the inscription may not weather well. Time will tell.
awesome!
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Mother's day and my Mom loved it!! Love this website!!
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new carrollton, MD) - May 12, 2014
It looks great and love the sound of it.the only thing I don't like is that it is made in China.
Exceeded All expectations
By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Received the product the exact time frame it was expected and promised. The product Came out and Was Absolutely Beautiful, It truly exceeded all my expectations. Beautiful quality product that I and my mother were both verrrrryyy pleased with. I will most definitely be buying more from this company!!!. Thank you so very much.
Great Quality and Sound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new caney, TX) - August 6, 2013
Sound is very solid and the fact you can personalize this wind chime is a perfect gift for the outdoor lover.
So Happy!
By Dionne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this product turned out! Will buy from them again.
Not what I was expecting
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chime is huge! I was expecting a smaller set, but it blew me away. It is absolutely gorgeous and the sound is wonderful. Great mother day gift.
Beautiful Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - May 16, 2013
I ordered this chime for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it! Although I did not get to see it personally, I have ordered items from here before and with her reaction, I know it was great!
Another Mother's Day Gift
By Tod J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife enjoyed this very much.
Great wind chime, nice personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this for my mom as a wedding thank you gift. I wrote "thanks for everything" along with my wedding date. The quality of the chime is top notch-nice engraving, good sound, and looks great. I would recommend this product.
Beautiful
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother on Mother's Day. The sound quality is WAY better than I expected. Great, quality product.
Perfect
By Summia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift to my mom was perfect. she loved it and she loves wind chimes so i thought this would make a great gift which she will cherish forever
Great Item
By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the money. It looks and sounds beautiful. My mom loved it, it was a great suprise for her. It made her cry.
Sounds heavenly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2012
Great sounding wind chime... not too loud and very soothing.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved